How to make a cash cheque ?, above date must have signature right?
narf03
Jul 4 2015, 02:35 PM
for once i lose 200 ringgit trying to bank in a cash cheque into my account, i didnt know its a cash cheque until the issuer told me. clearly 1 of the bank staff is 200 ringgit richer.
narf03
Jul 4 2015, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Faidzal @ Jul 4 2015, 04:42 PM) why you didn't go to counter? AFAIK cash cheques cnnot be deposited using cheque deposit machine, must go to counter... as i said, i didnt check its cash cheque or normal ac payee cheque, i called the bank, they said thats my fault, technically they wont admit its their staff swallowed the money.
narf03
Jul 4 2015, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jul 4 2015, 06:33 PM) may i know which bank??? you should send a compalint e-mail to bank negara.2 day later ,you will receive the bank kl hq call... i try a lousy bank service on credit card issue,after that the staff become super friendly with me... maybank, but that case was like 10 years ago, i was still very young, didnt know much about cheque, complains etc, just noob on everything.