Forex Version XVI, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Sacrifies
Jul 14 2015, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(darth6 @ Jul 14 2015, 05:46 AM) sounds like GWGFX, heard of it b4? forex is not get-rich-fast scheme, understand this. but decision is yours bud Morning guys.. great tradEU ahead !
ruben7389
Jul 14 2015, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(darth6 @ Jul 14 2015, 05:46 AM) sounds like GWGFX, heard of it b4? forex is not get-rich-fast scheme, understand this. but decision is yours bud No I havent
poks
Jul 14 2015, 01:04 PM
@Zanmai0146 your gold short building up pretty good few good level entries today, just waiting if level get hit
Zanmai0146
Jul 14 2015, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(poks @ Jul 14 2015, 01:04 PM) @Zanmai0146 your gold short building up pretty good few good level entries today, just waiting if level get hit  Been watching it since ytd..
poks
Jul 14 2015, 02:28 PM
ya... today could be better day.... numbers of interesting opportunities... really have to wait and see for best entries....
k-oi
Jul 14 2015, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jul 14 2015, 05:15 AM) Hey guys was recently given intro on fxunited.com and quite interested in their cgat account. apparently 12pct is the minimum return plus any profits made. was told any losses making the account go below the limit will be topped back up by trader?? Anyone doing this via fxunited? Seems like a capital guaranteed but also seems like a skim cepat kaya at the same time Appreciate any advise specifically on this fx uniteds cgat trading account There is no guarantee Fixed ROI in Real Forex Trading. Real Forex trading involve risk same as other type of trading. So, a guaranteed return is pure scam. go and make further research before joining this scheme. Good luck. This post has been edited by k-oi: Jul 14 2015, 03:32 PM
Zanmai0146
Jul 14 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jul 14 2015, 05:15 AM) Hey guys was recently given intro on fxunited.com and quite interested in their cgat account. apparently 12pct is the minimum return plus any profits made. was told any losses making the account go below the limit will be topped back up by trader?? Anyone doing this via fxunited? Seems like a capital guaranteed but also seems like a skim cepat kaya at the same time Appreciate any advise specifically on this fx uniteds cgat trading account why not u scroll back and read the posting that we had done? even me i don't guarantee my investor the funds/profit. you are just so funny. wan guarantee growth? go fix deposit. sure guarantee money after 1 year.
Zanmai0146
Jul 14 2015, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(poks @ Jul 14 2015, 02:28 PM) ya... today could be better day.... numbers of interesting opportunities... really have to wait and see for best entries....  was busying with my new clients and some student. see what we have from retail sales MoM later
lol~
Jul 14 2015, 05:23 PM
Anyone here heard of a forex trader name hafizat rusli before? I stumble upon this trader and his class up to 50k and the best part is he will guarantee u get 1 mil.is this a scam or what?my friend eager to join the class so i ask sifu here if this trader really legit or not before he lose all 50k down to the drain
mchicken
Jul 14 2015, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 14 2015, 05:23 PM) Anyone here heard of a forex trader name hafizat rusli before? I stumble upon this trader and his class up to 50k and the best part is he will guarantee u get 1 mil.is this a scam or what?my friend eager to join the class so i ask sifu here if this trader really legit or not before he lose all 50k down to the drain  Looks like he soon will become millionaires with all the water fish handing over the money.. I rather use that 50k as my capital to trade. See see the master only teach what we can get from Google, free e-book, babypips, ff, and some fake trading all green results..
lol~
Jul 14 2015, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(mchicken @ Jul 14 2015, 05:56 PM) Looks like he soon will become millionaires with all the water fish handing over the money.. I rather use that 50k as my capital to trade. See see the master only teach what we can get from Google, free e-book, babypips, ff, and some fake trading all green results.. Yup,i read on the review,his previous "student" said the basic can get from the internet and that basic is about rm1000 per session.what i want to know the 50k "class" because that is the one my friend wanna go
Zanmai0146
Jul 14 2015, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 14 2015, 05:23 PM) Anyone here heard of a forex trader name hafizat rusli before? I stumble upon this trader and his class up to 50k and the best part is he will guarantee u get 1 mil.is this a scam or what?my friend eager to join the class so i ask sifu here if this trader really legit or not before he lose all 50k down to the drain  You ask your friend pay me $300/session, i guarantee he know how to trade after our class.
poks
Jul 14 2015, 08:16 PM
5Ok? Those willing to spend such amount must be really desperate.....
Those teaching how to trade and those actually trading to get money is two different person. Those who teach follow books, those who actually trade follow experience. Tell me who will you follow?
carrer
Jul 14 2015, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 14 2015, 05:23 PM) Anyone here heard of a forex trader name hafizat rusli before? I stumble upon this trader and his class up to 50k and the best part is he will guarantee u get 1 mil.is this a scam or what?my friend eager to join the class so i ask sifu here if this trader really legit or not before he lose all 50k down to the drain  That guys is already a millionaire. I am not sure if his money is made by trading or by conducting classes. But he has 2 Lamborghinis and I think a Ferrari too. If you look at his Instagram, he is living quite luxuriously.
Zanmai0146
Jul 15 2015, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(poks @ Jul 14 2015, 08:16 PM) 5Ok? Those willing to spend such amount must be really desperate..... Those teaching how to trade and those actually trading to get money is two different person. Those who teach follow books, those who actually trade follow experience. Tell me who will you follow? as i said, let them spend. once get burned. they will learn.
9kingsir
Jul 15 2015, 01:18 AM
pm for 290 only teaching.. wahahaha
KeroroQ
Jul 15 2015, 10:21 AM
 Less advertising, more market  my view on GOLD, more down move likely, wait for London, for those who still struggling in forex, I'll update my blog soon and free education for you all, no need pay, guarantee you can profit but have to be patient using my method, all the best
k-oi
Jul 15 2015, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 14 2015, 05:23 PM) Anyone here heard of a forex trader name hafizat rusli before? I stumble upon this trader and his class up to 50k and the best part is he will guarantee u get 1 mil.is this a scam or what?my friend eager to join the class so i ask sifu here if this trader really legit or not before he lose all 50k down to the drain  If he is such good, where are all of his student before? none of his student can prove that they making million after attended his classes. Most of successful trader that i know is a silent trader. They only share their knowledge in forum/group etc, but keep hiding their success behind. I think, babypips.com is still the best teacher for the beginner. There are also some good free daily forex analysis and view by malaysian in blog such http://moshedfx.com/T.A.Y.O.R
k-oi
Jul 15 2015, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Jul 15 2015, 10:21 AM)  Less advertising, more market  my view on GOLD, more down move likely, wait for London, for those who still struggling in forex, I'll update my blog soon and free education for you all, no need pay, guarantee you can profit but have to be patient using my method, all the best Nice, as my view. Lowest it may go around 1142. Great Support there. but if it break, i may freefall.. Furthemore, lately we have good economic data from us..
lol~
Jul 15 2015, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(k-oi @ Jul 15 2015, 11:35 AM) If he is such good, where are all of his student before? none of his student can prove that they making million after attended his classes. Most of successful trader that i know is a silent trader. They only share their knowledge in forum/group etc, but keep hiding their success behind. I think, babypips.com is still the best teacher for the beginner. There are also some good free daily forex analysis and view by malaysian in blog such http://moshedfx.com/T.A.Y.O.R  I think the only thing he attract ppl attention is his lavish style and post it on ig.btw anyone try support and resistance before?care to comment about this technique?been using it on demo account and quite good. I wanna know how reliable this technique compare to parabolic and Fibonacci because the trader claim it is the best.how good is this S&R?