Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

alwyn75
post Sep 23 2015, 03:16 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Sep 21 2015, 10:20 PM)
I submitted my documents last 2 weeks ago. Kepongmas agent contacted me, and I was also wondering why rM100k cheaper. One main reason is Kepongmas is very very very high density. Also, located next to The Hedge which uses the same access. That area near Metro Lake will be super congested!

Enesta won me over in terms of access and density. Also, someone mention there will be a future LRT opposite the condo...any sifu can verify this?
To all RUMAWIP buyers,
I believed you have submitted your documents to either developer or RUMAWIP. My question is did you submit RM15K to the developer? What is procedure?

alwyn75
post Sep 24 2015, 12:43 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Sep 24 2015, 10:52 AM)
Usually, u must register in Rumawip website first. Then, submit documents to either the developer or rumawip directly. 15k will need to pay once your requirement satisfy the condition, either to developer or sales agent
Yes, I had registered in RUMAWIP website but I can't select enesta kepong project in my application because it was closed. I have contacted RUMAWIP about this, they said I still can apply but priority given to those applied online.
Besides, what you said is truth about RM15K, we should only submit RM15K after our application is eligibled, this was confirmed by Amona staff En.Azman.
This project only be launched in Oct, by then we should know our application status.
alwyn75
post Oct 13 2015, 08:48 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(9847728 @ Oct 13 2015, 03:29 PM)
Hello, do you guys received an email from a representative of Amona Group stated that Balloting Exercise for Residensi Enesta @ Kepong at the followings venue and date: -

Venue : Kementerian Wilayah, Putrajaya
            Level G-7, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, Precint 2, 62100 Putrajaya

Date    : 27th October, 2015, Tuesday                                Besides that, my application`s status at RUMAWIP website had changed to Layak Diundi.
Congratulations to you

I wish I could be next "layak diundi"
alwyn75
post Oct 14 2015, 04:26 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Oct 14 2015, 12:10 AM)
Did you submit your documents to Amona or Rumawip directly? My status is still Layak Diproses, I submitted my documents to Amona last month... Also received an email from Cheong saying my documents pending 😡
Hi Chloe
I submitted my application after closing dated and RUMAWIP website also not allowed to select anything. So my status is unknown for time being. Maybe have to wait until all layak undi process completed.

You apply RUMAWIP online too?

alwyn75
post Oct 27 2015, 03:48 PM

253 posts

Congratulations to those who balloted on Monday.

May I know how many person attend the balloting?
alwyn75
post Oct 29 2015, 08:07 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Oct 28 2015, 08:47 PM)
100-200 guests.
Thank you for your reply

Your answer match to RUMAWIP officer claimed which I called on this Tuesday.

For those, who apply after closing date, you will know the status by next week Tuesday as I was told.
alwyn75
post Jul 23 2018, 10:30 AM

253 posts

still available ?

0.0234sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:27 AM