25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?

Killer Tomato
post Dec 29 2015, 01:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Sawamura @ Dec 29 2015, 09:37 AM)
Guys,
I just bought pes from lazada, seller description mentioned its Europe (hence i guess its R2)

The issue is,i tried to play online against my colleague, but couldnT connect to each other.

His PES was downloaded from PSN, but im not sure what region is it? He do not knoq either..

We can go in the same server room, EU-01-EN for instance but we couldnt find each other. Apparently his one can see other servers as well i.e CHina, Asia etc.. But mine were all EU only. (and of course he can see this too)

Any solution to this?
If he buy it from Malaysia PSN store. It will be R3 version.
As previous version of PES / WE series.. Online play is region lock.

Maybe anyone can explain it better since I'm not playing the online mode.
sprix
post Jan 8 2016, 09:24 AM

354 posts

any good patch recommendation? included player transfer.. looking at PES patch.. somehow for ps4 version only logo and jersey patch available. Thanks
Jusstatic
post Jan 8 2016, 02:29 PM

188 posts

any option file exists for german leage?

need to create players from stratch.. their attributes, their faces and bodies... very painful. I create leverkusen from scratch. one team already very painful cry.gif
Killer Tomato
post Jan 8 2016, 04:53 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jan 8 2016, 02:29 PM)
any option file exists for german leage?

need to create players from stratch.. their attributes, their faces and bodies... very painful. I create leverkusen from scratch. one team already very painful  cry.gif
Option file cannot be applied on PS4 due to restrictions by SONY on save file sharing

Jusstatic
post Jan 10 2016, 10:43 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Jan 8 2016, 04:53 PM)
Option file cannot be applied on PS4 due to restrictions by SONY on save file sharing
ok.. wah then need to create one by one cry.gif
lazarus7247
post Jan 12 2016, 05:52 PM

291 posts

Is anybody experiencing lag when playing online ? Like every 9/10 game is lag with delay of 0.5 to 1 sec and most matches are voided due to the lag.
qudeenz360
post Jan 13 2016, 12:40 PM

5,761 posts

DLC EURO 2016 bila keluar?
lansi_raju
post Jan 27 2016, 10:41 AM

203 posts

Hello guys,
Im totally new here, plan to migrate to PES2016 from Fifa 16.
Why?!
1. I'm always a FUT player, when comes to play in higher division, the more BS will be and the scripting rigs the whole game.
2. No matter how hard I try, my effort does not pay off by reward, i.e. winning division title.
3. FUT is $ / coins minded. Really ridiculous

OK. Straight to the point.
1. A newbie like me who wanna spends most the time online, will be myClub, correct? Getting R2 or R3 better? I have unifi 20mbps, should be fine for R2?
2. myClub does not involving in buying players similar as fut?

Any migrated Fifa players to PES? Share your reviews/feedbacks
tangtang22
post Jan 27 2016, 11:45 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 27 2016, 10:41 AM)
Hello guys,
Why?!
1. I'm always a FUT player, when comes to play in higher division, the more BS will be and the scripting rigs the whole game.
2. No matter how hard I try, my effort does not pay off by reward, i.e. winning division title.

1. A newbie like me who wanna spends most the time online, will be myClub, correct? Getting R2 or R3 better? I have unifi 20mbps, should be fine for R2?

Firstly, PES is way different from Fifa.

I think R2 or R3 wont be much different from what i hear so far - except i play R3 to tell Konami that Asia got lots of players n plz support R3.

I m purely playing my club online so far I still find it fun cos of the different tactics/players u encounter and make the game play interesting.

My team i try to not put superstars with players over 90 rating and i dont have Messi, Zlatan, Ronaldo and Robben who are truly a beast and can tapao a defender one-on-one.

To start with, spend some time with formation and find one that suits you, from there you find the players to build your team around n have fun in the process. Forget about doing some neat tricks to get past defenders and think how to attack with a team. It will be worth it..
Killer Tomato
post Jan 27 2016, 07:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 27 2016, 10:41 AM)
Hello guys,
Why?!

You can download and play the myclub version for free to try ithttp://blog.eu.playstation.com/2015/12/09/pes-2016-myclub-goes-free-to-play-today-exclusively-on-playstation/
lansi_raju
post Jan 28 2016, 06:34 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Jan 27 2016, 07:36 PM)
You can download and play the myclub version for free to try ithttp://blog.eu.playstation.com/2015/12/09/pes-2016-myclub-goes-free-to-play-today-exclusively-on-playstation/
I cant download. It's not found on the entire ps store.
Even i managed to find the free demo pes 2016 only
Killer Tomato
post Jan 28 2016, 09:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 28 2016, 06:34 PM)
I cant download. It's not found on the entire ps store.
Even i managed to find the free demo pes 2016 only
Just checked with R1 & R2 store... Size around 22Gig++
I use search function. PES 2016 myClub

Killer Tomato
post Jan 29 2016, 11:24 PM

52 posts

lansi_raju
post Feb 5 2016, 09:23 AM

203 posts

Finally got PES 2016 R2.
The gameplay is was different.
Played few online games so far, I met a strong opponent. From he did was from kick off, pass around the did a high lob pass to his striker then scored instantly, that was like about within 10 secs. I was stunt, how come is striker charge up so fast?!

Also is it necessary to sign new players? where as my players able to get level up by playing matches.

Oh ya, the match making/ searching is kinda time consuming though.
Killer Tomato
post Feb 5 2016, 10:56 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Feb 5 2016, 09:23 AM)
Finally got PES 2016 R2.
The gameplay is was different.
Played few online games so far, I met a strong opponent. From he did was from kick off, pass around the did a high lob pass to his striker then scored instantly, that was like about within 10 secs. I was stunt, how come is striker charge up so fast?!

Also is it necessary to sign new players? where as my players able to get level up by playing matches.

Oh ya, the match making/ searching is kinda time consuming though.
Yes... Players development growth rate are different between each other.
As per my team, only one player can achieve 80 rating from 76 rating.
but this maybe due to lack of playing myclub mode. sweat.gif
inesen
post Feb 25 2016, 02:47 PM

81 posts

50% more rewards when playing Divisions!

A reward of Divisions and Online challenge cup from 25/2/2016-3/3/2016 will be 150% of the value!

*Note : Divisions [SIM] are not eligible.

[80% OFF] Special Agent for 50 myClub coins!

To celebrate the opening of Latin American and Asian continental league, we would offer a Special Agent for 50 myClub Coins which is 80% off the cost from the regular cost of 250 myClub coins this week.
Subject: see below
1. Copa Libertadores STARS
2. CORINTHIANS + FLAMENGO HEROES
3. AFC Champions League STARS
■Period
25/2/2016 8:00 (UTC) - 4/3/2016 4:00 (UTC)
*This period is possibly affected to change by the maintenance.
■Details of Special Agents
1. Copa Libertadores STARS
Players who have an overall rating of 75 or more and belong to the teams in the Copa Libertadores mode, will be picked up.

2. CORINTHIANS + FLAMENGO HEROES
Players who currently play for Corinthians and Flamengo plus players who used to play for these 2 teams in the past will be picked up. Also Roberto Carlos is coming up!

3. AFC Champions League STARS
Players who have an over all rating of 70 or more and belong to the 28 club teams in the AFC Champions Leagues mode, except 4 Japanese club teams, will be picked up.
*Players available are based on DP2.0.
*myClub menu [Contract] - [Special Agent], press [List of Targets] button in the Special Agent list to confirm the available players list in each agent.

inesen
post Mar 15 2016, 09:42 AM

81 posts

Like us on Facebook (PESLeagueMY) and follow our Twitter @PESLeagueMY to get the latest information.
Our brand new #PES2016 league season will start soon. Don't miss out!
TSizzudrecoba
post Mar 17 2016, 02:07 AM

749 posts

Konami to release UEFA EURO 2016 game in April

The official UEFA EURO 2016 game, made by Konami Digital Entertainment B.V., will be released as a physical and digital stand alone edition on 21 April for PlayStation4 and PlayStation3.

KONAMI secured the official UEFA EURO 2016 licence last year, and all such content will be provided as additional content absolutely free to those owning the full PES 2016 game.

Therefore existing PES 2016 (Pro Evolution Soccer) users on PlayStation4, XboxOne, PlayStation3, Xbox 360 and Windows PC will receive the UEFA EURO 2016 content as a free DLC on 24 March. KONAMI's official UEFA EURO 2016 title will be added to PES 2016's main menu screen and be instantly visible on loading the game. Meanwhile the disc-based release will contain the full PES 2016 game and UEFA EURO 2016 content.

The UEFA EURO 2016 mode will feature full iconography and presentation elements from the tournament and the 24 qualified teams with hundreds of authentic player faces. Fifteen of the sides are fully licensed, with the latest strips for England, Wales, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Croatia, Slovakia, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Northern Ireland and hosts France perfectly recreated.

All squads will be in line with those of the qualified nations, with the playing styles of individuals and teams perfectly replicated via the game's innovative Player ID and Team ID systems.

In addition to the central single-player mode, KONAMI will also support the UEFA EURO 2016 content with a series of top-level promotions. The Official PES League will be running online competitions during the four-week long tournament, which begins on 10 June, while a series of myClub promotions are also planned. myClub is a popular option within PES 2016 that allows players to use accrued points or in-game micro-transactions to build a title-winning side and lead them to glory.

©UEFA.com 1998-2016. All rights reserved.
inesen
post Mar 18 2016, 04:04 PM

81 posts

17.03.2016 Updates

Expand your squad!
75% OFF price campaign for additional player slots!
Don't miss this chance to expand your squad!

■Period
3/17/2016 8:00(UTC) - 3/31/2016 4:00(UTC)
*This period is possibly affected to change by the maintenance.

Third large update (Data Pack 3.0) coming on 3/24[2016.03.17]

This Data Pack contains updates for team data, stadiums, and cup official balls that were available in UEFA EURO 2016 June. Winter transfers of club teams in each country are also included. In addition, cleats, balls, uniforms, and face models will be updated.

Seventeen original members of Master League, such as BURCHET, ESPIMAS, CELNILI, and others will be brought back as managers in myClub mode.

We hope you will continue to enjoy Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 with the latest data update.

VS COM Challenge Cup![2016.03.17]

The English League, Ligue 1, Italian League, and Liga BBVA are available for the VS COM Challenge Cup held from 3/17/2015 - 3/24/2016.
Obtain a Special Agent who can sign a player belonging to each league.

*The Special Agent reward can be obtained as many times as you win the competition.

Legend Players are coming! Quality loan campaign![2016.03.17]

Big support for big matches!
Top players for various positions available on loan.
(myClub coins are discounted 45% off the regular cost.)

■Period
3/17/2016 8:00 (UTC) - 3/24/2016 4:00 (UTC)
*This period may be affected by maintenance and other factors.

■Notes
・Loan players who you have owned will not be released by Agents.
・Loan players cannot have their contract extended.
・You cannot join myClub COMPETITIONS with a squad that includes loan players.
inesen
post Mar 18 2016, 04:07 PM

81 posts

PES LEAGUE MALAYSIA SEASON 6

PES League Malaysia new season will start from 20th March till 10th of April 2016. Details on Facebook page PESLeagueMY.

25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:23 PM