Travel Cameron Highland, Recommended things to see and do?
KohSin
Sep 18 2012, 03:26 PM
i been there twice this year, 1 with my husband for my birthday celebration another for family trip. and i would swear that i wont go there in the near future....maybe 10 years later?
stuck in horrible jam during the pasar malam.......jam for an hour or two i cant remember d.........n nothing else to do there, n weather is terrible....not cozy anymore....so might as well go genting, nearer, more things to do....
KohSin
Sep 24 2012, 11:15 AM
[quote=chin_kh,Sep 24 2012, 02:20 AM] In Cameron, the peak timing is weeknd & public holiday. So, if you can avoid this timing, should be a wonderful holidays. Otherwise ..hee .. hee...! Added on September 24, 2012, 2:39 amgo with my husband on weekday, so traffic still ok.........but family trip boh choice ler........cuz got my relatives oso.....so v chose weekend on a school holiday, god damn it..........  i still remember i was very very angry cuz one of my relative got lost on the way,den me n my husband n my mum drive to lead them to our hotel...stuck at the jam to the pasar malam area cuz they waited at kfc there (v dare not to ask them to find the way, cuz they really suck on this), on the jam keep hv to answer his calls, questioning us y so late, y never show up, they r hungry, etc......a real horrible experience.......