Non Bumi cannot buy. Now got good deal for Bumi
Investment LEGASI RESIDEN @ KAMPONG BHARU [OWNERS' THREAD], Kediaman Berdekatan Petronas Towers
Oct 18 2018, 10:24 AM
1,646 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Non Bumi cannot buy. Now got good deal for Bumi
Nov 1 2018, 11:22 PM
Available for Bumi buyer only
Below Market Price |
Nov 6 2018, 04:43 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
This is not a malay reserve project FYI
Nov 7 2018, 02:46 PM
Nope. Bumi buyer still but land is not Malay Reserve. Its open title.
Nov 14 2018, 07:34 PM
Yes valid. Its fully sold
Nov 16 2018, 11:09 AM
Nov 17 2018, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(DesRed @ Nov 16 2018, 12:26 PM) Isn't that going to be quite a walk from this project all the way to KLCC with that overhead bridge just to save RM 1.10/trip? Yea it is I ever tried walking on the overhead bridge connecting Pavilion to KLCC and felt like it was quite a long walk to get to the latter. Like 1 km ish. Depends on ppl FOr me I prefer LRT haha |
Nov 17 2018, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 16 2018, 05:52 PM) The Saloma Bridge is built not for legasi or by legasi. Saloma bridge it’s confirm continue building Is a government project cater for Kg Baru folks. Well should say ex-government project to be precise. But so far no news that this will be axed yet. Estimate completion mid of next year. Maybe for some, especially those staying at legasi will rather just take LRT (2 stations away) to KLCC. But the majority of surrounding folks most probably will just walk and save up the LRT cost. And also base on artist impression, the link will also be an iconic feature, an add on to the image of KL. So no worry LRT is one station away from KLCC actually Yes it will be iconic The bridge basically for them to cross over AKLeH highway. |
Feb 12 2019, 12:40 PM
Saloma Bridge is already under construction 2 months back. Estimation completion is this year. The bridge will be in front of PBB building and beside the carpark.
LRT station is right in front of Legasi Mana nak cari for 600-700+psf (RM600k-700k+) with KLCC property come with 3 rooms and LRT station? |
Feb 16 2019, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Feb 12 2019, 02:50 PM) Got rumahwip components for less than half the price. Hard to sell back later...certainly a grade Z prop... U got no idea the market here. Just try to search any unit u can rent here and the price. then u know what i mean. Doesnt need me to convince anyway. NO see can talk alot ... come see u see different |
Mar 18 2019, 01:15 PM
Yes if you look at the surrounding price from M101 all the way to Hotel Tamu, Summer Suite and 188 Suite, you will be surprise how below market price this project is. Also compare their rental price etc.
Needless to say this is door front LRT comparing others. |
Mar 25 2019, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 18 2019, 01:29 PM) so this jonathan is promoting this project to bumi audiences only? Bean kor, if u know nothing, better just be quiet lo... no one will say anything about u. If u got read any post previously u know this is not bumi lot. So thats all I wanna say.so are those projects from M101 to Summer Suites also bumi only projects????? if not, how he can compare????? we all know that those malay reserve units usually dont performed as well as open projects. Keyword warrior is useless if u dont know the facts. Just sia sui sendiri. I am not promoting to bumi audience only, its because thats one of the requirement now. But its non bumi land. |
Mar 28 2019, 12:57 PM
Ehh... if u got read from last page which is page 4
U wont say what u say. But whatever... |
May 15 2019, 11:11 AM
May 22 2019, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 17 2019, 04:33 PM) Khai Cant explain on this. But according to developer the land is not Malay Reserve land. Its open title leasehold. It will be normal leasehold property. Get it?Congrat on yr purchase. But care to explain a bit abt the land status in kg baru? Its strictly a malay reserve land? I think its bcos they can have 100% malay owners only. Freehold? So whaf is the point of having all these restriction when sell but later can subsale to non malay anywhere? Is this the intention of gov of the day? Malays made the 1st cut but lost the right forever to non bumi? Sorry if it sounds a bit sensitive. I just want to find out the truth. Bcos earlier the exzct same problem happened where malays sold units to non bumi snd tis has created a whole huha. Now they are repeating the same process again? |
May 23 2019, 01:44 PM
May 23 2019, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(DesRed @ May 22 2019, 10:10 PM) Even so, the developer and SAs selling this project should be transparent on the unit allocation to bumis and nons. At least declare what is the percentage of units allocated to bumis and nons so that potential buyers know what to expect from this project. Just check with developer, min allocation for them is 30% bumi rebates to bumi purchaser. Yet they still keep giving. No bumi lot, only bumi rebates as being mention by the DeveloperWhen IJM launched their Inwood and Secoya projects they announced that 50% are allocated to nons and the remainder for the bumis. Same goes for Saville @ The Park within the same area. |
May 30 2019, 03:15 PM
May 30 2019, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 23 2019, 08:32 PM) Wat is so sensitive???? Bean i believe u r the sensitive funny fella. I already explain If developer already have proper instructions in placed, what is so sensitive anymore???? Tis is kampung baru. We all know there will be restriction. What is so sensitive that no one shouldnt know??? And you are selling this project. How do u sell when you cant release sensitive info??? you wanna listen u listen, dont bark here pls. I am doing my best to entertain your sarcasm which i dont know why. Well not going to comment anymore |
May 31 2019, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 30 2019, 06:49 PM) Its ok. There is nothing more i need fron u for tis project. Nothing for me to defend also as ur reputation in property talk chatroom is well known Want to release info but witheld some claiming sensitive... I learnt much more from two Khai777 postings than whatever you had posted anywhere. I dunno if yr profession tied to tis project that unable you to release more imfo or there is other unspoken reasons. To me there is no sensitive info....we live in malaysia...we know what to expect especially heritage site ... My professionalism not for you to judge Only for those have attend to me personally will know I am which level. |
| Change to: | 0.0234sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:59 AM |