Why dont you convert?

Guenhwyvar
post Apr 13 2007, 03:13 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Nov 8 2006, 11:24 AM)
chinese convert to muslim very danger!!

after she die..her property all will rampas by muslim,

no left for her parent or her relative (wich is not muslim)

i hav many friend and relative like this...die liao..they parenty/son get nothing..even have...80% also much donate aka rampas by muslim!!

if my chinese friend/relative convert to muslim...i will spit on him...
I agree with you 100%. vmad.gif

FFS find your own kind and stop converting people. Don't you think converting is SOOOO FU*KING UNFAIR? You mofos gain every single damn thing even want back the dead body. Cheapskates! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Apr 13 2007, 03:19 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Apr 13 2007, 10:31 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Apr 13 2007, 09:33 PM)
really? in my family there's muslims, christians, taoists and buddhists. no such problems.
Oh really? Wait till shit happens and see whether your family is still happy. wink.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Apr 15 2007, 12:15 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(funkyboi @ Apr 14 2007, 08:12 PM)
TS why dont you convert instead of her?
then you can join us to eat pork, yummy
LMAO I agree with this one. laugh.gif

0.0180sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:32 AM