Games Call of duty 3, aller Sie saugen

devilfedora81
post Nov 9 2006, 12:58 AM

just ordered it at PA too....hope it save arrive at my home and no one hijack the cargo plane. tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Dec 11 2006, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 11 2006, 01:17 PM)
Anyone else beside Ah Yap..that plan for ranked match....so we can set the time and date to increase our ranking for cod 3...
iam in! i like 2 be the naziss tongue.gif when?
devilfedora81
post Dec 11 2006, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 11 2006, 01:40 PM)
baru 3 members..oklah 2 vs 1..let us tapau u...any more members....
huh 2vs1 ya......now i need to clean up my sniper scope lence tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Dec 12 2006, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 12 2006, 01:43 PM)
hahahaha..my experience is about 50/50.....esp when the first time trying the online play...i kept hearing someone said "panzie...where r u?''...and it turn out to be that most of them were looking for 1 teammate that keep killing his own teammate..so it become the hunt for your own team mates..instead of the war with the nazis, the best part is...even our nazi enemies were also helping us to track that person...was so funny...
but on last weekend, i tried the public match again with out any high expectations, and it turns out that i was stuck with same the team mates (12 vs 12) for more than 3 hours...the war were so real....with tanks keeps exchanging fire...I can even see the sniper hiding on the high ground checking every movement of us with his binoculars....with our platoon leaders kept giving us instruction... where to flank the enemies..but the sad part is..i kept getting respawned.... cry.gif
my 1st xperient on COD3 online is very scared one. i joing a quick match and enter a random map. suddenly i saw 1 person infront of me. His Gametag was crazy pokemon. the guy spoke to me and say all the loving word (GAY alert). then i discover that only 2 of us in the map. i shoot at him and he keep chasing me. cry.gif then i go out from the map. it was one damn xperient hahaha. anyway i love to play the COD3 online. lets play it guys. Hopefully the Crazy Pekemon not around icon_question.gif
devilfedora81
post Dec 12 2006, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 12 2006, 02:27 PM)
There r 5 of us now..needs 7 more to create a team...so I can arrange a private match with the other teams as well....
Cop.... i wanna be the naziss....ich bin Slayer1111 (talk german a little bit) tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Dec 12 2006, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 12 2006, 02:34 PM)
Dont tell me that your father name is Slayer1111  ohmy.gif Waaa..still manage to work ke...saw u play until 3/4 am in the morning.....Just dont curi2 zzzzz in the toilet dahlah...
ich bin slayer1111 = my name is slayer in german laaaaaa tongue.gif vie gets es dier? = how are u today? Well use to sleep 2 hour only everyday looo thanks to u guys la tongue.gif not zzzz in the office or toilet bcoz my body is here but my soul is sleeping and rest for GOW tonite hhahahhaa.
devilfedora81
post Dec 14 2006, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 14 2006, 03:57 PM)
Teams? What teams is this for?  hmm.gif
a team so that we can have a match between malaysian smile.gif
devilfedora81
post Dec 18 2006, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 18 2006, 08:34 PM)
i need help in Chapter 8. the part where u need to use the mortar to destroy the road block. i can't completely destroy it & also can't adjust the flight distance of the mortar

silencer u pro in this game rite, need some advice! biggrin.gif
just circle around your analog, and shoot the target. at same time kill 1st the enemy that come near u
devilfedora81
post Dec 21 2006, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 21 2006, 08:47 AM)
The bug have been fixed..and now, joining the rank server is very fast with most of the time, maximum no of players (12 vs 12).
really? i will try it out tonite smile.gif

0.0168sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:20 AM