EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

jhbey
post Jul 12 2015, 09:24 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Carotine @ Jul 12 2015, 09:21 PM)
I am also Cradleton buyer, and have also been resenting EM's aggressive focus on new launches and marketing rather than updating progress and acknowledging suggestions from existing buyers.

With regards to Cradleton I have put in suggestions in surveys regarding the show units and have yet to receive any response.

EM team I'm sure you are reading this forum, kindly realize that Cradleton will be the first to be completed and is a direct indication of EM's ability to deliver its promises to its stakeholders. The timely and quality completion of your 1st phase is the best marketing strategy, and although it is relatively the cheapest compared to the rest of your launches, is still expensive considering Semenyih's location. Your existing buyers purchased properties without even show units and this shows our confidence in Ecoworld. Please do not disappoint.
+1
jhbey
post Jul 13 2015, 11:09 AM

2,138 posts

Just wondering anyone seen b4 their other project like Eco botanic, Eco spring, Eco tropics, all new?? Any of the project completed which has track record of their delivery which meet the purchaser expectation?
jhbey
post Jul 13 2015, 03:38 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 13 2015, 02:45 PM)
I have asked several EM SA about this matter, the answer I get is still not sure yet...

If already go out in news, nothing much can be done already...

If they really choose to build it in ES, I presume it will bring some impacts on the silversquare commercial center in EM... Own developer also not building HQ there (even with largest landbank in KV), do EW expect people will come to silversquare to set up business there instead?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
+1
Then how they going to convince ppl n promote their silver square
jhbey
post Jul 14 2015, 06:02 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(ryan_0807 @ Jul 14 2015, 04:59 PM)
Is the tag and sticker for the upcoming Windmill event?

How to register?
No need register. They post to your house.
jhbey
post Jul 14 2015, 06:04 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(snowlion @ Jul 14 2015, 03:16 PM)
just receive mine.
4 tags, and 1 car sticker.
Same here. After reading here, I go out check my mail box and is here!
jhbey
post Jul 17 2015, 11:42 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Wobblyblob @ Jul 17 2015, 07:39 PM)
Thanks for the compliment Kenleo. Having tech firms will bring in more high paying jobs and can boost the commerce and economy locally.

Also we can have other types of businesses set up companies in any of the high rise office blocks similar to Plaza Mont Kiara and Solaris.
+1
Then I can change job and no need travel to KL to work.
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 06:29 PM

2,138 posts

So many ppl!!!
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 07:28 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 18 2015, 06:25 PM)
Some latest annoucement - pls feel free look for me & chat (cutealex)
Where r u bro?
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 07:28 PM

2,138 posts

I saw ppl tapao food
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 07:50 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jul 18 2015, 07:32 PM)
Wah, serious???
Yes!!!!
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 07:54 PM

2,138 posts

jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 07:55 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jul 18 2015, 07:53 PM)
Lots of durian? Musang king??
Mixtures
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 10:08 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Jul 18 2015, 09:16 PM)
Crowd control quite poor...n food lines are insufficient t o deal with throngs of crowds - had jz some basic bites and off we go; not impressed...pretty messy
+1 agree. Very bad.
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 10:19 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(nivota @ Jul 18 2015, 09:52 PM)
disappointed at a few things:-

-Developer: Never expect huge turnout, poor organization, should inform people all the stalls are the same so that the crowd won't stuck all at the first stall next to the popcorn/cotton candy, but i do appreciate emcee keep telling people to be patient to wait for the food. next time they should consider that purchaser might bring along more friends/prospective purchaser so that EW can impress them. (i hope they are reading this?)

-Malaysians: Typical cheapskate ah beng mentality, a lot of people here managed to fork out 700k to 1M to buy a house but mentality still extremely poor like just come out from forest, saw a lot of people take a lot of food, cannot finish (wasted), left it there not throwing into rubbish bin, waste food, bring tupperware tapau....saw people bring one of those large size windmill go back, luckily got staff standing at the entrance there to catch those people, when is malaysian gonna start following rules? doh.gif

conclusion on Malaysian: given first class facility but mentality still third class shakehead.gif
Bro great elaboration ! Absolutely agree with u.
Satay, those ppl just grab whole bunch with 20-30 sticks. So greedy and selfish.
Super poor management.
I went rimbayu westeria launch for existing buyer. Thumbs up for Ijm management. Good organizing. Food not own take. The catering ppl distribute food.
I see ppl take styrofoam box from the durian there then tapao satay, nasi lemak and all the food home.
Walao!!!!! So shock ppl take the windmill home.
I am actually suspect are all purchaser friends / relatives?
Yup. Really not impress.
I hope EW they read this.
jhbey
post Jul 18 2015, 10:40 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(nivota @ Jul 18 2015, 10:24 PM)
ya, since Malaysians so cheapskate, next time they should make it like those company AGM

must come with wristband, then the catering people will pass one plate of food to you, all the food is in that plate/box

one way in, one way out; refill is another counter/another side, so that people won't waste food
Oh yah. I saw ppl terjatuh nasi lemak on the grass carpet made the place dirty.
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:11 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM)
Aiyo.hopefully these prisoners,hungry ghosts and zombies.not my.neighbour in the future..
Wahahahaha... I also scare if they become my future neighbor next door or opposite leh. Hope they are not owners there
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:12 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 19 2015, 12:28 AM)
Agreed. One of EW's strength is to make the purchaser feels priviledged. EW should realize that their pool of purchasers/potential clients are getting bigger. How they treat us last year may not be applicable this year. Expections is greater now.  But this food problem makes them look just like any other typical developers out there.
+1111111
Super agree
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:23 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM)
Rumah Selangorku...
I know this is affordable home but I expect a much better building look sweat.gif
Near where ah?
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:29 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2015, 02:22 AM)
As per my friend who went, he complaint a lot of kampung style uncles aunties ambushed in without wristbands n pretend to be buyers. Lol.
My guess was right. I suspect many not buyer or owner
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 08:50 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 19 2015, 08:32 PM)
Pls join our Facebook Family - For EcoMajestic smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/  <<< remember please response to my question smile.gif
What question?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:26 AM