Elvina, Bandar Seri Sendayan, Anyone buying ?

enkil
post Jul 10 2015, 05:12 AM

1,752 posts

Nice name Elvina smile.gif

Any layout plan?
enkil
post Jul 13 2015, 05:44 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 12 2015, 01:58 AM)
land size: 22 x 80ft

car porch: 22 x 28ft (did a rough measurement, i think it can put up to 4 cars back to back)

built-up : 22 x 52 x 2 = 2288sqft

Car porch is fully covered which can be easily convert into a huge balcony above it, that's an extra 572sqft (22x26) of space.

Price after discount = RM515k

Price per sqft = RM515k/2288 = RM225 psf
Why on brochure written bu 2807sf? Inclusive car porch issit..

This post has been edited by enkil: Jul 13 2015, 05:44 PM
enkil
post Jul 14 2015, 09:30 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 14 2015, 02:59 PM)
Not yet, I actually want to book the one facing the park with straight north and south direction (in red block). the one they launched last week was facing a bit to the south-west. But also fully booked (blue block).
Any idea of the corner unit price?

Have u been to the show house of both balista and elvina. Looks like they have reduce the width of elvina corner unit to 22ft instead of 25ft wide of balista. This is for the front section of the house, The back section is still 27ft wide. The master bedroom of elvina does look considerably smaller. Really sayang.. I prefer bigger master bedroom. cry.gif
enkil
post Jul 14 2015, 09:42 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 14 2015, 09:35 PM)
I have not seen Balista, the SA only shown me Dextora and Elvina. Not sure of the pricing for Balista either. How much is Balista intermediate and corner?
If you are buying corner unit then check out balista show unit. As per brochure last time balista is 508k, corner starts from 750k depends on land size.
enkil
post Jul 15 2015, 02:02 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 14 2015, 09:47 PM)
what's the build-up of Balista? How does it compare to Elvina?

Below is the Elvina floor plan.
You can see clearly from the plan for Elvina the inter and corner living area and master room is the same size at 22ft. Only the back portion of the corner unit is 27ft wide.

As for balista the corner unit is bigger at 25ft wide and looks bigger in the layout plan. Also the balcony on elvina eats up further space in the master bedroom making it even smaller/shorter. That is the only turn off for elvina in my view. It seems they are giving more builtup in the 2nd n 3rd bedroom with the full extend of the house where it is suppose to be the master room that shud have a bigger space.
enkil
post Jul 30 2015, 10:58 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 30 2015, 10:50 PM)
Elvina has a row of houses which is 22 x 90, extra 10ft of land at the back These are two available loan reject units.
Nice.. whats the asking price and promo hmm.gif
enkil
post Jul 30 2015, 10:59 PM

1,752 posts

Looks like the the row you are aiming for has started to be sold.. Same price?
enkil
post Jul 30 2015, 11:44 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 30 2015, 11:15 PM)
RM594,888, discount is 3+2%.
Holy cow! I dont even dare to ask the corner unit price sweat.gif

Which unit you got laugh.gif
enkil
post Jul 30 2015, 11:55 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 30 2015, 11:48 PM)
Corner must be around RM800k lor!  cry.gif  cry.gif

I need to reconsider, which one i want to get.... but i think there is a sound telling me.... go for extra land.....  cool.gif  cool.gif  cool.gif
Hurry up looks like only 1 left.
enkil
post Aug 2 2015, 01:38 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(vknight @ Aug 1 2015, 08:44 PM)
Hi guys. Made the plunge. Took a unit at phase 3. Facing the the small park. Only 5% discount
Congrats! What is the phase 3 pricing now?

Neonikson also gunning for the same row.

enkil
post Aug 2 2015, 05:23 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(vknight @ Aug 2 2015, 02:34 PM)
Phase 3 same price 559888. 5 % discount. But the row facing the park is 595k. They told me better value for resale late. Not sure that will be he case.

Attended by GS REALTY guys

Now applying bank loan.
Thanks.. why didnt u get it direct from the developer sales office. Incredible premium indeed for park view ohmy.gif
enkil
post Aug 2 2015, 05:34 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jul 30 2015, 10:50 PM)
Elvina has a row of houses which is 22 x 90, extra 10ft of land at the back These are two available loan reject units.
Nice... this is the last row of the project pt9303, 04 etc

Wonder how much premium
enkil
post Aug 3 2015, 12:51 AM

1,752 posts

Post #194 by neo.. sixth row from your facing field unit
enkil
post Aug 3 2015, 08:44 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 3 2015, 01:50 AM)
Done deal! Booked the unit!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Congrats! Did u get a corner unit? drool.gif
enkil
post Aug 3 2015, 08:47 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 3 2015, 01:54 AM)
I must give credit to these agents, they worked hard... they sat under a big umbrella near the toll traffic light no matter sunny or rainy day, waited for potential buyer there and lead them to the BSS site. Also they have been very proactive in following up and tirelessly answer queries. Where do you think i got all the latest info?  So i think they well deserve the commission.
Yes as long there is no mark up from developer price then ok. They will still get commission. If you feel the service rendered is good why not thumbup.gif
enkil
post Aug 3 2015, 10:02 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 3 2015, 08:57 AM)
No lah... intermediate only, corner a bit tough to maintain... don't think i have the time. sad.gif
Wahhh u neighbours with vnight rclxms.gif

Why u didnt go for the 22x90? Same price as the facing park or not?
enkil
post Aug 4 2015, 10:06 PM

1,752 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
enkil
post Aug 5 2015, 05:41 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(phenally @ Aug 5 2015, 12:14 PM)
Balista owner here.. so far havent seen any others balista owner lurking around
What was the price for balista last time and discount?
enkil
post Aug 5 2015, 06:52 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 5 2015, 06:39 PM)
When i got to know about BSS the agents only introduce Dextora and Elvina to me. Even Dextora only left 2-3 units near the power station. Balista i think has been sold off long ago.
Yes balista was in 2014 and before that Castora in 2013. These are all 22x80 foot print houses. So u can see the gradual increase in prices until Elvina. Even the new phase coming soon Suriaman is also 22x80 smile.gif

Only the superlinks in Resort Home (Hijayu 2) will have 24 or 26 x 80 links i was told.
enkil
post Aug 6 2015, 10:10 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 5 2015, 07:17 PM)
So do you know how much was Castora back then?
From the blog postings price is from 468k.. some say up to 11% discount drool.gif

0.0345sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:40 AM