Tropicana Heights@kajang, V3.
mthc
Jul 26 2016, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(balakong @ Jul 26 2016, 01:17 PM) The Bandar Tech Kajang Single Storey selling Rm315K. Worth to go in? Very near to Tropicana Heights Kajang. Very worth. 3 times cheaper than parkfield. Why not?
mthc
Jul 26 2016, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Jul 26 2016, 02:40 PM) as long as development still in progress i think still flood of bangla leh , cant avoid d. so can foresee in the near 5-6 years bangla still b our neigbour lor, now TH central park after 6pm u will see many bangla walk walk in the park. Boss those banglas are TH construction workers or from outside?
mthc
Jul 26 2016, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 26 2016, 06:24 PM) Guys, do you think TH Parkfield is a worth-buying property by looking at the price and location of the project (Kajang)? I'm just looking around in the property market for new landed project in klang valley. As I noticed, projects under TH are selling higher price compare with other neighborhood residences. You need to wait for Kajang 2. You will see a mall and commercials moving from kajang old town to kajang 2.
mthc
Jul 26 2016, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 26 2016, 10:34 PM) Thanks guys for your valuable opinion. Are you guys TH Parkfield owner? How true is the news that there will be a shopping mall and commercials in K2? I also heard TH SA mentioned there is a new KTM station under construction within 1km away from TH. Is that true? Yes all are true. Mall is confirmed. Commercials are confirmed too. KTM is true also.
mthc
Jul 26 2016, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 26 2016, 10:52 PM) Wow, seems like many upcoming projects in K2. Do you guys know when those projects completed? I did not see any ongoing construction happening yet when I drove by last weekend. SA said MKH gonna clear off those mkh landed nearby bandar tel first before launching K2. Anyway the service apt in L2 is opened for booking. Can tell phase by phase is launching slowly in K2
mthc
Jul 27 2016, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jul 27 2016, 10:14 AM) To be exact, TH under Mukim Semenyih, Hulu Langat District (Daerah Hulu Langat). It is located at the western of Mukim Semenyih bordering with Mukim Kajang, both Mukim under administration of Kajang Municiapal Council (MPKJ). The developer change the mailing address from Semenyih to Kajang as Semenyih still perceived as more "ulu" than Kajang, it affect the valuation of property and attractiveness to buyer I suppose. However mailing address changes won't change the mukim, the quit rent bill still stated the said property under Mukim Semenyih. Yes. A change in address by the developer does affect the property valuation significantly. You can tell in many previous projects in Klang Valley. But some may beg to differ and I don't know why when the results are clear lol
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(bariong @ Jul 28 2016, 03:33 AM) Just booked Parkfield end lot last few days. Yet to sign SPA. Going somewhere for a week plus and applying loan nx 2 weeks. SA mentioned that park wl be maintained by MPKJ but Tropicana will also appoint a company to manage, not sure how true la. Wants to sell everything also good haha. Anyway the gym is quite small tho. Once flyover and K2 Roundabout ready, access to Bangi and Silk via Kajang Utama will be easy. Congratulations! Ownstay? This post has been edited by mthc: Jul 28 2016, 07:37 AM
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 09:01 AM
I guess I'm the only one who bought for investment here.
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(bariong @ Jul 28 2016, 09:23 AM) Thanks yah own stay. Find the area quite refreshing compared to other Southern developments. Not willing to go as far as Semenyih for own stay.. This place will be good. Wait for the bangi flyover and new roads directly to highway.
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 28 2016, 09:59 AM) Will they build direct access to SILK highway from TH? Heard Jalan Reko always traffic jam during peak hours. No idea. Not familiar with the roads here. You should ask the others. But for myself, I definitely won't live here lol. Too far from everything.
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 28 2016, 10:00 AM) How many percent of appreciation value are you looking at? You bought DSL or SD for investment?  DSL. Don't know how many %. No crystal ball to predict. If i know how many % then I can be a billionaire.
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 28 2016, 10:28 AM) Are you planning to flip or lease? Don't know yet. Initial plan is to wait for whole TH and K2 to be up only dispose. But if I'm impatient then I would just dispose it at a 10% premium more than Fairfield DSL's asking price in 2018. Then again many Parkfield buyers might hate me that I spoil market.
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(zzyy @ Jul 28 2016, 10:39 AM) anyone noticed the K2 chinese school construction progress? now already painted. got guard house and flag pole with Malaysia and Selangor flag. Actually what's the hype about chinese school if you don't mind me asking. Tq bro
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Jul 28 2016, 02:28 PM) How come I still yet to receive VP letter? Anyone has TH admin contact? August already yet not yr turn ah?
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Jul 28 2016, 03:05 PM) bangi flyover and from silk hw also need to connect to K2 roundabout in future , one of the exit from the roundabout is direct to TH . the exit will b open from K2 roundabout to nadayu backside (not current front side) , then u will see rafflesia school on ur left then only enter TH, got the picture ?  Boss. When will the whole TH be up?
mthc
Jul 28 2016, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(bariong @ Jul 28 2016, 08:16 PM) Flyover from silk to k2 and kajang utama is already in use. Only waiting for the k2 roundabout to link with TH and Bangi. Bye2 to jalan reko. But anyway reko is not that bad actually coming from silk.. Options to highway: 1) TH to Silk via Kajang Utama 2) TH to Silk via Reko 3) TH to Silk or PLUS via Bangi 4) TH to LEKAS (not sure yet how) If going towards KL, all jam. Hahaha.. (Experience of traveling from Bangi to KL on a daily basis for the past 5 years) Boss which part of KL you work? Don't mind sharing what time u leave home to work and the time u take to work? Tq
mthc
Jul 29 2016, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Jul 29 2016, 05:16 PM) haha no lah . the talk is all about whole kajang growth , not any TH sales talk , the major focus is new corridor for BRT like i mentioned and EKVE lor . kajang transformation LOL BRT? Really got such plan hwre?
mthc
Jul 29 2016, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Jul 29 2016, 04:59 PM) What's the talk about actually? Did they hard sell TH?  So how? U opened new acc and only come TH thread tok kok sing song say wanna buy. Not interested ady still wanna tok kok ah? Don't worry.. many ppl here will layan u tok kok here. Go siminyik la oi.. one biji 480k only. Cheap cheap wor.. why don't want? Sometimes ip add can't lie This post has been edited by mthc: Jul 29 2016, 06:56 PM
mthc
Jul 29 2016, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 29 2016, 07:03 PM) lol u hantam semenyih now.... later sam kor small gas .. 480k means really really low appreciation ... I didn't hantam. It's a fact that the ad says 480k. Yr good view how
mthc
Jul 29 2016, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 29 2016, 07:07 PM) I agree.. really out of my expectation 480k... last time they trumpet for 750k upon vp.. looks like 8 months post vp 480k aiya good view lagi cannot lor... if invest cry till no tears.... certificate of completion for phase 2 is Oct 2015... till 2016 still got unsold... how good can that be.. and drop price tim.. zzzz ownstay je lar... Nvm la. When house warming