QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 4 2009, 12:28 PM)
I stayed at Rosa Pasadena this time booked in Mar'09 using my left over time sharing point.....well abit regretted bcos room facing Shell station & brinchang main road..noisy! Lucky after 9pm traffic reduced & hv better sleep. However the room is clean & medium sized but bathroom is small.
There are more hotels in CH such as Parkland, Rainbow (Part of Rosa also), Kavy (Budget, Titiwangsa (pretty new), Star regency..Brinchang is convenient as it's near the largest pasar Malam (The only thing I like about Brinchang) Otherwise, for makan, I travel all the way to Tanah Rata...for Mayflower steamboat daily!! Food in Brinchang are expensive & suxx!
In Tanah Rata, there are lotsa budget hotels...such as Twin Peak, KRS, Julian Cameron Inn, Downtown & etc...price from RM60-RM150 depending on season.
hi thereThere are more hotels in CH such as Parkland, Rainbow (Part of Rosa also), Kavy (Budget, Titiwangsa (pretty new), Star regency..Brinchang is convenient as it's near the largest pasar Malam (The only thing I like about Brinchang) Otherwise, for makan, I travel all the way to Tanah Rata...for Mayflower steamboat daily!! Food in Brinchang are expensive & suxx!
In Tanah Rata, there are lotsa budget hotels...such as Twin Peak, KRS, Julian Cameron Inn, Downtown & etc...price from RM60-RM150 depending on season.
wanna ask about the trip to cameron
i'm not very fussy bout accommodation
but what i want is the easier to go to attraction places
what budget hotel would be the best
do i have to book or straightaway go there
wish to go there this 1 oct for 2 night stay
Sep 20 2009, 05:57 PM

0.0460sec