> ACCA/CAT's chat, Members/Affilates/Students Chat

Joelle
post Nov 25 2006, 08:51 PM

Congrats to all the new ACCA affiliates.

attended the convo today at crown plaza. this time i see a trend cos everyone is holding huge bouquet of flowers with a cute doll wearing the robe. almost everyone have the same type of soft toy.

for those who managed to keep the 'red scroll', great job... tongue.gif

i was not so lucky. last sitting, all of us have to hand it the second we got down from the stage :s so no opportunity for us to play any tricks

Joelle
post Nov 29 2006, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 26 2006, 12:35 AM)
it's a trend kah? i dun have anything leh... no flowers no bear bear....

as this is my 4th time convo... sien already.... no excitement...

somemore only got 6 friends convo only....
4th time? how many times have you graduated?
Anyway i think 95% of the graduates on that day have flowers. out of this 10% have more than a bouquet of flowers. I was helping my frens to hold cos she got 3. wow..

But I saw a guy holding a bouquet of puppies.... so cute.. the puppies were attached as if they are flowers tongue.gif

0.0323sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:30 PM