Games The XBOX360 FIFA Thread, FIFA09 - The year EA finally rules

loko02
post Feb 14 2007, 12:29 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(lyih @ Feb 14 2007, 01:17 AM)
i also trying to finish up all the matches asap..
cause friday start also not arround

hard to become champion leh.. loko still can make it

terra bro , playing with u just now really tension.

u save the penalty that time i think i really kong d..damn keep trying hard to attack in the end still cant score ...

gg bro 1 of the best game for season 2
notworthy.gif
haha
Im on live again since I got my streamyx back...but some of the guys who Ive yet to play are not online...so far, i have only played friendlies with terra and kernkraft...good thing I played my matches with terra when he was off form..now he is on fire dude! very difficult to beat him....I think I still need to play with nicklwc and some other guys....sigh.. hope u guys are online soon...cheers
wcliang
post Feb 14 2007, 02:09 PM

585 posts

hmm...guys tell u wat....

the day b4 i got 3ROD, i tried play with husswuss...keep hang, few times in a row.(notice tat this always happened to online game). keep restart that nite until i giveup...

the second day, my 360 got 3ROD.

Will try to finish the rest .....hmmm, but if still hang, I not dare to play anymore

This post has been edited by wcliang: Feb 14 2007, 02:15 PM
SUSleenaz
post Feb 14 2007, 03:30 PM

29 posts

add me
just yesterday i got my fifa 07 game
still bluring how to play on career mode..
so many icon loooo
terranova
post Feb 14 2007, 03:39 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(loko02 @ Feb 14 2007, 12:29 PM)
so far, i have only played friendlies with terra and kernkraft...good thing I played my matches with terra when he was off form..now he is on fire dude! very difficult to beat him....
Hahaha ... no la ... i just get lucky sometimes. Anyway, that's what happens when you get 3ROD ... u usually come back with a vengeance! tongue.gif

QUOTE(wcliang @ Feb 14 2007, 02:09 PM)
the day b4 i got 3ROD, i tried play with husswuss...keep hang, few times in a row.(notice tat this always happened to online game). keep restart that nite until i giveup...

Will try to finish the rest .....hmmm, but if still hang, I not dare to play anymore
liang, FIFA is like that one la ... on certain nights, very hard to connect online. during those times, when u try and it fails, your console hangs and need to reboot. nothing to do with the internet or console, it's just the crappy way FIFA works. we all live with it all the time, having to reboot if connection fails. Try again another night, and if connection is fine, smooth as silk.

I also noticed that nowadays, when u try to play online, if the opponent's connection and yours lags, the game won't connect. that means more failure to connect to games, but that also means when you do finally connect, there should be no in-game lag. last time was different, any game also can connect, some good some REAAAALLY laggy like watching stuttering motion-capture video like that.

Added on February 14, 2007, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 14 2007, 03:30 PM)
add me
just yesterday i got my fifa 07 game
still bluring how to play on career mode..
so many icon loooo
welcome welcome ..... you'll find the regular FIFA kakis on this thread. Just add us all and we'll play online matches. cheerio.

This post has been edited by terranova: Feb 14 2007, 03:40 PM
Kernkraft400
post Feb 16 2007, 11:58 AM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

leenaz , welcome to the crib man.
nargoe
post Feb 16 2007, 03:10 PM

87 posts

you can add me as well.... biggrin.gif
huss_wuss
post Feb 16 2007, 04:55 PM

abang terra, whn are we gonna play our fixture? hehe.. looking forward.. havnt played in a while.. sudah karat... doh.gif
michael9413
post Feb 17 2007, 11:21 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

got my FIFA a week ago..
never played yet...
try to get my console online soon...
tried jus now cannot...
search for the setting...
hope that i can get it on soon... smile.gif
SUSleenaz
post Feb 18 2007, 08:51 AM

29 posts

guys..
common2..
tech me how to play league??
i want to play levrpool
but it was so hard to play since it always had many option...
michael9413
post Feb 18 2007, 08:53 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well i think no one answer you today... or only few of them is online this few days...
cos CNY mah...
my FIFA 07 haven play yet so cannot help you now..
i play 1st then tell you ar....
SUSleenaz
post Feb 18 2007, 08:56 AM

29 posts

hahahhaa..
i noticed..
ur not sleept arr??
too ealy laa to wake up on sunday morning...

as for me..
today my shift rotate on morning..
so got to work
(OT 4 maaa...can buy bullet witch next month tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by leenaz: Feb 18 2007, 08:59 AM
michael9413
post Feb 18 2007, 08:58 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well i used to be like tat...
today morning only sleep around 3am...
wen to my skool reunion meeting.... haha...
Kernkraft400
post Feb 18 2007, 12:10 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Anyone up for FIFA07 ?

Added on February 21, 2007, 5:26 pmEveryone's not active during cny? hmmm...

Added on February 22, 2007, 11:14 pmWhats up with this channel?

Its not active! I think Terranova is not around.

We better revive this channel man. Long Live FIFA!

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Feb 22 2007, 11:14 PM
loko02
post Feb 23 2007, 11:33 AM

58 posts

Hahahaha I declare this league officially dead.....

Guys, why dont we set up a smaller league and play everything over a weekend...its tiring yeah but at least all games were played....

TSzio
post Feb 23 2007, 11:36 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

i dont even see you guys online! tongue.gif

weekend im seldom online, weekdays im online like midnight, by then all FIFA players already cabut...or...in the midst of other games..
SUSleenaz
post Feb 23 2007, 01:55 PM

29 posts

i always played with others player
not malaysian i think

bem69
post Feb 23 2007, 03:13 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

To everyone here, how's the game compared to WE. I'm currently contemplating whether to get this or WE X. Does it play similar to it? How's the performance online against foreigners? Laggy?
Kernkraft400
post Feb 23 2007, 05:58 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

FIFA07 is THE BEST soccer game atm but the online server has lots of bugs and might hang/freeze your console. Its still the best,no doubt.

Leenaz, play tonight?
SUSleenaz
post Feb 23 2007, 06:02 PM

29 posts

tonite maybe my litle brother will played it since i'm working on night shift
Kernkraft400
post Feb 23 2007, 06:02 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

lol alright we'll play some other times.

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Feb 23 2007, 06:10 PM

133 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:34 PM