Original DS Game, Why do you buy em?

TSSWATwolf
post Nov 6 2006, 12:30 PM, updated 20y ago

431 posts

I had been thinking alot on why some of us, DS user buy original games while there are free roms to be downloaded on da internet

As for my reason, i dun really have a strong one...
probably
1) The artbox?
2) I wanna support ORIGINAL!
3) ... I dunno?

For people who had been telling me that im stupid coz
1) got free roms to download
2) wad is the difference between roms and original? they are same and playable
3) roms can go wifi too

when ever people ask me why buy original games.... i cant seems to reply em back the good things about original ds game. Can some of the original game buyer, stat their reason here? So i could feel a lot better. biggrin.gif
TSSWATwolf
post Nov 6 2006, 12:48 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 6 2006, 12:40 PM)
No one should control your sense of self-worth. For example, if your friend said eating at KFC was stupid when you can eat pasar malam fried chicken for RM 1.20, are you really stupid? If you feel that the KFC is worth it to YOU, you shouldn't need justification from other people, or threads like this.
omg u just sound like my fren XD and thanx

0.0147sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:12 PM