Travel Cameron Highland, Recommended things to see and do?

senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 11:39 AM

519 posts

ha i jus booked for hotel rainbow oli wor....but i see through the web not that goo aso...
senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 11:48 AM

519 posts

walao seems like not a good place wor...but cheaper than others lor...bout 50% cheaper
senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 01:13 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(agc188 @ Oct 2 2009, 12:04 PM)
how much they charge after 50% discount??
erm rm100 for standard room (with two single bed)
senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 02:55 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(agc188 @ Oct 2 2009, 02:47 PM)
the price is ok ok lo, may be you can try Twin Pines located near maybank tanah rata, far away for main road and is very quite. RM60 for twin single/double bed room, but the drawback is they don hv individual tv in the room.
but far from town center rite?
senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 03:46 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(agc188 @ Oct 2 2009, 03:06 PM)
sorry, i m refering to KRS pine just now not twinpine, sorry sorry. twinpine a lot of ang mo may not be suitable for malaysian, KRS pine is better and the price not much different. check this link http://twinpines.cameronhighlands.com/

Added on October 2, 2009, 3:08 pmbtw, KRS is quite near to tanah rata town, 5-10minutes walk
but the bed look so old and smore steel frame bed not nice to sleep
senyii
post Oct 2 2009, 04:25 PM

519 posts

oh ya hor parking is reli a problem...as i know the rainbow hotel jus opposite the pasarmalam rite?
pasarmalam open on which day?
senyii
post Aug 14 2010, 12:17 AM

519 posts

im going there with my family, next week any nice hotel which range around rm 300?any place that nice rather than the usual tea plantation and the pasar?for say the jungle trecking?where will be the best place to hire a guide?i worry being scammed!
senyii
post Aug 15 2010, 09:20 PM

519 posts

im going there with my family, next week any nice hotel which range around rm 300?any place that nice rather than the usual tea plantation and the pasar?for say the jungle trecking?where will be the best place to hire a guide?i worry being scammed!

0.0440sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:18 AM