> Removal of Plaza Low Yat thread, #uniteagainstracism

TSse7en
post Jul 13 2015, 12:01 PM, updated 11y ago

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

Please take note that we are removing all threads referring to the Plaza Low Yat incident due to excessive amount of trolling, rumor mongering and posting of unverified news that contains strong racial undertones.

As a responsible forum that caters to over 300,000 visitors a day, we do not want to be used as a platform that is abused to spread false and unverified news to the masses. As such, threads that deviate from verified news, or contains any racial undertones will be immediately removed.

#uniteagainstracism
Ameri Ichinose
post Jul 13 2015, 12:02 PM

noted
Seager

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Saya support

#uniteagainstracism
MsGaijin

30 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jul 13 2015, 12:01 PM)
Please take note that we are removing all threads referring to the Plaza Low Yat incident due to excessive amount of trolling, rumor mongering and posting of unverified news that contains strong racial undertones.

As a responsible forum that caters to over 300,000 visitors a day, we do not want to be used as a platform that is abused to spread false and unverified news to the masses. As such, threads that deviate from verified news, or contains any racial undertones will be immediately removed.

#uniteagainstracism
Fully noted! nod.gif
unknown_2
post Jul 13 2015, 12:03 PM

571 posts

#uniteagainstracism
freedom of <censored>.
yugimudo

YugiX
506 posts

I just want to be in this thread in case people want to screenshot icon_rolleyes.gif
nestlebliss

315 posts

Hidup hidup ...

hidup seven

#jilat
#uniteagainstracism

This post has been edited by nestlebliss: Jul 13 2015, 12:04 PM
tdzheng

23 posts

But Facebook is worse icon_idea.gif
SUSdemamkuning

91 posts

Baik lah I support.

Gimme gold tag plz
samjet

190 posts

Wow 300k visits per day
SourLemons
post Jul 13 2015, 12:04 PM

223 posts

ENOUGH OF THIS SHIET LA

http://www.nst.com.my/node/91899

CASE CLOSE ALREADY
droidtrix

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

#uniteagainstracism
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Well Done.
pulautikus

288 posts

ALL HAIL SEHEN!
SUSBlueButtBaboon

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

Count me in, I SoupPork!!!
aku_dia

1,042 posts

agree..

#uniteagainstracism
Balaclava

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

#uniteagainstracism
limpeh suka your idea.
pandera999

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

#UniteAgainstRacism

support.. dont mislead
Timemuffin
post Jul 13 2015, 12:05 PM

98 posts