9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

cclay
post Jul 16 2016, 01:00 PM

525 posts

KT Khim reno? Anybody can share experience?

Any idea how much to extend 5 feet backyard both floors?
cclay
post Sep 20 2016, 08:46 AM

525 posts

Hi, anyone took their keys aldy for Nafiri 2?
cclay
post Sep 21 2016, 02:51 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Sep 20 2016, 03:40 PM)
Hi, Who interested to tint their house please kindly look for my quote.

RM5.50/sqft for Reflective Film (5 years warranty)
Wilson 016-6986568

I did a lot unit for Jalan Mahligai. =)
Is the film dark?
cclay
post Sep 22 2016, 07:06 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Sep 21 2016, 02:53 PM)
For this one is dark, but there're a lot you can choose. If you're interested i can come and give you a Free quote =)
Reflect light + UV?
cclay
post Sep 23 2016, 12:40 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(twilliam21 @ Sep 22 2016, 11:46 PM)
Is Nafiri 2 already VP?

Haha I am asking.
U asked me back? 😅😅
cclay
post Sep 23 2016, 12:42 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(gheezz_86 @ Sep 22 2016, 11:57 PM)
Yeah early this year i,ve got call from SD staff regarding Persada but until now no news.. wonder when they will launch it
Assessing market situation haha..

But that day I passed by the main road, the area is fenced with steel aldy.. Got signboard mentioned Persada. Can register d..
cclay
post Sep 23 2016, 11:39 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Sep 23 2016, 10:32 AM)
Eh.... naik harga liao ah..... Previously before Raya, I was told around 650-660k. hmm.gif

Nobat & Nahara, also DSL 20x70, are selling around 650k too in sub sales.
Location of Nahara not bad, in my opinion..
cclay
post Oct 4 2016, 02:53 PM

525 posts

Any neighbours going? smile.gif

To get the Clearance Letter, still need to pay Water and Electric deposits, maintenance and cukai tanah = RM 1450. But am quite unhappy that the maintenance fee is RM 100 per month! I think it's quite expensive considering it's only F&G. Hmm... Not fenced yet actually... RM 50 shud b fair 😁😁

Other neighbours, any comment?

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 4 2016, 03:02 PM

cclay
post Oct 4 2016, 10:30 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(zeqqy @ Oct 4 2016, 10:24 PM)
They already charge the maintenance fee?
U need to pay in order to get the Clearance Letter.
Then only u can get the keys.

Maintenance fee is RM 600 + 6%. She told me it's for 6 months only. Wow! Tats expensive for F&G..

U also Nafiri owner?
cclay
post Oct 4 2016, 11:49 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(zeqqy @ Oct 4 2016, 11:37 PM)
That expensive..Im not aware the maintenance fee it's only for 6 months.

Im from nafiri 1.
Through the phone the credit officer told me. I am going there this week to pay and ask them black n white. They need to write down for 6 months or wat, I suppose.

How much u paid to get the Clearance Letter?
Nafiri 1 and 2 share the same exits. There are two exits only..
cclay
post Oct 5 2016, 12:18 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(zeqqy @ Oct 5 2016, 12:07 AM)
What can i remember it's around rm2000.. including maintenance fee.

I am also wan to know about that.

Yeah..we share same exits.. currently only 1 exits open.
Seems like urs higher. I am asked to pay RM 1450 only..

If like that mayb u paid for 12 months maintenance fee?
cclay
post Oct 5 2016, 07:15 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(zeqqy @ Oct 5 2016, 10:01 AM)
I think same amout but i need to pay registration fee around rm500++..so total around rm2000.

You no need to pay registration fee?
Today I went to pay total RM 1,449.80 for purchaser side. Maintenance charge is RM 600 + 6%. After clarifying, this maintenance fee is one off for SDP to "maintain the compound" and rubbish collection untill all residents moved in. "Moved in" - this term quite subjective but the SA said 2 years.

It's not including the guards' fee. Dunno when need to pay that.

Nope, they din ask me to pay for registration fee.. I got the Clearance Letter d..
cclay
post Oct 5 2016, 08:45 PM

525 posts

When asked, SA said SDP will do fencing this month for all the phases 1 shot.
Dunno will delay or not.
Any neighbours going there can help to ask again see confirmed or not..
cclay
post Oct 7 2016, 09:00 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Oct 7 2016, 08:52 AM)
i think got mistake over there, the fee shall be cover for 2 years.
Hi neighbour, yes! When I go paid the balance, got the clarification that the RM 600 is a one-time collection to cover "maintenance of the area" + kutip sampah untill all residents move in. SA mentioned 2 years..

This post has been edited by cclay: Oct 7 2016, 02:40 PM
cclay
post Oct 10 2016, 07:05 PM

525 posts

If want to extend kitchen, do we need to ask permissions from both sides neighbour?
cclay
post Nov 23 2016, 08:03 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Itu_Dia_Man @ Nov 23 2016, 04:47 PM)
Thanks for the info.

Is the price is quite similar to the Phase 2 launch for Nafiri?
Nafiri 2's launch price is at RM 708,888. 2% rebate though. 20 X 70.

All legal fees and MOT absorbed by developer..
cclay
post Feb 6 2017, 06:10 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Feb 6 2017, 04:43 PM)
bukit raja..when is the phase 3 open?
Aldy have some construction going on there, nearby Aman Perdana.

In fact, 1 unit is fully up. Mayb it's a show unit..
cclay
post Feb 7 2017, 07:59 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(yay121 @ Feb 7 2017, 07:48 PM)
Hi,anyone willing to share how much is the cost for extend the kitchen to the back?My contractor just quote me rm24k for it,thanks
Mind to share more details for this 24k?

Roof/slab?
Include tiles?
Paint?
What type of door?
Piping/electricity?
Etc etc

cclay
post Feb 7 2017, 09:25 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(yay121 @ Feb 7 2017, 08:16 PM)
Yes,include tiles,piping,electricity,and etc,Actually i did pm u,and still waiting for ur reply bro..
LOL.. I think u shud post ur question here bro..
cclay
post Feb 8 2017, 10:50 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(yay121 @ Feb 7 2017, 09:53 PM)
Ok bro..So did u extend ur kitchen?If yes,mind to share the cost?
Cant recall exactly but i think about ur quote. I did other reno too..

Tiles can be cheaper or medium priced range. U need 2-3k+ for full tiling..

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0623sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:12 PM