skan
I saw that u wanted to buy this graphic card but it was reserved ? Are u still interested ? i m selling it off
Have a look
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=57&t=362910&st=0
karising
ok deal, rm100, make sure u didnt spoil it when you do OC just now.
sms me at 012-329xxxx. thanks.
skan
huh i never even OC it ? i just said i know its default clock speed is 400 mhz and memory speed is 600 mhz but did a futher check up found out its udnerclocked by manufactuere while the chip is rated at 800 mhz ...
and its rev 1.2 ... NEVER OC AT ALL . So when u want it ?
karising
Today before 5pm, or tomorrow at evening or night, because I have some important thing to do. So where u wanna COD? i living in Kepong, I can meet you in any KTM station (nearer better lar) .
thanks a lot.
skan
SUBANG KTM ? can ?
karising
so dont sell to other ppl lor, i really need it. thanks ar...
skan
sure like that we arrange another day . ermm when u free ?
skan
my number is 019664xxxx
karising
phoned u but u never answer.... pls contact wif me asap.
012-3298356; thanks.
skan
item sold .... tq for ur offer
This post has been edited by karising: Nov 6 2006, 05:26 PM
[Beware] Skan, Please take a look
Nov 6 2006, 05:11 PM, updated 20y ago
0.0138sec
5 queries