Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 31 2015, 04:06 PM

20,146 posts

I seriously dun understand...

when SD sold these houses, they weren't supposed to be gated.....
now buyers wanted them to be gated?????? and insulting anyone who opposed to be gated??????

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 1 2015, 02:08 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 31 2015, 04:36 PM)
no, when they sold the house, they had informed us that they will fenced up for us once completed...

furthermore, the complainant is from another taman, who interfere other beneficials business and affair...
verbal or in SnP?

sime darby and bukit raja is NON GNG.......

even if they fenced it up...some residens might still make complaint to local council to have them taken down....
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 23 2016, 01:43 PM

20,146 posts

May I know where is this Persada?
new piece of land just opposite Setia Eramas shoplots or at the back of Setia Damai or inside the original Bukit Raja?
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 28 2016, 11:10 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(chopstick88 @ Sep 28 2016, 10:52 AM)
Is at the alternative road to Kapar and Aman Perdana beside BBR. There is only 1 way lane and have to uturn if you coming from setia alam.

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 24 2016, 02:10 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Nov 24 2016, 02:05 AM)
no wonder u r saying setia alam better. $ in term of per sqft is not cheap.

SD also follow SP strategy. smaller build up to lower down the selling price. no confident on the market or themselve?
Higher value difficult to sell...market not as wide as before.
Loan is another issue.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 24 2016, 02:20 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Nov 24 2016, 02:13 AM)
not necessary leh. premium products by Eco World r still selling well
Dun compared run of the mills links by sdp with ecoworld....

Ecoworld is targetting different keras of buyers.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 7 2018, 12:12 PM

20,146 posts

close to SA side...more to cilivilisation, diff feel.

close to aman perdana/factory side, like step back in time...
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 4 2018, 02:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(django123 @ Feb 1 2018, 07:21 PM)
BBR development is very slow compared to setia alam / eco ardence. Not much interensting news coming to BBR also. Compared to SA having setia city mall, the forum, new McD, taipan shoplots.. Eco ardence having ardence lab, jaya grocer etc. BBR have nothing yet. quite disappointing..
biasa lah....sime darby.....they dun really care abt commercial de.....

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 21 2018, 02:13 PM

20,146 posts

Which one is bbr3?

The piece of land directly facing eramas shops at setia alam?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 30 2018, 01:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(rjw @ Apr 30 2018, 01:16 PM)
I heard many buyers from other (presumably older) parts of Klang & Shah Alam, who want to move to a new area. The area looks quite nice to me. Problem is far from KL & PJ, have to either use the Federal Highway (but have to use Jalan Meru to reach Federal Highway) or brave the NKVE via Setia Alam. If raining heavy or accident on highway...prepare for a long crawl. If you work nearby e.g. Klang & Shah Alam, then no problem.  I think its a nice place to live & raise a family.
next to factories also look nice to you??????

not IF raining or accident on highway...

it is

WHEN
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 16 2018, 09:08 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Shapiro711 @ Jun 16 2018, 04:53 PM)
What is your problem with the factories?? It is clearly mentioned light industry factories only.. thw factory will be occupied by pos.malaysia and many more SME business provider. No smoke will be emitted....with all the shops and factories...BBR 2 will boom like nobodys business
Are we talking abt the factories leading to aman perdana?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 30 2018, 09:27 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(django123 @ Jun 29 2018, 07:55 PM)
hi bro which side u mean by bbr2? is it at next to setia alam side? really will be occupied by pos malaysia? if so then its good news to bbr2
No. The new side....bordering aman perdana.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 14 2018, 05:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 14 2018, 02:27 PM)
Hi experts, need a quick help here.

Went to see a subsale unit at Cogan phase, kinda like it.

But the current owner is a bumi and was told by the agent that there will not be any problem transferring to non-bumi as in BBR, the land title itself is not separated to bumi and non-bumi, only unit allocation. So would like to know if it's true coz planning to place the deposit soon.

Thanks in advance
True.
Bbr is freehold. Only buni discount given to current owner.

But to be on the safe side make sure yr lawyer protect yr interest to the max.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 14 2018, 08:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 14 2018, 07:09 PM)
Thanks bro. The agent said he can recommend their panel lawyer, and sounds like no discount on the legal fee.

Is it better that I look for my own lawyer? Coz last time I know that some lawyers do give discount on their fees, but not sure is it still the same now or not.

If you have known lawyer. Use yours.
If you dun have, its ok to use yr agent

The thing about discount on legal fee...lawyers are not supposed to give...but you need to take to lawyer VERBALLY to get discount. They wont put any arrangement jn writing.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 03:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 15 2018, 02:30 PM)
Noted with thanks bro.

According to the agent, if using their lawyer, both buyer and seller will use the same one but buyer will need to pay the legal fee. Is it a common practice?

Also in the previous reply, you mentioned about to get the lawyer to protect my interest to the max. Any specific items that I need to pay attention to? Especially if the buyer is also using the same lawyer.

Thanks again.
there is no such thing as both buyer and seller use the same lawyer and as both parties are represented. at best you can do is to engage another lawyer from the same firm, but fee will vary.

what yr agent said are this

1. lawyer will represent the buyer, and the fee that buyer paid is higher.
2. lawyer will prepare necessary docs on your behalf, and you pay a nominal fee (few grands depends on the value of property, not FOC tau). In event of dispute, you ARE NOT and WILL NOT be represented by the said lawyer.
3. Easier to deal with case, macam right hand deals with left hand, provided no issue arises.

for me, it depends on the value of property and also foreseen complication of such transactions, I will opt to use my own lawyer, otherwise I don't mind stick with buyers lawyer.

if I were you, if you are unsure of bumi sells to non bumi, better engage your own lawyer so that any deposit you paid is protected.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 04:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 15 2018, 04:01 PM)
Thanks for the quick reply. But actually I'm the buyer  smile.gif

With the above arrangement, is it ok for me as a buyer?

BTW, now considering this Cogan subsale vs the newly launched phase which is next to the central park / WCE highwy. Location wise, which one is better?

Ok for buyer.

sorry I am not familiar with BBR.

there will be new launch also at setia alaman. The new stretch of land btw old BBR and factories/giant there.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2018, 12:16 PM

20,146 posts

Qs far as i know when u read yr islamic loan statement yr kepala pusing
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2018, 12:18 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lonelymac @ Oct 17 2018, 12:14 PM)
I believe that BBR got better quality compare to SA developer.. how much is the build up sqf for Cogan? It near to where actually?
Bbr u are buyijg just the house.

Setia alam u buy house community garden park and macam macam, including shah alam address compared to klang address
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2018, 09:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Hisham8686 @ Oct 17 2018, 03:13 PM)
They are not lit at night, which is very puzzling. Having spent so much on the infrastructure, SP decided to stinge on lighting in a small park.
the park is not small leh
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2018, 09:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 17 2018, 01:02 PM)
about 19++ sqft.

cogan is at the eastern side of BBR, at the south of setia damai. not far from setia alam central park.

btw any idea on the safety at the setia alam central park? safe to jog alone there say around 6am or 8pm?
you wont be alone there.....

there are many people...….

but 8pm already dark loh…….since no light...….you cant really jog there.

6am also very dark.

0.0742sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:18 AM