9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

cclay
post Nov 4 2015, 07:24 PM

525 posts

Is there a physical police station in BBR1 now?
Seems like not yet, right?

Any news when they want to build one?

cclay
post Nov 4 2015, 11:23 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Nov 4 2015, 11:13 PM)
I dont think they will build.
even the surau at nafiri house would not be build.
That's not good news. With a police station, better security for residents.

Of yeah, there is a land allocated for surau there..
cclay
post Nov 10 2015, 04:46 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Nov 10 2015, 04:11 PM)
From the masterplan layout at BBR Sales Galery, there is an interchange planned at Jalan Meru traffic light.
Bro, do u have the master plan?
Did they say when want to build it?
cclay
post Nov 10 2015, 07:51 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Nov 10 2015, 07:34 PM)
Sorry, I don't have the it. I'm also not putting too much hope on it.

Please remember that SD is a developer and they want to sell their development. All future projects are shown to increase value of their in progress/future developments. It doesn't mean all these development will happen immediately.
Well said smile.gif
Thanks for the insight
cclay
post Nov 11 2015, 08:12 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Nov 11 2015, 08:03 AM)
can u give me ur friend full address.
i want to report to SPRM.😅
investigate. how come people with 5 figure salary buy affordable house?
put him in the jail if he faking his salary.
+1
Another guy who could only afford Saron is now homeless.. sad.gif
cclay
post Dec 4 2015, 09:31 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Dec 4 2015, 02:56 PM)
Mr Yau, Raytech: 012-9274550
I chose those having higher TSER.
RM9/sqft for 162.8 sqft
I thought all houses facing either north or south direction, and there is no direct sunlight. Still feel the heat?
cclay
post Dec 5 2015, 07:14 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Dec 5 2015, 05:48 PM)
Saron 2 houses are facing west/east direction. Those facing west get afternoon sunlight directly to main bedroom.
I see. How about Nobat and Cogan?
cclay
post Dec 7 2015, 07:57 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Dec 6 2015, 11:36 PM)
Both Saron and Nobat are actually facing east/west...
I see.. Thanks for sharing smile.gif
cclay
post Dec 21 2015, 01:36 PM

525 posts

Anyone knows when is the VP for Nahara and Geta?
cclay
post Dec 22 2015, 08:07 PM

525 posts

Dropped by BBR2 today. Geta road aldy tarred.. VP soon, perhaps.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cclay: Dec 22 2015, 08:08 PM

cclay
post Dec 22 2015, 08:09 PM

525 posts

Nafiri 2 from the shoplots view..

This post has been edited by cclay: Dec 22 2015, 08:11 PM

cclay
post Jan 13 2016, 06:49 PM

525 posts

Any bro know if there will be termite concern in BBR2?
Do we need to do prevention system first?
cclay
post Jan 13 2016, 08:30 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Jan 13 2016, 01:59 PM)
is it ok to rent out? i thought agreement cannot rent. alot of agent call me asking me whether want to rent out.  unsure.gif
A lot of agents called u? U post ur mobile # somewhere? Hehe..
cclay
post Jan 13 2016, 08:36 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Jan 13 2016, 08:34 PM)
Received dozens of SMS and call asking intention for rental.
I believe the buyer contact are sold to agents by ............
That's not good, man! Aiks..
cclay
post Jan 20 2016, 08:30 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Jan 20 2016, 07:58 PM)
heard yes, the old BBR1 got termite problem, i think BBR2 also the same?
I see.. If palm oil plantation as its former self, then high chance will have termite problem. I think those soil have lots of termites..
cclay
post Jan 21 2016, 05:35 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ Jan 20 2016, 08:54 PM)
Treatment also no use ?
If termites present, then need treatment. If ur neighbour treated, then ur house jialat also.. tongue.gif
cclay
post Jan 25 2016, 11:37 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Jan 25 2016, 10:38 PM)
Really unlucky, my master bathroom leaked and the ceiling at the staircase area are dripping water seriously. The only lucky thing is, it didn't damage the newly install plaster ceiling and the staircase wooden floor.

I recommend each owner must test the bathroom GAO GAO (e.g. play water in the bathroom for long period) and ask the contractor to fix it right if there are any leakage.
Sorry to hear that, bro. Did SDP say how fast they will send the contractor over?
cclay
post Jan 26 2016, 04:45 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(evilzeal @ Jan 26 2016, 04:28 PM)
Anyone get any quotation to extend the master bedroom?

Feeling the master bedroom somehow small..
For which phase, bro?
cclay
post Feb 2 2016, 05:13 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Feb 2 2016, 04:08 PM)
try find out more about BBR phase 2. they're clearing land and doing some basic landworks for the showhouse in jalan sungai puloh currently.

by the way the West Coast Expressway will definitely run through this phase the same way the Port Klang Straits Bypass expressway
Is this image up to date?

Did not see Nafiri 1 & 2 there...
cclay
post Feb 2 2016, 06:34 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Feb 2 2016, 05:29 PM)
Quite. about April last year.
Nafiri is on the right hand side?

Yeah bro.. Geta and Nafiri there in the circle.

Now it seems up-to-date smile.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0562sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:00 AM