https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gIjhkpwFdM&feature=youtu.be
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~
Jul 23 2015, 09:17 AM
4,084 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Jul 26 2015, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jul 26 2015, 07:45 AM) After UTAR moved since July 2015, Sg Long no more quiet in night time, rental increase quite a bit, come on those stay in semiD and bungalow around golf club which located in the centre of township is rich man lah. What happened to Semenyih yesterday? Jam all the way from Lekas in both toll entrance and non toll entrance until Tesco and vice versa but didn't see any accident. |
Sep 19 2015, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 19 2015, 11:51 AM) RM 0.00 (ECOWORLD) EcoMajestic: Rumah Selangorku, Simfoni Apartments. Registration opens on 19/9 (sat). Info 0387232255 Heard that RM100k here the layout plan, 750 sqft.Anyone there, can share the layout and pricing? This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Sep 19 2015, 01:47 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 19 2015, 01:50 PM
Sep 20 2015, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Smartguy1992 @ Sep 20 2015, 01:00 PM) I bet many people still buy for investment especially fresh grads and semenyih is not far. somemore the facility very good If you qualified for it go for it, however if use it for rental purpose once found out you need to prepare for the consequences.Anyway what action will be taken against the defaulter, anyone can share. |
Sep 20 2015, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2015, 02:09 PM) there are 101 ways to go around the restrictions. beside with so many rumahselangor in the pipeline, you think authority so free to knock on each door to do investigation??? Simfoni is freehold you may refer to picture 2 of post 1059.but how many of us here not already bought a house? how many will qualify unless you borrow your little brother or sisters IC to buy. Bear in mind that most of these apartments have 50% bumi quote and lishold. |
Sep 20 2015, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(highburybaby @ Sep 20 2015, 05:36 PM) Easier to go via North Gate as it connect to Ecohill through red carpet bridge and sales gallery and show houses also there. East gate is near by Kesuma and where RSK and low n medium cost apartments is located. |
Sep 20 2015, 07:09 PM
Sep 23 2015, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 23 2015, 09:06 AM) Good Morning to all bosses, here is my take on Ivoris and Brighton If money does permit, get both Ivoris and Brighton. And yes, Ivoris is sold out. That said, even with money doesnt guarantee u a unit. Unit selection is thru balloting due to the limited number of units available for sale. My vote will go to Ivoris. Do allow me to elaborate further. Predominantly in most township development, there is a commercial nerve center which acts as a 'heart beat' to the whole township. In fact, we can draw examples from the likes of SS2, SS15, USJ Taipan, Kota Damansara(Dataran Sunway), Bandar Puchong Jaya(shoplots near IOI Boulevard), Bandar Puteri Puchong(shoplots near PFCC and Giant) etc etc Again if we were to look at Setia Alam, the same trend repeats itself. The "heart beat" is in Setia City Mall. Although, there are cluster of shoplots located in different locations throughout the township and those businesses are faring ok ok only except for Setia Prima(shoplots with Oldtown and Starbucks) which are faring relatively better. From what i can see, SP Setia did a 'mistake' by locating Setia Prima(Oldtown and Starbucks) too far away from the "heart beat". In fact, the so-called 'mistake' had been acknowledged by EW SA during one of my conversations with them. So now coming back to EM, the learning from Setia Alam has been transplanted in EM with the whole idea of having most commercial entities in one area which is Silver Square. Herein all commercial entities will fall into one place ie Ivoris, shopping mall, convention centre, clubhouse, medical centre, hotel and office towers. Likewise, all these different business entities will add value to each other. Businesses will be able to offer a myriad of products and services. There will be synergy because each entity will draw different people to congregate in one place. Convenience is the key for all residents. Furthermore, Ivoris and Silver Square are strategically located at Lekas interchange. Whereby all the daily ingresses and egresses will take place. In order for commercial property to thrive, it needs high traffic to stay vibrant. As far as businesses and banks are concerned, i am very certain they will be located in Ivoris. Ivoris will attract grade A tenants to come in ie banks, restaurants, branded cafes, branded furniture shops, car showrooms. And these are the businesses that we are talking about which can pay top dollar to secure a nice lot. Typically when banks sign a lease, it will be for 10 or 20 years and they hardly budge. Banks are themselves also business entity. Thus they not only cater to residents but also to the businesses in Ivoris who also need banking facilities. Businesses come in, banks come in and eventually breed more confidence for more businesses to come in. Self-fulfilling cycle will churn and Ivoris and Silver Square will be the new 'hub' in EM and the whole of Semenyih. Normally, banks are a good economic indicator of whether an area is thriving or not. I would not be suprised if there are already agents scouting and paid earnest deposit to secure preferred lot especially corner lots(restaurants, cafes, foodcourts and tyre shops) Ivoris is not only limited to medium to high income residents but to low income residents as well. On the other hand, high percentage of Brighton's market catchment will be limited to low to mid income residents. If Velveton is really that high potential, why EM didnt place Silver Square there in the first place? By no means am I throwing any insults to all future Velveton residents, my purpose here is just for educational and investment discussion. My sincere apologies if i have ruffled some feathers. Touching on Brighton, the potential is relatively lower than Ivoris. Market catchment consists of low to medium income. Mainly cater to Velveton residents and nearby Pelangi and Kesuma residents. Most likely ur typical mom and pop businesses and Grade B will come in. This put to stamp that Brighton will be very similar to the Tesco Semenyih shoplots where the businesses are just surviving. This is inherently evident of Semenyih demographics and spending power. And voila you will have a "Mini Semenyih" in Velveton. There isn’t any real ‘pull factor’ for the other EM residents to visit Velveton and all the more for them to just go to Ivoris and Silver Square. Do take a slow drive around Tesco Semenyih and observe. Even for the mid to long term, Ivoris will still fare better than Brighton in terms of rental yield and capital appreciation. I would like to end my lengthy 'thesis writing' post with a big thank you to those bosses who have taken their time to read till the end. Hehe. Hope it doesnt bore u till sleep. Hehe All of the above are just my RM2.6b cents worth of humble opinions. Feel free to 'donate' more. |
Oct 13 2015, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 13 2015, 09:40 AM) Lol still can avoid by doing so, if you don't mind traffic jam.Follow Jalan Semenyih (no need to pay RM1.30 toll at Lekas)---LEKAS-Saujana Impian--Cheras Kajang Highway(CKE)--turn to Batu 11 Taman Indah exit at BTHO (escape RM1.30 toll again)--CKE--Jalan Cheras----Jalan Loke Yew--Majlis Jamesk. |
Oct 13 2015, 11:59 AM
Oct 19 2015, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 19 2015, 11:00 AM) Long time no "see" bro. That piece of land they have earmarked it but still cannot 100% sure jadi as EM is still liaising with the respective parties. We know that this is not an easy task in this country. If approval is in order then it takes probably 2 yrs to get the building up It really depend, even after government approval given, some can do it within a year like SRC Imbi Road's relocation, some take 3 years also not able to do it like SR C Sg Long. The leader who do it very important, SRC Imbi Road board of committee do it whole hearted while MCA guy who handle SR C Sg Long do it half-hearted as such you see the big difference.Thanks bro 有90年歷史並坐落吉隆坡市中心的燕美華小,因學生人數大幅度滑落,遷校至蕉賴大同花園,並在短短10個月內,將兩座教室樓和一間禮堂建竣。 燕美華小署理董長事拿督劉盤石向《中國報》指出,該校的建校工程可說接近完工,目前則忙于安裝街燈、重鋪馬路、大門維修、興建蓄水池、維修溝渠、裝置冷氣和展開種樹的美化工程等,估計可在近期竣工。 他說,一旦所有基設工程完成,會向吉隆坡市政局申請住用證,及向教育部申請批文,估計在年尾的學校假期就可進行搬遷工作,新校舍即可在明年開課。 ... 首相拿督斯里納吉于2012年3月1日為雙溪龍華小主持動土禮,並移交450萬令吉給建校委員會,建校工程也于同年展開,本來期望2013年竣工,以趕在2014年開課。 雙溪龍華小和加影新城華小建委會主席拿督李萬行指出,雙溪龍華小已建竣99%。 他說,建委會將根據加影市議會條例和條件,提出申請和呈交資料,目前市議會已發出發展准證,建委會已呈交圖測給工程組。 他指出,他們已提呈完工准證的申請,一旦獲得批准信函就會等待教育部的批文,若一切順利,預計可在明年1月開課 (ie year 2016 )。 http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/663943 |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:15 PM |