But why hq reluctant to change a new gb for me? Kept claiming its normal and no loss of power?
I know gb is expensive. But that's why people buy new cars for right? Spend 100k+ in a car.. A year old.. I'm not supposed to spend more for a new gb right?
ya totally agree with your stand. we r suppose to enjoy new car not annoyed by it, my 1.4 swift also facing problem, it always lean to right and when cornering u can't make a good judge where the car is pointing to, complain so many time, they keep on reparing but the problem still persist, frustrated. Im now thinking to trade it in for maxda 2.
for your case maybe u can try thrashing the car harder until the problem is very prominent then only they got no excuse refuse to change gb for u?
Alrdy complain to suzuki japan? Im gona sell if p1+suzuki production really start
Jpn ask msia to assist me
Which is pretty much useless
Why? I'd be glad if proton take over leh.. I use the exora also no rattle..no gb problem.. Only got drive shaft minyak leaking costs 300+ I think.. Plus this problem they detect in 3hours je I think.. Suzuki one take car kl 8days.. Masuk sc 6-7 times in a year can't detect shit.. Keep claiming its normal.
ya totally agree with your stand. we r suppose to enjoy new car not annoyed by it, my 1.4 swift also facing problem, it always lean to right and when cornering u can't make a good judge where the car is pointing to, complain so many time, they keep on reparing but the problem still persist, frustrated. Im now thinking to trade it in for maxda 2.
for your case maybe u can try thrashing the car harder until the problem is very prominent then only they got no excuse refuse to change gb for u?
Which is pretty much useless Why? I'd be glad if proton take over leh.. I use the exora also no rattle..no gb problem.. Only got drive shaft minyak leaking costs 300+ I think.. Plus this problem they detect in 3hours je I think.. Suzuki one take car kl 8days.. Masuk sc 6-7 times in a year can't detect shit.. Keep claiming its normal.
Pretty much same.. onli that mine is small matter which i can live with it. Aiyah see how lah damn sien.
Mine also when press and depress also got small "tuk" noise...
But still can live with it.
So u nvr make complaint to sc about tat? Do u know other owners dont hv any noise at all , i am sure thr is problem wiv it. How com u can live wiv the faulty issue , u too generous .
Have bigger problem now. My rear left light from fogging became a small water reservoir and today SC called claim suzuki rejected the claim as this is design.
I was like wtf! My right light no issue, my friend sport unit also no issue. But i knew no point "barking" at the clerk. So i just emailed to suzuki.
So I asked Setia Gemilang if they still got stock for Swift GLX or not and they said they don't have anymore. So where else can I buy the car if dealer also don't have it anymore?
Have bigger problem now. My rear left light from fogging became a small water reservoir and today SC called claim suzuki rejected the claim as this is design.
I was like wtf! My right light no issue, my friend sport unit also no issue. But i knew no point "barking" at the clerk. So i just emailed to suzuki.
Any other recomended channel?
If Suzuki rejected mean cant already , file case with tribunal . Your AC kick in/cut off got so loud noise? Mine kick in/cut off too frequent like every few second and make a loud tik tak metal noise.
Same.. it's loud but guarantee cold. Btw yr a/c temperature controller is electronic or analog?
Mine is electronic and from its kick-ed in frequency feels like it was set @24'c. Not sure on analog thou..
Same.. it's loud but guarantee cold. Btw yr a/c temperature controller is electronic or analog?
Mine is electronic and from its kick-ed in frequency feels like it was set @24'c. Not sure on analog thou..
Mine is digital , zc32s . Drive with low rpm/idle at traffic light can hear from inside car keep on tik tak , i set temp within 18-24'c with fan speed 1 lvl . Motorist/motorcyclist keep on look at my engine bay part like they sked something explode . When kick in/cut off time the rpm will drop/up 0.1-0.2 repeatedly.
QUOTE(47100 @ Jan 19 2016, 11:45 AM)
is this normal? when i got my new fl swift also got this sound @@ when on aircon will have the tick tak tik tak ...
Go SC or deal with it. Since Suzuki exit msia market i doubt yr problem might not be solved.
Tough to find a 2013 Swift Sport now - looking everywhere via used car dealers and they have all been sold off.
New swift sport Zc32s lot of problems , clutch noise , loud air cond , rattle dashboard+doors and etc . Old swift sport zc31s better , look for 2nd hand1 .la .
Haven't managed to find one for a test drive, but it's that bad? chiafoo, you're driving a ZC32S as well?