35 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Games Blue Dragon, English Subs - May 22nd in Singapore

SUSleenaz
post Jun 15 2007, 06:32 PM

29 posts

er...
anyone of u can make some walkthrough or faqs in malay??
share2 laa...u just need to write wat u know
then compile together all to 1

i might be styart playing this game soon
since tenchu z almost finish
tongue.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 15 2007, 07:07 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 15 2007, 06:24 PM)
no problem bro, "berkhidmat untuk NAGA BIRU"  laugh.gif

my tasks for today oledi settled (Max out all characters and shadows  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif )
Fuyo, you are one hell of a RPG player...

Care to share how long it takes and what method you use? If possible share the total game hours too tongue.gif

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Jun 15 2007, 08:36 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 15 2007, 07:07 PM)
Fuyo, you are one hell of a RPG player...

Care to share how long it takes and what method you use? If possible share the total game hours too tongue.gif

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
for bro virgil tongue.gif

SUSleenaz
post Jun 15 2007, 08:39 PM

29 posts

fuiiyoooh
all level 99
last time in my ps2
the only way i will get level 99 is using code breaker or game shark
tongue.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 15 2007, 10:24 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

^^
I am speechless, bro. SPEECHLESS!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I have not even pass my Disc 1 and here we have somebody who actually gotten all their levels maxed up and the worst of all,

HE IS PREPARING FOR TRUSTY BELL/ETERNAL SONATA already!!! doh.gif

Really you have my full respect bro.
alex5813
post Jun 17 2007, 06:20 PM

73 posts

Hiya, I am currently at the Escort Wagon level, I have successfully escorted the wagon to the end point, it DID encounter some damage, and I healed it with the repair kit and made sure it was 100 when it reached the end point, but I was unable to unlock the achievement.... So does it mean i must NOT use the repair kit in order to unlock it ?
marauderz
post Jun 17 2007, 06:42 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

yes if u go read the achievement icon it says u must not use any kits, think tat easy arr? tongue.gif
Zephro
post Jun 17 2007, 06:54 PM

174 posts

Ugh, 80 hours to max all X_X.
Don't really have that kind of time to invest in a game nowadays.
Still, good for you biggrin.gif
alex5813
post Jun 17 2007, 07:31 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jun 17 2007, 06:42 PM)
yes if u go read the achievement icon it says u must not use any kits, think tat easy arr? tongue.gif
Trying with the Field Barrier to eliminate the enemy fast.....still trying.....
SUSzhiyung
post Jun 17 2007, 11:24 PM

133 posts

At that level... raising your level enough to field-barrier-kill all the monsters will be a hard job...
PrinceOfPersia
post Jun 18 2007, 08:59 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

finished da game oledi rclxms.gif , WTF i missed a lot of achievements rclxub.gif

nevermind la, eternal sonata oledi waiting biggrin.gif

alex5813
post Jun 18 2007, 03:31 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Jun 17 2007, 11:24 PM)
At that level... raising your level enough to field-barrier-kill all the monsters will be a hard job...
Currently at level 21-22. was able to kill enemy with Barrier Field but hard to run from one end to another end...phew....especially the place where u get attacked from 3 areas....
tweeren
post Jun 18 2007, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Jun 18 2007, 03:31 PM)
Currently at level 21-22. was able to kill enemy with Barrier Field but hard to run from one end to another end...phew....especially the place where u get attacked from 3 areas....
try this...

edoras81
post Jun 19 2007, 01:58 AM

There is an faq or walkthrough which I used but I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post the link...cause i'm pretty sure others here use it but don't post it...if it's allowed let me know i'll give you guys the link...its one of the best if not the best walkthrough available.
welwitchia
post Jun 19 2007, 11:24 AM

1,219 posts

Guys.. I'm at this stage where i get all these butterflies. Actually all they do is heal me and replenish my MP.. Strange huh? Is this supposed to be a bug or what?

Oh and its the perfect place to level up your characters. Very soon, I'll be Lv99 too. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Jun 19 2007, 11:29 AM
alex5813
post Jun 19 2007, 01:21 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(tweeren @ Jun 18 2007, 05:51 PM)
try this...

Will try that, but they do have some kind of restrictions on how far you can leave your Wagon behind....so dunno how far i can run...
Zephro
post Jun 19 2007, 04:47 PM

174 posts

How did you take that screenshot?
stardust
post Jun 21 2007, 07:52 AM

454 posts

anyone can recommend me a good place to level up ?
can't hardly find a place where monster have 3sp .
popopi
post Jun 21 2007, 07:59 AM

1,197 posts

kinda like FF .... haha... good lor. i will play too..
welwitchia
post Jun 21 2007, 08:32 AM

1,219 posts

If u're referring to the picture i posted..then the answer is : I took it with my handphone. SE k810 tongue.gif
QUOTE(Zephro @ Jun 19 2007, 04:47 PM)
How did you take that screenshot?

35 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:10 PM