Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

tcch
post Apr 16 2017, 01:35 PM

148 posts

Any units left?interested buyer wish to apppy for RUMAWIP here
tcch
post Apr 17 2017, 02:31 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 20 2017, 11:42 AM)
PM me if you want the full PDF file of Enesta rumahwip. unable to attach here. yes basically the same as normal sales block.

difference:
rumahwip with 8 units per floor vs normal sales with 10 units per block.
lift is 3 same for both blocks.
rumahwip block ia higher.
size wise rumahwip all same size 810 sqft. normal sales size smallest is 916 sqft.
facilities wise look like the same. got swimming pool, gym, etc.
Bro can pm me the full pdf of rumawip enesta
tcch
post Aug 16 2017, 10:43 AM

148 posts

Rumawip still got rejection units?
tcch
post Aug 16 2017, 03:28 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 16 2017, 12:18 PM)
sadly only bumi units. really heng this project, others keep reopening only this one no reopen till todate.  rclxub.gif |
see lanai, nidoz residence sky awani 2 all keep reopning only.
ya.I was wondering what if the developer couldnt sell the bumi lot off at the end?would it be possible for them to convert those bumi lot to non bumi?there are quite a number of bumi lot considering 30% of 254 units which translate to 75 units and this is chinese dominant area
tcch
post Aug 16 2017, 03:31 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2017, 12:40 PM)
yea lo.... but if you nt working nearby there... also no point la... haha.... the travel from kepong to cheras not easy also... haha.... if go KL... this is good actually... haha
bro only good if you plan to take mrt to work in future.seeing the traffic at peak hours at jalan kuching,want pee when caught in traffic jam pun hard.haha.anyway I think it suits best for those who live in northern area of KL or damansara etc otherwise Dnuri seems not bad for those who work in kl or pj area.3km away from Bandar Malaysia
tcch
post Aug 16 2017, 04:56 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2017, 03:45 PM)
jam this kind of things.... cannot harp on it too much la... haha.... everywhere in klang valley also jam until pee also cannot.... have to focus on the location of the project and the quality of the project.... jam will be an endless headache no matter u buy anywhere....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha.any shopping mall coming up at this vicinity?at first I wasnt convinced by the surrounding and the old ageing shoplot at behind of the main road and there are light industry beside but look at the bright side,I believe mrt can change the place
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 02:15 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(redoxon @ Aug 16 2017, 05:03 PM)
Perdana Park City have bought 80 acre of land and planned a 10-phase development at the TNB building down the road (opposite Lakeville) they stated have mall, hotel, and commercial area, and there was also supposed to be a UOA project near Jalan Lang Helang in Kepong which have a mall, but so far nth confirmed i guess.
yes.they have just started the construction of the underpass to that piece of land and it would pass by the sri delima mrt station.same concept like lakeville but I didnt expect they are going to build a mall over there.
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 02:15 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 16 2017, 05:14 PM)
wow, damn, this might just be as good as DPC next time or not better in terms of transportation cos got mrt nearby  icon_rolleyes.gif
DPC all freehold land ma.somemore g&g,this piece of land might be just open to public tho.
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 09:34 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 17 2017, 08:20 AM)
Theoritically DPC also is open to public.  thumbup.gif
Ya,its opened to public but out of reach by normal citizen or ordinary 'da gong zai'. The cheapest there would be ppa1m but not for us,government servant
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 09:38 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2017, 03:45 PM)
jam this kind of things.... cannot harp on it too much la... haha.... everywhere in klang valley also jam until pee also cannot.... have to focus on the location of the project and the quality of the project.... jam will be an endless headache no matter u buy anywhere....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
At least we can avoid prone jam area ma.better buy house near mrt or lrt worst case still can take public transport to work.
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 05:19 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(redoxon @ Aug 17 2017, 11:19 AM)
din notice there was so much empty land in the area oso, or are they going to reclaim the lake beside lakeville?
I dont think so they are going to reclaim the lake but hearsay the lake will be undergoing beautification work and upgraded as a lake park.
tcch
post Aug 17 2017, 05:38 PM

148 posts

based on the drawing that has been issued,the road will be connected to the undergoing new access road from lake ville there will be a roundabout to be built at existing tm batu.
tcch
post Sep 4 2017, 05:27 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Sep 3 2017, 08:43 PM)
Really envy those who dapat ballot this project. You guys really made the superb choice.
Too bad for those who missed this project, will there be  any chance it will reopen?  unsure.gif   bye.gif
console.gif  console.gif  console.gif
Dont think there would be units to be reopened,went to developer check the waiting list is at least 60 people to take over the rejction unit,unless the developer get the consent to convert those.bumi units.into non bumi one,otherwise no chance to see it reopen again.very low density leh.exsim d nuri has 200 in waiting list while enesta has only half of the number of units than dnuri

This post has been edited by tcch: Sep 4 2017, 05:28 AM
tcch
post Jun 14 2018, 09:13 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Jun 14 2018, 08:32 AM)
already received letter completion of 2a (foundation) quite some time ago  yawn.gif now i think they gonna complete building car park levels

btw, wondering how many bumilot left.  hmm.gif  received email frm thriven about referral program, referral up to 9 units.  ohmy.gif
hi bro,mind to share the details?only bumi lot available or non bumi still got?

0.0646sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:32 PM