Mosquito Insect Killer with UV LED

zheilwane
post Aug 13 2019, 11:13 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 13 2019, 10:54 AM)
3 option.

1) You can trace through the brand and locate the company.
2) Buy it online the replacement fan blade. Plenty from China.
3) 3D print service.
1. done that cant find
2. checked lazada and shopee tak ada, cant read chinese so cant find in taobao
3. may b i go check the cost, if within rm 20 still ok, if more than that might as well buy new

tq for the suggestions

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Aug 13 2019, 11:13 AM
ozak
post Aug 13 2019, 11:15 AM

17,025 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Aug 13 2019, 11:13 AM)
1. done that cant find
2. checked lazada and shopee tak ada, cant read chinese so cant find in taobao
3. may b i go check the cost, if within rm 20 still ok, if more than that might as well buy new

tq for the suggestions
2. https://www.aliexpress.com/wholesale?catId=...hText=fan+blade

zheilwane
post Aug 13 2019, 11:24 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 13 2019, 11:15 AM)
tqvm bro, aliexpress, didnt thought of it found it
culain99
post Aug 30 2020, 10:57 PM

-----
765 posts

Any good effective one.....
Sai Mithun P
post Oct 9 2020, 08:29 PM

Probation

Yes, Mosquitoes are very annoying and I have used various mosquito killers which I have used in the past but none of them used to work. Finally, I found that the Hunter Repellent machine works well. I have uploaded an image of it.

Sai Mithun P
post Oct 11 2020, 09:26 PM

Probation

QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 29 2015, 04:54 AM)
so many mosquito in my house. need to buy mosquito killer but there are so many types and brand. some with 4 LED some with 6 LED and some with 12 LED. anyone care to advice which one (brand/model) value for money.
Yeah there are so many brands and types of mosquito killer yet most of them are costly and its life span will also be less. I have listed top 10 mosquito killer which are available in the market My Webpageclick here and read the article which you will find it useful.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0196sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:39 AM