Starbucks Card in Malaysia V3, Better Foods & Drinks fix with Starbucks

cdspins
post Aug 14 2015, 08:32 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(pvateme @ Aug 13 2015, 02:00 PM)
thats why i reply your post, to inform you that still have one piece left for you at subang parade ytd. you dont wanna go try ?
I resides in southern region down below... cry.gif
TSsj0217
post Aug 14 2015, 03:17 PM

6,483 posts

Clinique FREE Samples and Lip Touch Giveaway 2015

This post has been edited by sj0217: Aug 14 2015, 03:17 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 12:52 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Aug 16 2015, 12:47 PM)
wow, i didn't know ucard got such benefits, cool, thanks for the tips bro.
i use digi and maxis.... maybe should consider getting umobile hahaha...

don't be shy, just ask the customer, you want to get 10% off starbucks, use this card, i'm sure most of them would want it
Are you a coffee connoisseur? Come and enjoy the 10% Starbucks discount especially for U Card members. Sign up today and #ConfirmSure you can have your coffee fix at any time of day! http://www.u.com.my/promo_starbucks

janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 01:07 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 12:52 PM)
Are you a coffee connoisseur? Come and enjoy the 10% Starbucks discount especially for U Card members. Sign up today and #ConfirmSure you can have your coffee fix at any time of day! http://www.u.com.my/promo_starbucks

My father is U-mobile user and i plan to help him apply. Can I use his card to take advantage of this? Will they check my phone? i'm not a U-mobile subscriber...
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 01:08 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 01:07 PM)
My father is U-mobile user and i plan to help him apply. Can I use his card to take advantage of this? Will they check my phone? i'm not a U-mobile subscriber...
nope, don't care. no checking biggrin.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 01:09 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 01:08 PM)
so you tried before? just flash the card to them for 10%? they won't swipe to see the details right? since i will register the details under my father's, afraid they see the age difference blush.gif
TSsj0217
post Aug 16 2015, 01:52 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 01:09 PM)
so you tried before? just flash the card to them for 10%? they won't swipe to see the details right? since i will register the details under my father's, afraid they see the age difference  blush.gif
Why don't use tumbler for RM2 discount??

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 01:08 PM)
I think different outlet, I recalled back the staff asked for proof as of U mobile user, because I was behind of that person, but can try biggrin.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 01:55 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 16 2015, 01:52 PM)
Why don't use tumbler for RM2 discount??
I think different outlet, I recalled back the staff asked for proof as of U mobile user, because I was behind of that person, but can try  biggrin.gif
I am already using a tumbler. it doesn't hurt if can get another 10% off right ☺️
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 03:09 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 01:55 PM)
I am already using a tumbler. it doesn't hurt if can get another 10% off right ☺️
can try geh.

yesterday, i asked the barista if i can use my ucard to get the points from previous customer brows.gif barista said can, but need to know the receipt number, which is why they always swipe ucard back-to-back after generating the receipt, so the POS can capture.
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 03:12 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 03:09 PM)
can try geh.

yesterday, i asked the barista if i can use my ucard to get the points from previous customer  brows.gif  barista said can, but need to know the receipt number, which is why they always swipe ucard back-to-back after generating the receipt, so the POS can capture.
meaning they do swipe the u card. hmm I guess I will be honest with them then. just ask if can use my dad's card.
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 03:15 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 03:12 PM)
meaning they do swipe the u card. hmm I guess I will be honest with them then. just ask if can use my dad's card.
of course they do swipe the card, to capture the ucard serial number mah. if not, how do they credit u the bpoints leh?

the 10% discount is based on the POS option. most of the baristas immediately know the "10% discount" when they see the bright orange ucard. again, they dont compare details, just swipe and go.
kelvinlzy
post Aug 16 2015, 03:16 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 01:55 PM)
Good try. I asked before, only can get either 1.
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 03:20 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Aug 16 2015, 03:16 PM)
Good try. I asked before, only can get either 1.
sad.gif

Then I use it to collect points. How about collect points with Ucard+Bcard?
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 03:25 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 03:20 PM)
sad.gif

only one card le. sweat.gif
kelvinlzy
post Aug 16 2015, 03:27 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 03:20 PM)
sad.gif

Ucard is basically bcard for Umobile. So I guess you can collect either 1, but yesterday I tried ucard + Zag card (genting reward points), it works nod.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 03:33 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 03:25 PM)
only one card le. sweat.gif
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Aug 16 2015, 03:27 PM)
Ucard is basically bcard for Umobile. So I guess you can collect either 1, but yesterday I tried ucard + Zag card (genting reward points), it works nod.gif
lol ok ok

just trying to save as much as possible haha.

since only one card can be used which is the better card? u card or b card?
kelvinlzy
post Aug 16 2015, 03:45 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 16 2015, 03:33 PM)
lol ok ok

just trying to save as much as possible haha.

since only one card can be used which is the better card? u card or b card?
Bro, it is as if you are asking me generic touch n go card or Watson VIP touch n go card is better. Both are basically used to collect points, but I reckon you can earn points when paying Umobile bills or reload with Ucard, otherwise it wont called Ucard right?

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Aug 16 2015, 03:47 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 16 2015, 04:05 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Aug 16 2015, 03:45 PM)
Bro, it is as if you are asking me generic touch n go card or Watson VIP touch n go card is better. Both are basically used to collect points, but I reckon you can earn points when paying Umobile bills or reload with Ucard, otherwise it wont called Ucard right?
ic. gotcha. thanks
ciwi1166
post Aug 16 2015, 04:16 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

what is current promo...?
ciwi1166
post Aug 16 2015, 04:16 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

what is current promo...?

198 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top