Nokia N80 Club Reborned!, Continue all our discussion here...

mars16
post Oct 19 2007, 03:55 PM

144 posts

eh..i juz bought a 2nd hand n80 used for 1 year ady...
everytime i slide up or slide down,the screen go blank and appear after 2 or 3 sec...wad is the problem inside?
help pls >.<
mars16
post Oct 19 2007, 06:01 PM

144 posts

800....u mean the programme inside is corrupted or something?
mars16
post Oct 19 2007, 06:26 PM

144 posts

well..the warranty is up...how much i hav to pay if the "the worst" is on my phone?include wad lcd and ribbon all those...
mars16
post Oct 19 2007, 07:13 PM

144 posts

http://discussions.nokia.co.uk/discussions...essage.id=54224
wooohooo.....same problem with the guy in this url...zzz,nid to spend money again >.<....next time wont buy slide phone liao ...
mars16
post Nov 3 2007, 06:50 AM

144 posts

ya,when u slide up or the down the screen suddenly turn white,the function is ok but canot see the screen then ur n80 have the ribbon problem and nid to change 1.This is a very common problem or slide phone(my n80 change the ribbon 2 weeks ago).it may cost u 60-100 depends on where u change it.

0.0403sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 AM