> ACCA/CAT's chat, Members/Affilates/Students Chat

coolly
post Feb 1 2007, 08:23 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 1 2007, 06:40 PM)
ermm... im a noob here... juz found out this thread... still not yet taken acca le... but gonna take my accountancy degree this coming feb lor...  smile.gif
hihi...welcome to the accounting world... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Mingkiat1989 @ Feb 1 2007, 07:29 PM)
is ACCA hard? i heard that accounting degree and master oso not as high as ACCA.. izit true?
acca hard?umm..it is not easy...but yet not hard...

there are so many people to pass..therefore i think with the right approach..it is not so hard to pass... laugh.gif laugh.gif
hellokitty82
post Feb 2 2007, 12:05 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 31 2007, 11:33 PM)
how dare our Gary to miss out u leh........

he shd be punished.........!
QUOTE(coolly @ Feb 1 2007, 01:13 AM)
ha....gary dare to miss u out a...

okok..we all  mad.gif  mad.gif him for u... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
gary... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 1 2007, 12:02 PM)
Aikz, sorry la.. haha.. dunno y ter'omitted' u..
WAH..!!! three affilates here trying to bully lil junior student here ya..
how come u can ter omitted me de...sad...sad... cry.gif cry.gif

TSG[a]rY
post Feb 2 2007, 09:44 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Feb 1 2007, 06:11 PM)
haha...junior is let senior bully one...esp Gary... tongue.gif

so we wan bully u...yeah yeah! icon_rolleyes.gif
yakah....i am interested in his website...if u have...pm me leh.. blush.gif  blush.gif

then i not bully u...for 1 time.. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
for 1 time..?? then i give u half the url enuf laugh.gif
u got pm.. i think not too appropriate to to post the website here, anyone interested just pm me.. not too nice for non-acca people see.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 1 2007, 06:40 PM)
ermm... im a noob here... juz found out this thread... still not yet taken acca le... but gonna take my accountancy degree this coming feb lor...  smile.gif
welcome, dude.. accountancy is definately a good choice.. thumbup.gif
mind to share with us which coll/uni u have commited to..??

QUOTE(hellokitty82 @ Feb 2 2007, 12:05 AM)
gary... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
how come u can ter omitted me de...sad...sad... cry.gif  cry.gif
I think ur sumone who need not to be writien out yet stand firmly in evyone's heart here de ma.. wink.gif wink.gif
Erm, i think should blame coolly la for not reminding me to add u.. that MLM (master of land measuring) so free, her fault lar.. tongue.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Feb 2 2007, 10:32 AM

Validating
263 posts

wah... hehe, happie happie... rclxm9.gif

got the student accountant magazine for feb.. saw my name in the list for high scorer... in fact, i dun actly know i got da worldaward for subject till i saw my name there.. although didnt get anything out of it, yet itz a self-satisfactory for studying so hard.. Happie... rclxm9.gif
Jasonist
post Feb 2 2007, 03:06 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

coolly: yea... thanks... and hope this is the right choice for my future... smile.gif

G[a]rY: not much experience i have coz havent worked yet... juz had my diploma in business mgmt (financial services)... then planning to go Swinburne to further my degree level in accounting lor... smile.gif

any advice for me? really hope to hear more from u experienced frens out there... wink.gif
coolly
post Feb 2 2007, 04:17 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 2 2007, 09:44 AM)

I think ur sumone who need not to be writien out yet stand firmly in evyone's heart here de ma..  wink.gif  wink.gif
Erm, i think should blame coolly la for not reminding me to add u.. that MLM (master of land measuring) so free, her fault lar..  tongue.gif
wah wah...."hua yan qiao yu" guy here....btw,gary u understand or not? tongue.gif
sendiri wrong then admit...wan pull me down to the water? mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Gary fault............. brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 2 2007, 10:32 AM)

got the student accountant magazine for feb.. saw my name in the list for high scorer... in fact, i dun actly know i got da worldaward for subject till i saw my name there.. although didnt get anything out of it, yet itz a self-satisfactory for studying so hard.. Happie...  rclxm9.gif
okok...scan it and paste here.... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 2 2007, 03:06 PM)
coolly: yea... thanks... and hope this is the right choice for my future... smile.gif

G[a]rY: not much experience i have coz havent worked yet... juz had my diploma in business mgmt (financial services)... then planning to go Swinburne to further my degree level in accounting lor... smile.gif

any advice for me? really hope to hear more from u experienced frens out there... wink.gif
you are welcome... biggrin.gif
Duke Beard
post Feb 2 2007, 04:54 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

got the student accountant magazine for feb.. saw my name in the list for high scorer... in fact, i dun actly know i got da worldaward for subject till i saw my name there.. although didnt get anything out of it, yet itz a self-satisfactory for studying so hard.. Happie...  rclxm9.gif
If you're telling the truth, then you are the MAN!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

If you're lying, then you are still the MAN!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Feb 2 2007, 07:50 PM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 2 2007, 03:06 PM)

oh, gudluck in ur study.. advice..?? erm, i leave it to those senior affilate here to advise..

QUOTE(coolly @ Feb 2 2007, 04:17 PM)
wah wah...."hua yan qiao yu" guy here....btw,gary u understand or not? tongue.gif
sendiri wrong then admit...wan pull me down to the water? mad.gif vmad.gif
Gary fault............. brows.gif  brows.gif
okok...scan it and paste here.... rclxms.gif
haha, just help me abit lar.. so stress leh so many bully me.. result out soon, kenot so stress stress de... hehe.. tongue.gif
scan.? scan wat.? i was refering to feb student accountant magazine wo..?? just received thru email..

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Feb 2 2007, 04:54 PM)
If you're telling the truth, then you are the MAN!!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

If you're lying, then you are still the MAN!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif MAN... MAN... hmm.gif hmm.gif

Hi, duke beard.. been so long u dissapear.. wher u hide ar..?? ur beard getting longer, haha... biggrin.gif
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Feb 2 2007, 07:57 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

>_< gary world prize winner, bloody hell..... >_<
ellimist
post Feb 2 2007, 07:59 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Sunday classes are T.T
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Feb 2 2007, 08:51 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

hahahaha, dai lei sei. i only so far have saturday classes once in a while. hehe
TSG[a]rY
post Feb 3 2007, 08:39 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Feb 2 2007, 07:57 PM)
>_< gary world prize winner, bloody hell..... >_<
Hehe, lucky lor since the paper highest mark quite low this time.. but to my surprise, T8 wolrd highest also 70+ only wo..

QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 2 2007, 07:59 PM)
Sunday classes are T.T
Haha, sunway also got sunday classes de ar..??
Hate sunday class, thats relaxing time.. blush.gif
Hate afternoon class also, thats nap time.. laugh.gif
hellokitty82
post Feb 3 2007, 11:54 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 2 2007, 09:44 AM)
for 1 time..?? then i give u half the url enuf  laugh.gif
u got pm.. i think not too appropriate to to post the website here, anyone interested just pm me.. not too nice for non-acca people see..  hmm.gif
welcome, dude.. accountancy is definately a good choice..  thumbup.gif
mind to share with us which coll/uni u have commited to..??
I think ur sumone who need not to be writien out yet stand firmly in evyone's heart here de ma..  wink.gif  wink.gif
Erm, i think should blame coolly la for not reminding me to add u.. that MLM (master of land measuring) so free, her fault lar..  tongue.gif
coolly fault meh??dun simply blame her la... hmm.gif

shocking.gif u got the prize winner a??? i must go n check the student accountant dy...
anyway...congrats!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Duke Beard
post Feb 3 2007, 11:56 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 2 2007, 07:50 PM)
oh, gudluck in ur study.. advice..?? erm, i leave it to those senior affilate here to advise..
haha, just help me abit lar.. so stress leh so many bully me.. result out soon, kenot so stress stress de... hehe..  tongue.gif
scan.? scan wat.? i was refering to feb student accountant magazine wo..?? just received thru email..
hmm.gif  hmm.gif MAN... MAN... hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Hi, duke beard.. been so long u dissapear.. wher u hide ar..?? ur beard getting longer, haha...  biggrin.gif
Hiding in OWL, House of Trolls and Buayas...
Aquariel
post Feb 3 2007, 09:20 PM

26 posts

The only Malaysian, is it? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congrats! rclxms.gif
roy_pck
post Feb 5 2007, 12:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!
552 posts

wow well done gary....malaysia cat/acca candidateds are so proud of u!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

btw 2 more weeks to judgement day lo....my CNY will be damn moodless if i got bad results....in fact now already start nervous leh hmm.gif
coolly
post Feb 5 2007, 08:21 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Feb 5 2007, 12:35 PM)
wow well done gary....malaysia cat/acca candidateds are so proud of u!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

btw 2 more weeks to judgement day lo....my CNY will be damn moodless if i got bad results....in fact now already start nervous leh hmm.gif
mr gary...since all of us so support u here...

okok...then u shd belanja all of us here makan besar... nod.gif nod.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Feb 9 2007, 01:47 PM

Validating
263 posts

Ha..Haa.. thanx evyone.. wah... makan besar sumore this coolly really good in bullying small little junior... erm, i love to, that also wait till our MLM come kl first la, hahaaaa....

Added on February 9, 2007, 1:49 pm

``countdown``
5 DAYS

This post has been edited by G[a]rY: Feb 9 2007, 01:49 PM
hellokitty82
post Feb 9 2007, 09:29 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Feb 9 2007, 01:47 PM)
Ha..Haa.. thanx evyone.. wah... makan besar sumore this coolly really good in bullying small little junior... erm, i love to, that also wait till our MLM come kl first la, hahaaaa....

Added on February 9, 2007, 1:49 pm
``countdown``
5 DAYS
ehem....i heard dy ...i heard dy ler.... hmm.gif rolleyes.gif
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Feb 9 2007, 11:23 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

gary, if u win another one, u belanja.

65 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > »