EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

tiketbas
post Aug 26 2015, 07:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(leongyitseng @ Aug 25 2015, 11:14 PM)
I'm interested in this project and the potential development and appreciation is good. A few things that bother me after the first 5 years of vp are a reputable school nearby and the distance going to klcc. There are lack of nearby public transport.. I am considering Tropicana Height too as it is closer to the ktm/mrt. School are existing now.. Appreciate any inputs of which project is a better bet by considering for own stay and appreciation in 5-10 years time??
For EM, there is Tenby International School at Ecohill which is nearby which has a good reputation in Setia Alam while you have Rafflesia (too new to tell on reputation) nearby TH. For KTM/MRT of course TH will be much more appealing but EM has an appeal on a planned township and is located next to Lekas highway. I'm a local from Kajang and i was exactly like you considering both the projects but i end up with EM based on the overall concept. Good luck.

0.0391sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:31 PM