Games Call of duty 3, aller Sie saugen

TSchinsc
post Nov 3 2006, 08:13 PM, updated 19y ago

853 posts

hello~

i wonder beside me, who else have target this game? i don wanna play online alone le tongue.gif

now everybody is waiting for GOW, hem.... have you guys forgot about this game?

J-Slade
post Nov 3 2006, 08:16 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(DuncanDuke @ Nov 3 2006, 04:19 PM)
Shoot..i wan that speakers. Inform me if COD didn't turn out.
I am waiting for it to come out too... been playing it since COD, COD: United Offensive, COD2... but will it really come out? And how many variations of WWII significant battles can they produce? laugh.gif
scpt
post Nov 3 2006, 08:20 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

"are you ready?"

i'm ready but my wallet is not laugh.gif doh.gif
always a big fan of COD series, but this game is not on my priority list. i'll wait to get a 2nd hand copy tongue.gif
arj
post Nov 3 2006, 08:42 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

I'm getting this game but not anytime soon. Since I'll be getting it for the single player game only, I'll probably get games like GoW, Vegas and MUA first laugh.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 3 2006, 08:46 PM

539 posts

wow...all gamers...too bad my computer cant support much games Radeon9550

I play DotA only...lol
|Keantan|
post Nov 3 2006, 09:05 PM

407 posts

im waiting for this game also.. i stock up games during christmas so i have plenty to play the rest of the year.. my wallet pun not ready >_<
MK84
post Nov 3 2006, 10:44 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

My boomstick is ever ready. Muahahaha. Someone prepare the typewriter.
TSchinsc
post Nov 3 2006, 11:33 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 3 2006, 10:44 PM)
My boomstick is ever ready. Muahahaha. Someone prepare the typewriter.
ha ha~ u recall me for the best typewriter player - marauderz~~~~~ rclxms.gif
marauderz
post Nov 3 2006, 11:59 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Considering that this game is what started me on Live.. yes it would be great to play COD3... but first.. GOW!! Oooo.. and 24 players this time!!! wink.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 4 2006, 10:13 AM

589 posts

There are plenty of veterans here on LYN and i think most of them will get the game but not immediately.

But yeah considering COD2 was my first Live game i owe alot to the franchise so I am getting it when it comes out.
judge-the
post Nov 4 2006, 10:15 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

totally over budget already... my end of dec will get this game.
drummerboy
post Nov 4 2006, 03:44 PM

539 posts

You guys buy Original copies of games??? cool.... how much is it for one exactly??
CerebralRogue
post Nov 4 2006, 05:24 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(drummerboy @ Nov 4 2006, 03:44 PM)
You guys buy Original copies of games??? cool.... how much is it for one exactly??
Yeah dude, that's how we usually play on Live. Its around 160 for the asian version...well usually.

Been looking at some of the HD videos of COD3 and with the improved physics and 24 players...it looks pretty good. But like everyone else...gotta manage the budget. And it seems like its the end year overdose of 1st person + 3rd person shooters.
MK84
post Nov 4 2006, 05:31 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Haha who was it last time always scream in COD2. laugh.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 4 2006, 11:12 PM

539 posts

Means u guys get original copies to play Online???
squiggles
post Nov 5 2006, 12:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(drummerboy @ Nov 4 2006, 11:12 PM)
Means u guys get original copies to play Online???
yes exactly
drummerboy
post Nov 5 2006, 12:57 AM

539 posts

Cool...must spend lots of money then
Hitman190
post Nov 5 2006, 10:42 AM

589 posts

I can tell you after watching the multiplyer vids im really stoked on this game is looks so cool with tanks and machine guns!!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

bUT after these holidays my wallet downsized to nothing tongue.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 5 2006, 04:37 PM

539 posts

lol...I am not a real gamer but my cousin is...He has no internet connection...sad for him but he is a real gamers...I played COD2 in his house...Really fun to me although I am outdated..Maybe it's because I am a normal gamer...Not gamers like u guys out there...
daidzz
post Nov 5 2006, 05:27 PM

165 posts

hahahaha ull get used to it dont worry

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:29 AM