Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

txinxin520
post Mar 4 2017, 09:04 PM

13 posts

Wondering why without APDL somemore alot new project around also got ppls invest. Today I just ask the information and the booking is not to developer but to agency coz of the APDL. I think is very dangerous if developer going wrong and agency is run all the booking fee.
txinxin520
post Mar 5 2017, 03:25 PM

13 posts

There are too many Enesta agent here. As owner or investor we are just want to secure our benefit and all procedure is according to law which might protect if anything happens in future. Coming on..now is buying a house and you are take money from your hard earn money out from your pocket. Here is boleh land anything can happen even listed company also can go bankrupt.
I'll not blame the agent cari makan here coz they are not take money from they're pocket.
Anyway in boleh land E licence can be rent or buy.
Ya..I'm new but if you wanna some law knowledge you are welcome to find my lawyer.

This post has been edited by txinxin520: Mar 5 2017, 03:27 PM
txinxin520
post Mar 5 2017, 03:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 5 2017, 03:29 PM)
Then don't place your booking. smile.gif
I didn't book coz waiting something worth to invest yet the luxury and cheap coming up in kepong which informed by my SA. Don't worry this project will comply to the law.
txinxin520
post Mar 6 2017, 12:16 AM

13 posts

Agent here..u look like very aggressive and hard sell. Wondering how much com do the developer give you. Pls stop tag and pm me as I not interested in this project. I'm not try to be bad which say this project is not good but just know the history of the land and behind the story which can run under the law.
Dear PIC in lowyat..pls look out the unprofessional agent here who is hard sell here!!!
txinxin520
post Mar 6 2017, 01:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(worldnumber1 @ Mar 6 2017, 11:22 AM)
Hahahaha. I'm curious, you mentioned other agents here are not professional and hardsell, it seems like you are such a careful person... but when your SA told you about LUXURY and CHEAP you are ok, and you are so damn sure that that project will comply to law somemore ( not like other projects do not comply to law lar but since that's your opinion)
I'm so so curious to find  out the background of your SA. So powerful. LUXURY and CHEAP.  biggrin.gif
Wow...u open account just to shot me? Haha.. anyway the luxury and cheaper is my range...that why i didnt mention anything on the project... pls becareful your wording when u comments on here..
txinxin520
post Mar 6 2017, 01:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Mar 6 2017, 10:48 AM)
i even worst, i received whatapps spam and phone call ..... for the phone call, he said can only booked upon invitation, but soon they open booking to public.
This is ok at least they are caring makan but I don't like is I didn't mention it want to know more this project somemore tag me.
txinxin520
post Mar 6 2017, 01:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Mar 6 2017, 10:05 AM)
hi what is the history of the land, interested to know
Can't comment more as developer also need to cari makan ma.

This post has been edited by txinxin520: Mar 6 2017, 01:57 PM
txinxin520
post Mar 6 2017, 02:09 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Mar 6 2017, 02:05 PM)
Hi , are you agent of that project ? Got rumahwip also ? Please check your pm . Ty
Nope I not agent just other ppls want to know the history of the land which I don't want to command more coz developer also need to cari makan
txinxin520
post Mar 9 2017, 10:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Mar 9 2017, 06:23 PM)
Dear Sir.

We beg you to share what is LUXURY & CHEAP that is coming up at Kaptong.

God will Bless You for Helping the Needy.

Thank You.
David Ng
Hi agent..if u not sell this you also don't talk bad they're thing. FYI I didn't say this project. U are really bad agent I ever see here!
txinxin520
post Mar 9 2017, 11:17 PM

13 posts

Just a fair talk here..actually nothing big deal living nearby cemetery just you need to consult expert whether your life is suit to living nearby cemetery or not. Even how luxury property not beside the cemetery you stay at if not suit and good to you will also bring bad luck to you.
txinxin520
post Mar 9 2017, 11:20 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 9 2017, 11:01 PM)
Land on cemetary = buy cemetery???
This agent is trying to bully other agent which selling condo near cemetery...really bad....

0.0220sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:24 AM