123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

four_add
post Nov 8 2006, 02:36 AM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

Slow calculated moves will let u live long without dying. Act rambo and you will die a lot.

indeed. Killzone requires tactics. Its like a real combat situation. Find place to cover, timing to shoot at enemy, avoid land mines and stuff.
Surely cannot barge in like Contra laugh.gif
enhaw82
post Nov 8 2006, 08:38 AM

Trigger Happy
2,009 posts

damn..life sucks when Comp HDD kaput...can onli online in office now....

have to spend on HDD instead of PSP games now doh.gif doh.gif

btw...i just bought Dicota Keeper I from unique com for RM120 to hold my PSP in the car so can watch movie while driving tongue.gif
hagon81
post Nov 8 2006, 09:49 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ez @ Nov 7 2006, 10:22 PM)
You mean Dungeon Siege: Throne of Agony? bought it just now, cool graphic, I play as theif at the moment.
eh u bought it? where? and how much

four_add thx for the information, i will get this as well

This post has been edited by hagon81: Nov 8 2006, 09:50 AM
MR.Shiney
post Nov 8 2006, 12:21 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(enhaw82 @ Nov 8 2006, 08:38 AM)
damn..life sucks when Comp HDD kaput...can onli online in office now....

have to spend on HDD instead of PSP games now doh.gif doh.gif

btw...i just bought Dicota Keeper I from unique com for RM120 to hold my PSP in the car so can watch movie while driving tongue.gif
mine too! after surfing my computer restarts and asking the my hdd is
not partitioned. wtf shakehead.gif now, recovering my old files.

warghh!! just tried killzone. damn sure frekin hard. i cant use tactics.
bcoz i need to be in a specific place to provoke them out.
problems which i encounter:
1. no bullets laugh.gif
2. the a.i kicked my arse.. good. bruce.gif
3. its JUST PLAIN HARD. but i want to play it. im stuck at the 1st mission icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 8 2006, 12:21 PM
enhaw82
post Nov 8 2006, 12:44 PM

Trigger Happy
2,009 posts

Shiney...PSP very poisonous....now aiming Killzone, and GTA:VCS...die die die....and also Marvel UA...pok kai betul aledi...
MR.Shiney
post Nov 8 2006, 12:46 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(enhaw82 @ Nov 8 2006, 12:44 PM)
Shiney...PSP very poisonous....now aiming Killzone, and GTA:VCS...die die die....and also Marvel UA...pok kai betul aledi...
yea, hah! forgot.. hard to aim!.. wkaakkakaa laugh.gif
my gta vcs stopped at 89.7% i dont know why. whistling.gif
killzone makes me wanna throw my psp. vmad.gif laugh.gif doh.gif thumbup.gif

yealor, poison my money. need to buy a earphone, strap, pgp, the wifi thing.
haiz. i need a job here! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 8 2006, 12:49 PM
hagon81
post Nov 8 2006, 01:49 PM

165 posts

for those who own DS:AoT and killzone
which one u prefer!!! make the decision! thx
mustang
post Nov 8 2006, 04:37 PM

#mUsTaNg.corp#
1,748 posts

I am playing KillZone too now. The game is good I must say. But the aiming is a bit hard. Sometimes, very difficult to aim when using the analog stick. Nonetheless, the game is good
four_add
post Nov 8 2006, 04:41 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

3. its JUST PLAIN HARD. but i want to play it. im stuck at the 1st mission

wait till you fight the last boss.. now thats HARD laugh.gif tongue.gif

but yeah, Killzone is kinda short, but the challenges and the weapon unlock feature will want you to play more.. maybe they're gonna update with new act/misson and infrastrucute, who knows rclxms.gif

DS: ToA is long.. very long game, have high replay value. plenty of job profession to choose from. its like Diablo icon_idea.gif

edit: DS:ToA gets 8.3 from IGN thumbup.gif and 6.8 from Gamespot.. doh.gif
something wrong here, players review from Gamespot gives this game above 9.
to me it should be at least 8, mucho mucho better than UL biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by four_add: Nov 8 2006, 05:13 PM
VincC454
post Nov 8 2006, 05:19 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

dont worry..this always happen to those just bought a psp..want to buy this game and that game till PK..after that..got bored with it a bit..start selling it back..

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Nov 8 2006, 12:46 PM)
yea, hah! forgot.. hard to aim!.. wkaakkakaa laugh.gif
my gta vcs stopped at 89.7% i dont know why.  whistling.gif
killzone makes me wanna throw my psp.  vmad.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif  thumbup.gif

yealor, poison my money. need to buy a earphone, strap, pgp, the wifi thing.
haiz. i need a job here! icon_question.gif
wah..now talking about iso and download can be done openly already..and no mod kacau you already? my my how this section have change..

QUOTE(hagon81 @ Nov 8 2006, 01:49 PM)
for those who own DS:AoT and killzone
which one u prefer!!! make the decision! thx
killzone better..

shinchan^^
post Nov 8 2006, 05:21 PM

K66
21,256 posts

nothing more poisonous that those in my sig

AFS 80-200mm f/2.8 VR
VincC454
post Nov 8 2006, 05:23 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ woi..thanks to you la..
me also fall into ur dark side..apa la
hagon81
post Nov 8 2006, 05:25 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 8 2006, 05:21 PM)

AFS 80-200mm f/2.8 VR
ahsinchan zai has given up his psp
and join professional game - camera shoting icon_idea.gif

SO many ppl voted for killzone...
ok then i go get DSAoT!!
lowyatguy
post Nov 8 2006, 07:31 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

No more poison...fully cured after one year biggrin.gif

AFS 80-200mm f/2.8 VR
Lansi yawn.gif

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Nov 8 2006, 05:23 PM)
^ woi..thanks to you la..
me also fall into ur dark side..apa la
Ur immunity not good enug...dun forget about PSP plz cool.gif
zio
post Nov 8 2006, 08:25 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Lol cameras cameras....not for everyone i'll say...dont see me kena poison tongue.gif

Wah...i think GT 4 mobile wont come already la tongue.gif delayed for ages..
slickz
post Nov 8 2006, 09:18 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

GT4 probably directed by sony to not release until near the end of the PSP's expected life cycle. The graphics are so good that it will utilize 100% of the PSP's capability. If they release it now, then other racing games that dont look so good wont get good sales. Every company pays royalty to sony right? Less sales to game companies, less royalties to sony.

My personal theory.
windy88
post Nov 8 2006, 10:01 PM

30 posts

guys,, juz wanna ask,, i am a very noob in psp,,,, is it normal for psp to have stuck pixels? what causes the stuck pixels? how to solve this problem? really appreciate.... thx
nairud
post Nov 8 2006, 11:01 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

AFS 80-200mm f/2.8 VR
i'll request for a ban for poisoning ppl laugh.gif
mindkiller6610
post Nov 8 2006, 11:08 PM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

QUOTE(windy88 @ Nov 8 2006, 10:01 PM)
guys,, juz wanna ask,, i am a very noob in psp,,,, is it normal for psp to have stuck pixels? what causes the stuck pixels? how to solve this problem? really appreciate.... thx 
Q: i am a very noob in psp
A: ehmm...

Q: is it normal for psp to have stuck pixels?
A: yes..from 3-5 is normal.

Q: what causes the stuck pixels?
A: All LCDs product might have stuck pixels..but how frequenlty it is..that depends on the manufacturers quality..

Q: how to solve this problem?
A: Replace LCD? Or use a software to keep flashing ur LCDs screen..but it is not 100% works..so far it doesnt work on mine..

Q:really appreciate....
A: u're welcome..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Nov 8 2006, 11:09 PM
lowyatguy
post Nov 8 2006, 11:57 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 8 2006, 08:25 PM)
Lol cameras cameras....not for everyone i'll say...dont see me kena poison tongue.gif

Wah...i think GT 4 mobile wont come already la tongue.gif delayed for ages..
Ya waited so long alr sleep.gif

QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 8 2006, 11:01 PM)
i'll request for a ban for poisoning ppl laugh.gif
Ban him plz rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:18 PM