4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 08/08 Man Utd v Tottenham 19:45 810/831

sunblaze
post Jul 26 2015, 12:01 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jul 26 2015, 11:24 AM)
Di Maria can leave. Argies and Man Utd just doesn't seems to work out. Veron, Tevez, Heinze and now ADM. Hopefully it will turn out better for Rojo.

At least Veron worked out a second season and didn't sulk like ADM. ADM is a big disappointment for wussing his way out.
If he's really doing it as a protest move, then yea we are better off selling him. Not because Young is better, but simply because there is no room for players who aren't ready to be professional. It would be a huge pity/letdown if he really is chickening out though, given his talent and ability.

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 26 2015, 11:50 AM)
Don need pedro la. If adm really leaves. Got pereira n lingard. Oh and janu... let youth play. Jus need a leader cb and we are good.
Nah, it will be good to have Pedro. He brings experience and quality. Kids can still play, but if we want to be competitive on all fronts next season we can use someone like him.

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 26 2015, 11:54 AM)
Want sell shirt?  Get ibra for no9 tongue.gif schwein alone many sales dy. And muller kkambinggggg
Your weed is pretty strong if you think Muller is coming tongue.gif

Zlatan = only in our dreams la, don't think LvG will go for him ....given their history.
sunblaze
post Jul 27 2015, 12:25 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 27 2015, 11:26 AM)
petr cech. 33yo. 10m to arsenal.
sergio romero. 28yo. free to mengyu.

we have a winner here. rclxm9.gif
In terms of value, yes. In terms of performance, we have to wait and see. He should be a good #2 since Valdes is as good as gone and Lindegaard has been rusting on the bench for way too long. #1 is another matter though. He looked solid in the WC and Copa America but his club record is surprisingly ...weak

QUOTE(ooorait @ Jul 27 2015, 11:49 AM)
with romero in. i think ddg is heading to RM.
it absurd to think when u sign a no1 GK to put him on the bench.

but. cech oso warm up bench last year. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jul 27 2015, 11:52 AM)
he has been released by sampdoria
heard mixed things about Romero. Unable to be #1 at Sampdoria, loaned to Monaco and again unable secure the #1 spot.

If anything I'm curious about the Monaco GK... seems he is very promising. Danijel_Subašić <<< Konon same as Jan Oblak, the next "big thing".
sunblaze
post Jul 27 2015, 12:41 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jul 27 2015, 12:15 PM)
LVG Plan. Sign Romero give him a year to acclimatise. Next year DDG leaves for free, can see whether to promote Romero or buy a new player which have been scouted for the past 1 year.
Seems like a good plan.
sunblaze
post Jul 27 2015, 08:54 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 27 2015, 08:40 PM)
So far available galactiko is him... ibra... pogba... muller... lewan...
wtf since when is lukaku a galactico?! HAHAHAHAHAH

zlatan to cover the price difference for the AdM transfer would be nice tongue.gif

sunblaze
post Jul 28 2015, 10:48 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jul 28 2015, 09:57 AM)
Got Buta!! No worry.  thumbup.gif

Who know mayb Kayu sneak behind and pickup Batu from Everton as well as sending Evans to there.
Batu is not an experienced leader of defense though. More of a "future prospect" category signing.

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jul 28 2015, 10:39 AM)
going at this rate of must comments... everyone is better than rooney.

even andy scouse carrol is better because he is tall and has a ponytail

luls
shawglass
physio kena pecat ady
next season hope better attendance record
Rooney as usual, his form is either shit or quite good. No 7/10 form for him LOL. At the moment it seems he is in shit form, in spite of his headed goal. Probably needs more time to sweat out the rust and find his groove.

Shaw and Janu already started fitness work while on holiday, so hopefully it pays off.
sunblaze
post Jul 28 2015, 05:13 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ Jul 28 2015, 03:53 PM)
news said PSG only willing to pay 28m for ADM .. then confirm we not let him go at this price. (unless 60m even his performance on last season is not really good.  laugh.gif )
http://www.thesportbible.com/articles/psg-...-angel-di-maria
28mil cash?! then they should + Cavani or Thiago Silva. Settle!

sunblaze
post Jul 28 2015, 07:18 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 28 2015, 06:41 PM)
need a winner. hummels is best....... sad.gif
Let it go la, he already said he won't leave BVB this year tongue.gif
sunblaze
post Jul 28 2015, 08:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 28 2015, 08:05 PM)
Stil hoping for adm stay. But pedro news start again...
PSG better make a good offer, rather have AdM warming the bench instead of selling him for cheap
sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 08:51 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jul 28 2015, 08:25 PM)
29mil pound for di maria is a fair evaluation base on his mediocre performance last season, but woodward would be pulling his hair out if he is to sell him at that cut throat price lol
I disagree. Half his price for 1 iffy season when he changed league and club? We might as well keep him at that price.

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:29 PM)
Bayern got their Vidal finally... if juventus willing to sell why didnt Ed go for him ah? 28 year old, good age. sad.gif
Probably either LVG veto-ed it or Vidal didn't want to come to EPL.

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jul 29 2015, 01:27 AM)
i would rather let pereira get promoted to the first 11
the only way for the youths to develop is when u let them play more often

but seeing how woodward's man utd run business these days, wont be surprised if he signs more players in lol.
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jul 29 2015, 07:58 AM)
We dun need anyone to Replace adm. We need a 30 goal striker ffs
Pedro seems like the next signing.

On a separate note, seems Benzema might be leaving Real. Wonder where he is heading to. If we sign him up it would be a coup, if he joins Arsenal they'd be a lot more dangerous.

Don't think it will be Chelsea since they got Costa and Falcao. City would be a surprise, but not impossible.
sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 10:13 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Jul 29 2015, 09:33 AM)
Utd ready for new season ? DDG saga still not solve, seriously replace him that argie gk ? Cb were awful last season and no new cb arrive

Rooney as only recognise striker ? Suicide....there is reason why SAF sign RVP in first place
DDG: Looks like he is staying to play out his last contracted year with us. It won't be solved unless he goes or signs, and since Real are in no rush and he won't sign it's out of our hands at the moment.

Argie GK is a Valdes replacement first. He *might* eventually be used as a DDG replacement, if he proves himself.. but that isn't a factor until DDG leaves.

No CB signed because it seems we are going Ramos or nothing. Probably with the CM/DM signings LVG is less worried.

Rooney: That's why Pedro seems to be a target, and Wilson/Chicharito are backups. Unless Kayu stuns us with a Benzema hijack signing, or does a swap with PSG to get Cavani/Zlatan.

sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 10:27 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 29 2015, 10:22 AM)
so far he scored every game he is in  flex.gif  flex.gif ... in the penalty shootout  laugh.gif
HAHAHA!

How many minutes has he played so far? Good service but conversion not there? Or service directed at other guys (Hazard/Costa)?
sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 10:43 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ Jul 29 2015, 10:32 AM)
Even he play good or bad, we still have to respect him as our ex-player.
If he alone scored 10goals in a game, so? Is still pre-season games.

In fact is we win like god mode against all Giants like RM, BM....etc last pre-season. But first 3 BPL game, we didnt manage to get a win on mid table team.
No issues with him, I asked because I'm planning my Fantasy EPL team tongue.gif

sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 02:28 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jul 29 2015, 01:17 PM)
as at today:
DDG
Romero
lindergaard
johnstone
rafael
luke shaw
jones
evans
rojo
smalling
darmian
valencia
blackett
mcnair

maria
mata
januzaj
carrick
blind
young
herrera
fellaini
tiger
schneiderlin

depay
rooney
wilson
hernandez

we are bloated all over the department, someone needs to go to pave way the muppets desires
heck, we can even play a man utd B

i echo on what wan said, we just need another gamechanger of a player, superstar to complete the piece
Read that Lindegaard and Rafael already told they can find new clubs, last I heard.

AdM looks like he is on his way out. Evans might be too. << nothing confirmed but there is smoke.

Johnstone, McNair, Blackett, Wilson are all youth players who are being eased into things and won't be counted on consistently.

The squad isn't that bloated and if we are aiming to challenge on all fronts we will need a big squad. You want at least 2 players in every single position = 22 man squad is "small".

Just remember how huge the squad was when SAF retired, and that LVG has been chopping off deadwood pretty aggressively since he became manager....

sunblaze
post Jul 29 2015, 07:48 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 29 2015, 07:33 PM)
no deal on otamendi.
no deal on ramos
no deal on pedro - thk god for this!
valdes staying.
AdM might leave.

ok. we're all set for new season.
??? why thank god?
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 10:24 AM

107 posts

Maybe this will push Kayu to grab Otamendi? biggrin.gif
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 10:29 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(kensh!!n @ Jul 30 2015, 10:28 AM)
Get Otamendi or Varane

Or Pique
Stop smoking weed la, Pique = Barca and player both won't go for it. tongue.gif

Varane = not exactly an experienced leader.
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 12:42 PM

107 posts

Wow api membara in the tered today! Capslock key pun patah!

New players + preseason = good time for LvG to experiment. Surely you don't want to see him try this stuff in competitive games?!!??

Chillllllllllllll (and hope we get a CB and Pedro)
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 05:18 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Jul 30 2015, 04:34 PM)
sigh defence leak
sigh no goal

sad

i wan issue out challenge to myself,

if rooney no score atleast 20 goals next season i eat back my words and i belanja 20 MUST members on our final game of the season capped at RM20 per person

*subject to i want to meet face to face nasrul, xnet, sino, sgs, sunblaze, xiaoxingxing, minecrafter etc etc
20 ppl, rm20 per head, mamak stall, final game
Wow, quite confident ni! rclxms.gif

I'm overseas though, hopefully will be back if/when the time comes tongue.gif
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 06:34 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 30 2015, 05:45 PM)
ADM bye!

continuing the trend of argie judas tongue.gif
zzzz this kinda player attitude. Wanting to go PSG is one thing, but going AWOL? Too much!
sunblaze
post Jul 30 2015, 06:44 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 30 2015, 06:41 PM)
Adm leaving for 44.2m gbp... okla. Fml got his nn las year cb
That's why I will never get NN la... very risky unless you're getting one for a player who has long proven his worth and loyalty.

Players come and go, supporting the club is enough

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0456sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:22 PM