Elmina by Sime Darby v2, Part of Selangor Vision City

hiryuu
post Jul 16 2018, 01:35 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(dnp @ Jul 16 2018, 01:18 PM)
oh wow.. now only 3a owner getting VP.. did they passed contract date? seems delayed? blink.gif
It’s just a notice, i dont know what to do next since there’s no instructions yet
hiryuu
post Jul 16 2018, 02:09 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Kritikal @ Jul 16 2018, 01:54 PM)
what is in the notice?
together with the final invoice?
Well, the header of the letter says notice of VP, but after talking to my SA, i was asked to wait for SD to contact me
hiryuu
post Jul 16 2018, 05:11 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Kritikal @ Jul 16 2018, 02:32 PM)
you can contact your bank to ask the status of final disbursement.
if already disbursed. can contact sime darby credit management for clearance letter.
Yup, already received a letter from bank stating they have released the money.

So just wait for SDB to contact la, i’m sure they wanna do a proper event etc. (wishful thinking) lol
hiryuu
post Jul 17 2018, 09:42 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Izzy123 @ Jul 17 2018, 07:11 PM)
Some EV3A buyers already  received the VP letter and keys.  Why is it the fencing not fully up yet?  Does anyone knows what is going on or any update?
Where did u hear about some of the EV3 owners have gotten their keys from?
hiryuu
post Jul 25 2018, 11:01 PM

241 posts

Oh when oh when EV3 gonna get our keys? Cannot tahan paying for 2 houses 😅
hiryuu
post Jul 26 2018, 05:04 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(tzuen @ Jul 26 2018, 05:00 PM)
Bank panel has release the last payment to SD. and once settle my utilities bills, I should able to get the keys.

Hopefully by then, electric and water meter are install  cool2.gif
Haha just got this too...

But how do we get the letter? Coz previously they said to ignore TNB’s email right?
hiryuu
post Jul 26 2018, 05:13 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(tzuen @ Jul 26 2018, 05:12 PM)
Yes, ignore as i assume SD is settling the payment on behalf of us so we won't double pay to SD and TNB
So, how are you settling the utilities? Sorry i’m kinda noob here... haha
hiryuu
post Jul 26 2018, 05:20 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(tzuen @ Jul 26 2018, 05:16 PM)
In the utilities bill, stated there's 2 persons in charge for this matter. Got to call them and check the remaining outstanding balance and payment method as well. Overall the utility bills and assessment fees are around RM1k +

Been busy for the past few weeks, got to make a call soon and update you again
Thank you so much
hiryuu
post Jul 27 2018, 10:47 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(tzuen @ Jul 27 2018, 10:15 AM)
Hi hiryuu, here's the steps to get your clearance letter for EV3

1. Call MR Mohd Husaini (03-7839 3815) Credit Management department
2. Provide them your unit number to check outstanding balance
3. What ever remaining balance you can be pay via Maybank online transfer (unless it’s the progress payment)
4. Once completed, email your payment receipt him
6. And it's required few days to process before release clearance letter
8. Clearance letter will send via email

Hope this helps smile.gif
Hey thanks! I’ve done all that and let’s just wait together.

Glad to have helpful future neighbors like you all

Haha

hiryuu
post Aug 3 2018, 05:06 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Jul 26 2018, 05:10 PM)

i get the same email, just phase 3 change to phase 2
but venue is same with you, phase 3
I called and asked what’s there at the event, was hoping for them to do a resident engagement prior to giving keys, but apparently it’s just a normal makan-makan and sales event...

But they’ll do their due diligence of briefing home owners when handing the keys
hiryuu
post Aug 10 2018, 01:40 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(utellme @ Aug 10 2018, 01:36 PM)
Guarded 

SDP promised to build the parameters fencing but with condition 100% residents consensus set by MBSA.  This is very challenge for the RA committee to convince all house owner to sign the consent letter.
Sometimes i wonder why would house owners wouldn’t want to have their houses to be guarded...
hiryuu
post Aug 11 2018, 01:18 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 10 2018, 07:00 PM)
Dowan 2 pay guard fees lo, if foc sure they want
So weird...

Anyway, who’s going for the tomorrow’s vp? 😬
hiryuu
post Aug 16 2018, 01:20 PM

241 posts

Anybody wanna sell their bike? I’m looking for one... preferably unopened box
hiryuu
post Aug 22 2018, 02:30 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Chouetlyn @ Aug 22 2018, 06:51 AM)
Hi, I am planning to get a unit and in the mid applying bank approval. I understand that we can get further discount from referral from Prime member. Anyone is the member? 50 50
There’s a referal programme of 1% for EG, u can pm me and my SA can help

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0866sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:42 AM