121 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Please update your BT download speed here, Update your latest BT download speed

LittleGhost
post Nov 7 2006, 03:03 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Nov 7 2006, 09:33 AM)
upload speed always higher than download speed.
usual upload speed ~30k , download speed ~15k.
try lowering the upload speed.

They do help increase download speed significantly. And to some of you holes who assumes all the time don't give me that kind of shit saying "OH NOES YOU LEECHER YOU DON"T UPLOAD", after finishing the download you can always seed at full speeds.

EDIT:no offense lol

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: Nov 7 2006, 03:03 PM
SUSsanook
post Nov 7 2006, 03:03 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 7 2006, 09:46 AM)
Mine quite good.
D/l ~300k
u/l limit to ~100k
The highest speed available in StreamyX service package is 2Mbps and it is simply impossible for anyone to reach 300Kbps under such package. There are three conclusions that we can arrived at here.

1) the screen capture picture has been purposely altered to show an unrealistic speed
2) you are using an alternative ISP and/or is paying for a special service package
3) you are an employee of TMnet that manage the StreamyX server and is probably misusing company asset to download items at a speed not available to TMnet customers. if this is the true reason, we now know the cause of why our BT download is so slow and why TMnet have to throttle us. It is farkface like you that is sucking up all our bandwidth.

This post has been edited by sanook: Nov 7 2006, 03:21 PM
LittleGhost
post Nov 7 2006, 03:06 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Nov 7 2006, 03:03 PM)
Now we know the reason why our download is so slow and why TMnet have to throttle us. It is farkface like you that is sucking up all our bandwidth.
Uploading and downloading are basically the same right? They should share the same line and the same "workload" correct?

Let say, if he limits his upload but then later seeds back again at full speed, are we saying that's something bad?

For your information, he paid for that line. I don't see why him using his line whichever way he wants (as long as the speeds are legal, meaning no uncapping shit), it's perfectly fine right?

EDIT: the word "line" got filtered to the word "kube" somehow.

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: Nov 7 2006, 03:07 PM
db07mufan
post Nov 7 2006, 03:07 PM

3,705 posts

TM.net, what package you suscribe to?

Anyawys i'm getting good speeds today.

COnsistently around 60-80kbps. Location at Puchong
ddddashhhh
post Nov 7 2006, 03:07 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Nov 7 2006, 03:03 PM)
Now we know the reason why our download is so slow and why TMnet have to throttle us. It is farkface like you that is sucking up all our bandwidth.
he's one of the tmnet dog, can't u see.
nwk
post Nov 7 2006, 03:09 PM

256 posts

yes, this proves tm*nut is stealing all our bandwidth and saving it for themselves so they can download the latest p0rn!
epul
post Nov 7 2006, 03:09 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(db07mufan @ Nov 7 2006, 03:07 PM)

Dont u see. he suck directly from the main connection

its because of people like him tmnet blame bt home user for using the most bandwidth. actually tmnet own staff sucking the most bandwidth

This post has been edited by epul: Nov 7 2006, 03:12 PM
LittleGhost
post Nov 7 2006, 03:18 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

what the hell? I don't get it. Someone please enlighten me because apparently this mess is very confusing lol!
TM.net
post Nov 7 2006, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(db07mufan @ Nov 7 2006, 03:07 PM)

Streamyx don't even have a package more than 2mb which I already exceed. What makes you think I'm on streamyx? Or even think that I work with TMNET. What if I am just some rich user who subscribe a leased line and like to piss you guy's off? What if I am not even in Malaysia.Just something to think about.

This post has been edited by TM.net: Nov 7 2006, 03:27 PM
ddddashhhh
post Nov 7 2006, 03:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 7 2006, 03:20 PM)
Streamyx don't even have a package more than 2mb which I already exceed. What makes you think I'm on streamyx? Or even think that I work with TMNET. What if I am just some rich user who subscribe a leased line and like to piss you guy's off? Just something to think about.
well, this is wat tmnet will normally do. Hire up some dog who pretend he's a rich guy to sit at the desk just like those cs to piss ppl off. am i rite? dog?
epul
post Nov 7 2006, 03:25 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 7 2006, 03:20 PM)
Streamyx don't even have a package more than 2mb which I already exceed. What makes you think I'm on streamyx? Or even think that I work with TMNET. What if I am just some rich user who subscribe a leased line and like to piss you guy's off? Just something to think about.
I know who u r.
u the thief that work at tmnet ceo office and suck the bandwitdh from ceo internet line mad.gif
TM.net
post Nov 7 2006, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(epul @ Nov 7 2006, 03:25 PM)
I know who u r.
u the thief that work at tmnet ceo office and suck the bandwitdh from ceo internet line mad.gif
You probably right.. TMNET CEO office don't have firewall that block torrent and yet they limit torrent for streamyx user.
nwk
post Nov 7 2006, 03:32 PM

256 posts

everyone, please report that tm.net troll to the mods so they can ban him and kick him from this board. we don't have to waste our time reading his crap.
SUSsanook
post Nov 7 2006, 03:32 PM

880 posts

@tm.net

we are only concerned about our inability to download at speed that we pay for. we are not interested in speed that people receive by paying through their nose for a leased line with extremely high bandwidth or possibly misusing company to download at high speed without authorisation. we would only be pissed off if you are using the same service package as we are but are enjoying bandwidth that we are not getting. if you are not using TMnet StreamyX, your post in this thread is meaningless.
your life must also be very meaningless since you obviously got nothing better to do in your life and have to waste your time and effort to register for this forum just to show off download speed allegedly available under an expensive leased line and which nobody is interested in.
if you are trolling, I have enough free time in my office to play with you. go ahead and troll some more.

This post has been edited by sanook: Nov 7 2006, 03:37 PM
ddddashhhh
post Nov 7 2006, 03:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 7 2006, 03:32 PM)
everyone, please report that tm.net troll to the mods so they can ban him and kick him from this board. we don't have to waste our time reading his crap.
even if u banned the tmnet dog, he would probably come out with other id, lets just show each and everybody how tm.nut's dog do is work here, how tmnet do things -

deny everything, when get out of hand, commited tat they do so.
just like the loser from tmnet, yet the dog says everything that is false, just like tmnet
SUSsanook
post Nov 7 2006, 03:41 PM

880 posts

if he is indeed a TMnet employee but is not the CEO, and if TMnet has a policy which forbid employees from using company bandwidth to download personal items, maybe we should obtain his IP from lowyat.net admin and track him down and report his activity at work to TMnet. If he has a superior or a boss, I am certain he or she would love to have this piece of information.
nwk
post Nov 7 2006, 03:44 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Nov 7 2006, 03:41 PM)
if he is indeed a TMnet employee but is not the CEO, and if TMnet has a policy which forbid employees from using company bandwidth to download personal items, maybe we should obtain his IP from lowyat.net admin and track him down and report his activity at work to TMnet. If he has a superior or a boss, I am certain he or she would love to have this piece of information.
good idea sanook! please track him down for us mods and report this troll to tmnet for abusing their company bandwidth.
epul
post Nov 7 2006, 03:46 PM

397 posts

Indeed he's working at tmnet becos he suudenly register yesterday morning and immediately flame lyn member that angry and cursing tmnet. of cos he cannot tahan. maybe he got some share in tmnet. so he worried his monthly income aka share payment voucher will be reduce as tmnet customer reducing day by day
TM.net
post Nov 7 2006, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 7 2006, 03:44 PM)
good idea sanook! please track him down for us mods and report this troll to tmnet for abusing their company bandwidth.
Uhhh....Good idea... why not everyone give out their own ip...
nwk
post Nov 7 2006, 04:11 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 7 2006, 04:06 PM)
Uhhh....Good idea... why not everyone give out their own ip...
look, the troll replies to my post but not sanook's post. why? are you afraid sanook will send you packing back to the hole you came from, troll?

121 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:33 PM