is bodybuilding supplement bad for health?, Kidney, liver, bones, cancer?

Armesh
post Jun 28 2015, 10:23 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jun 25 2015, 09:19 AM)
vegan is good. it doesnt upset d stomach. mueheh..

on serious not, if u so scare of d content, buy those supplement been approved (usually locally made) by malaysia ministry of health. dats d safest way.
QUOTE(helven @ Jun 28 2015, 03:25 PM)
in bolehland?
https://www.facebook.com/MxTMuscleEnergySup...73193206127751/
Armesh
post Jun 29 2015, 05:09 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jun 29 2015, 02:13 PM)
maybe its me. tried the MXT 3 boxes with no results. sad.gif
Wao people actually buy that bs.... while I advertise legit coaching service 0 response.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Jun 29 2015, 05:23 PM
Armesh
post Jun 29 2015, 05:46 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jun 29 2015, 05:30 PM)
MXT is all over fb w plenty of abang sado endorsing. Your advertisement posted where? Maybe wrong media?
FB also, but I don't promise "SADO DALAM 1 BULAN!" or whatever magic marketing with obvious fake testimonials. I keep it honest & real. The "abang sado" also just like random guys posing with the product.

However I advertise in English and target all races.
Not to be racist of anything, but I notice that like 99% of the people who comment (and probably buyers) on the MXT ad are Malays. Weird pattern, boggles my mind.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Jun 29 2015, 05:47 PM
Armesh
post Jun 29 2015, 07:10 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 29 2015, 06:52 PM)
i see what looks like darklight79 pic in that page...
guess they probably simply taking pics from elsewhere...probably all also fake testimonials.
They just simply bantai take fitness models pics from google. Then simply ask some abang sado who obviously dun use the product to pose with it.

The testimoni also all 1 photo with shirt and 1 shirtless with pump and different poses. The Whatsapp all 100% ownself text to ownself and photoshop the received number.

So fake, so damn fake it as obvious fake as much as my skinnynest.

Even the 'lulus kkm' probabily they type in MS Word and print themselves. Or maybe lulus cause the product is just flour and sugar lolz.
Armesh
post Jun 29 2015, 10:05 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jun 29 2015, 08:26 PM)
One time a guy asked about MXT in MMC and why they don't stock the product. The answer was classic - 'we only sell branded stuff not iffy stuff'
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

REKT M8

0.0169sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:21 PM