4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Income Tax Issues v4, Scope: e-BE and eB only

christ14
post Mar 16 2016, 08:25 AM

1,503 posts

this is all so hard to understand for first timer... imbas sekali muka pertama.. mindblown.. just register online last week. have to go wangsa maju ambil pin pula.. anything i need to bring or just isi form?
christ14
post Mar 16 2016, 03:04 PM

1,503 posts

that was easy getting pin at lhdn receptionist..

i dont have to pay anything? because under 400 rebate only 200? so i want ask do i still put in laptop 3000 and insurance? insurance 150 got medical card. 500per year for work punya. and 150 for takaful or something.. all can put?
christ14
post Mar 30 2016, 08:13 AM

1,503 posts

for the medical card or insurance thingy.. is it we call our agent to ask for their calculation to put inside the form? or we just calculate per month pay how much and enter by 12 months? i confuse
christ14
post Mar 30 2016, 08:26 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 30 2016, 08:15 AM)
Please refer to your annual statement. It will show you the ratio.

Life: 100% of premium paid
Medical: 100% of premium paid
Riders (usually ILP): 60% for medical and 30% for life paid
oh shit..those paper statement are important kah shocking.gif
christ14
post Mar 30 2016, 08:36 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 30 2016, 08:31 AM)
The annual statement is important. It provides the summary of premium paid. Refer to post #1 for sample.
thanks alot... this is crap. all these while i just thought pay and look at it. now wan file first time baru know.. sheet.. shakehead.gif
christ14
post Feb 24 2017, 10:42 AM

1,503 posts

last year upgrade company aia plan so that even when we leave the company the plan followed us. total per year around rm300 and got letter. need to attach this letter when filing for income tax or i just put the amount and keep the letter?
christ14
post Feb 28 2017, 07:15 PM

1,503 posts

just checked my ea form... great this year kena bayar liao... where do i go pay ah? first time pay this
christ14
post Mar 17 2017, 12:18 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 16 2017, 08:55 PM)
is it possible to request my workplace to stop PCB?
blink.gif shocking.gif ....i think if murica (which they sked kena monitor by cia or whatever shit) already kena tangkap liao lol. how to lari pcb
christ14
post Mar 23 2017, 02:10 AM

1,503 posts

when ah dateline tutup
christ14
post Mar 23 2017, 10:06 PM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(uglyduckling422 @ Mar 23 2017, 04:11 PM)
Last day to submit 30.4.17

For parents one if I claim for medical rm5000.

My sibling can claim the rm3000 or rm1500?

Thank you.
tq kind sir

guess i have time to land and go back kampung gather my receipts sweat.gif
christ14
post Apr 5 2017, 07:29 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(Catherine85 @ Apr 5 2017, 12:26 AM)
Thank you for all the replies.

Now I understand that:

1. Streamyx registered under my brother but as long as I can show the receipt payment from my savings account to Telekom, then I can claim it.

2. Cycling is approved under Sports Act 1997, so I will treat the folding bike and helmet as claimable items.

3.Laptop receipts as long as my name appear on the receipt, then it is claimable =)

4. Quote From previous reply from forumers who contacted LHDN at this link: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3621012/+1760
(I have doubt on this "makanan berkhasiat" . I know medical treatment, dental care and nursing care are claimable.)

5. Books purchased overseas are stated in foreign language and currency (receipts). Got it now.
Is the streamyx claimable for last year? (as in filing for now?)
christ14
post Apr 5 2017, 08:21 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 5 2017, 07:59 AM)
NO.
Starting YA2017 meaning filing for new year.
for a moment i got confused. i know its announced and meant for 2017. so it has to be filing for 2018 doh.gif wai my brain liddat so early F
christ14
post Apr 28 2017, 01:59 PM

1,503 posts

still confuse on the malay form. is there no english form? i just put in the figures and came out i have to pay more lol
christ14
post Apr 30 2017, 08:20 PM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(Ichitech @ Apr 30 2017, 07:46 PM)
Hey, anyone can log on to ezhasil ?? i cant logon and i need to fill for e-BE, where i need to pay.. any idea what to do..
can i pay first through byrhasil.hasil.gov.my ?
i just did yesterday... after efiling apparently i need to pay 400+ which is my first year paying..and this much not sure why.. maybe pendapatan agregat i lump sum put in what i earned or not sure if i should divide

then after that will ask u to click a link to pay. paid mine through cimb. kinda easy though
christ14
post May 26 2017, 10:18 PM

1,503 posts

Gais..apparently when filing ayam not fillin socso and epf? No wonde kena bayar. Apa next corse of action
christ14
post May 26 2017, 10:30 PM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 26 2017, 10:19 PM)
Submit an online amendment
Thanks. Any link or reference?
christ14
post May 26 2017, 10:49 PM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 26 2017, 10:31 PM)
It is inside the e-filing.
The place you find your e-lejar as well.
christ14
post Jul 8 2017, 04:48 PM

1,503 posts

cant amend the income part..apparently its in grey

paid extra tax the other day i think.. do i go to lhdn ffice?
christ14
post Jul 26 2017, 06:42 PM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Jul 26 2017, 08:44 AM)
Hi guys,

For this year's tax filing. I did wrongly. So I paid the amount owed first, then I did the pindaan BE form online(was told by LDHN officers). They told me they will update me after a few months.

Until now, still no news? what should I do?
Im curious bout this as well

think i keyed something wrong. and the BE wasnt letting me changed the income part.. dont know what to do
christ14
post Jul 27 2017, 12:11 AM

1,503 posts

QUOTE(Sunny zombie @ Jul 26 2017, 11:12 PM)
So the end do you submit?
which one? i cant submit the amended ones cuz income is greyed out and i cant clicked to key in

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:21 AM