Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

warrenbuffett
post Apr 18 2017, 03:16 PM

567 posts

born and raised. info must be reliable

QUOTE(beebee @ Apr 18 2017, 02:26 PM)
BTW, im born and raised in JJ, when you have time for tea?
This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 18 2017, 03:17 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 21 2017, 09:44 AM

567 posts

Why why? You scare of gangsters? Or found better deal? Intro me please

QUOTE(ebox84 @ Apr 21 2017, 08:32 AM)
hi there, i'm planning to let go my booking for enesta , que number is below 50 , pm me.

warrenbuffett
post Apr 21 2017, 07:15 PM

567 posts

thought you dislike HTC. ohmy.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 21 2017, 06:29 PM)
Anyone letting go their queue number. Preferably below 10. Can PM me your price. Serious buyer here.
Thank you.  smile.gif
warrenbuffett
post Apr 21 2017, 10:16 PM

567 posts

Deep..

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 21 2017, 09:09 PM)
sorry for trolling..
well.. we can know the answer of this question by asking ourselves: will you choose A that comes with B but need to compromise with D?

this questions is depends on different perspective and purpose, whether you're superstitious or not / own stay or investor?
warrenbuffett
post Apr 26 2017, 04:16 PM

567 posts

Hello, i saw there were a balloting on enesta rumawip since 2015, what happened to the applicants back then? and why is it still open for application till now? 2017
warrenbuffett
post Apr 29 2017, 08:44 AM

567 posts

Boss, your rumawip status is Tawaran Unit ?
QUOTE(zangief @ Apr 29 2017, 02:39 AM)
Hi All,

Just been informed by RumahWip, qualified for an unit and asked us to contact bankers for pre-approved loan. Did we really secured one or still have to wait in queue or something?

warrenbuffett
post Apr 30 2017, 12:16 PM

567 posts

So nice. Mine is layak diprocess only

QUOTE(zangief @ Apr 29 2017, 10:34 PM)
Status is Sedang Diprocess.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 30 2017, 08:35 PM

567 posts

Then did you apply this?

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 30 2017, 06:24 PM)
Congratulations, 300k mrt/2xx units/condo facilities=best rumawip smile.gif
warrenbuffett
post May 2 2017, 07:35 AM

567 posts

How funny?

With newspaper under their armpit? And wearing gold chain.?

QUOTE(Say.what5 @ May 2 2017, 12:51 AM)
I just cant see how anyone is buying rumahwip if not for own stay.
Price confirm will go up, due to inflation in ten years time, not due to the property itself. U cant rent, u cant sell in ten years but paying interest and bearing with berbagai bagai kind of neighbor.

Even property that right beside rumahwip will be affected. Lifestyle, property price, etc.

But really interested to see how kepong will develop in three years time. Went there two months back and its quite ulu with 'funny' neighbourhood.

when can the buyers of queue numbers able to choose their unit?
warrenbuffett
post May 2 2017, 10:44 AM

567 posts

Bro, if kepong is far, how about sg. buloh? or kota kemuning (PUCHONG south), people still buy like no tmr in that kind of areas.

QUOTE(mthc @ May 2 2017, 09:27 AM)
Perhaps bro.

There are also many other ways besides merely investing in condos etc also. Like student accommodation for rental yield etc..

Totally agree that far and ulu place condo is a big NO NO
warrenbuffett
post May 3 2017, 12:25 PM

567 posts

you got a point. i was also thought they put in FD earn interest previously. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mthc @ May 3 2017, 11:39 AM)
Kindly advise how are thy suppose to do it given the cheque has yet to be banked in? Also the Cheque shall be returned to the respective buyers in the event of cancellation or rejected units isn't it?

How can they place the cheque in FD as you claimed given what mentioned above? I'm curious
warrenbuffett
post May 3 2017, 11:08 PM

567 posts

How u kNow that?
QUOTE(prozak53 @ May 3 2017, 05:49 PM)
For the 258 units under booking they will bank-in the cheques but not those in the queue/waiting list.
warrenbuffett
post May 5 2017, 07:48 AM

567 posts

Sexy girls
QUOTE(Say.what5 @ May 5 2017, 01:01 AM)
Jinjang got what good sir?
warrenbuffett
post May 5 2017, 12:25 PM

567 posts

i did a similar calculation for poly ritz rumawip before :

"
The agency earn a lot lor even if project cancelled. exp :

RM15000 per head X 1000 booking = RM15 million

Then they put the money to do investment, assuming just put in Fix deposit at 4%p.a
= RM600k = RM50k per month.
"

QUOTE(arcoro @ May 5 2017, 12:12 PM)
Try imagine:

8,000x254= RM2,032,000

2,032,000 x 3%(interest) /12months x 3 months = RM15,240
(correct me if i wrong)

Wow!! so good deal, better than JJPTR tongue.gif
warrenbuffett
post May 8 2017, 04:03 PM

567 posts

pay deposit first then apply loan. maybe you unable to secure a loan then they re-pay u back deposit lo... why so rush to pay 10% dp? and u can go back
read the SPA page by page line by line before you sign and hand out 10% dp. this is the correct way. But u can also just sign the spa without have a look and pay downpayment on that day la. depend on your style.

QUOTE(NKRMGA @ May 8 2017, 03:44 PM)
Hi all,

I just got a wasap msg asking to attend balloting/SnP signing ceremony on 16 May.
As i'm already secured a unit why i been told that i only need to prepare 5k instead of 10% DP?
im i paying the "booking fee" or the "down-payment" for the unit? Anybody going to sign on that day?
are my unit already secured during balloting at putrajaya?
why there's additional document submission day and balloting event again?

confius already rclxub.gif
warrenbuffett
post May 9 2017, 05:47 PM

567 posts

boss, what is your application status? "Tawaran Unit" ?

QUOTE(NKRMGA @ May 9 2017, 04:04 PM)
that mean i should pay for deposit first.. thanks for clear things up..
warrenbuffett
post May 10 2017, 05:00 PM

567 posts

What is the enesta rumawip swimming pool size?
warrenbuffett
post May 15 2017, 07:50 PM

567 posts

Ya, you don't know? Are u selected?

QUOTE(Looi90 @ May 15 2017, 07:25 PM)
tomorrow balloting would be at project site? saw something being set up passing by just now
warrenbuffett
post May 16 2017, 03:37 PM

567 posts

How is the ballot today? any photo to see?
warrenbuffett
post May 16 2017, 07:21 PM

567 posts

Boss, you went there makan-makan?

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 16 2017, 06:52 PM)

Well, seeing this pics I really kesian to those normal Enesta buyer.  bye.gif
RUMAHWIP cheaper than 130k plus and much better orientation compare to normal block, albeit with a slightly smaller size. 

Reason why (let's take normal block cheapest unit for example):

1. Almost half the block will face HTC (I think got 3 huge candle light there). North facing unit will get MRT (hahaha). South facing unit will see RUMAHWIP block (hahaha).
2. Located beside the main road. Paying more expensive to get this? RUMAHWIP is secluded, more quietly located.
3. Below got retail. 3 floors of shoplots. You got to be kidding me. Less privacy. Nothing below RUMAHWIP there. 
4. 3 lifts serving 10 units per floor. (note: some bigger size units got more rooms as well). RUMAHWIP 3 lifts serving 8 units per floor.
5. 1 car park slot. RUMAHWIP the same 1 car park slot.
6. Condo facilities. RUMAWHIP the same full condo facilities.
Good luck to those normal Enesta buyer.  rclxs0.gif  It is never too late to pull out.

0.0655sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:50 AM