PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

DFlo
post Aug 21 2007, 10:01 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(asura_86 @ Aug 21 2007, 08:52 PM)
hi, may i know what's wrong with my psp? everytime i try to transfer files (games, movies, music, pics), my pc will always pop up this message

cannot copy <insert file name>. cannot find the specific file.

i didn't rename or move the file while it's transfering...any idea what's wrong?

i'm using firmware 3.52 M33-2
MSPD full? laugh.gif
DFlo
post Aug 25 2007, 05:01 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Aug 25 2007, 04:23 PM)
wanna ask a simple question

lets say i got a 4gb mspd, and a 2gb mspd
4gb as primary memory, 2gb for backups
and i need to watch video in 2gb mspd
by swapping the mspd will cause any errors?
such as settings?
No problem, and it's called hot-swap. smile.gif

QUOTE(edvpc @ Aug 25 2007, 04:31 PM)
but before u  swap make sure u already in xmb menu... thumbup.gif
Why do I need to first be in XMB menu? unsure.gif
DFlo
post Aug 26 2007, 11:26 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Aug 25 2007, 08:42 PM)
nothing.just before i swap i standby on xmb menu... tongue.gif
can u swap while u play games, listen mp3 or watching movies?maybe can bu t i never try... biggrin.gif
afraid of losing data... laugh.gif
I see, so that's what you meant. I thought you're trying to say that I can't swap it while the PSP is switched off. unsure.gif
DFlo
post Aug 27 2007, 01:32 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 27 2007, 01:11 AM)
oh wait,there is..........it isnt labeled with a SONY rclxs0.gif
And as a Sony fanboy, I'll boycott you.. rclxm9.gif
DFlo
post Aug 30 2007, 11:52 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 30 2007, 11:47 AM)
Your "question" sounds like a command. Go find that answer by yourself. shakehead.gif
DFlo
post Aug 30 2007, 12:43 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 30 2007, 11:59 AM)
Haih. So many emo/senti ppl here. Dun be a girl dude.
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 30 2007, 12:23 PM)
in the same page

Thanks, snipersnake.

I'm a girl, so what? smile.gif At least I'm a not an ignorant person. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by DFlo: Aug 30 2007, 12:44 PM
DFlo
post Aug 30 2007, 02:04 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 30 2007, 01:31 PM)
Dude,i know i can purchase it online. I mean how to get it here. Got it? I expect u guys to understand , common sense.
If you have so much common sense, I'd expect you to perform some search by yourself first before you ask. I guess common sense isn't that common after all. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 30 2007, 01:31 PM)
DFlo,glad ur happy to be a girl. Bravo.
Thank you. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 30 2007, 01:36 PM)
its not wrong to ask, its HOW you ask.

u know, like PLEASE, or TOLONG.

sumthin like that.
Yep, but kids just won't learn how to be polite. smile.gif
DFlo
post Sep 7 2007, 03:19 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Sep 7 2007, 02:55 PM)
Okay, I have a question. Is it possible, to output to tv using the slim cable on the fat one? If we have the 3.60 firmware (IF we ever get this), is it possible? Or is it because slim version has extra hardware (chip, etc.)? Because I noticed that the tv output cable (of the slim version) is plugged into the headphone/microphone/control jack. Correct me if I'm wrong. smile.gif
Think Sony. smile.gif

Added on September 7, 2007, 3:25 pmAnyway, from this picture:
I think you can clearly see that the sizes of the rectangle female jack are of different sizes. So I can safely assume that you cannot use the cable for slim PSP on a fat PSP. smile.gif

This post has been edited by DFlo: Sep 7 2007, 03:25 PM
DFlo
post Sep 10 2007, 09:26 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 10 2007, 09:00 AM)
features aside,who here is interested in the PSP Slim for it's slim size?
i for one am not.
the current psp is already so damn thin,i dont think i would find much enjoyment holding the Slim one.. sweat.gif
Same here. smile.gif
DFlo
post Oct 3 2007, 07:42 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

Yahoo~ CFW 3.71M33-2 is out!

Source

This post has been edited by DFlo: Oct 3 2007, 07:42 AM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top