126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Toys Macross

strikeout
post Feb 5 2008, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 5 2008, 12:31 AM)
blink.gif  blink.gif I just peed in my pants..... Fantastic collection there... undisputed "taiko" collection!!!

Jason biggrin.gif

btw welcome to the thread
Thanks Jason. biggrin.gif But my so called "taiko" collection cannot beat this other collection i found in the net....imagine...I peed in my pants
I won't tell you why but just browse tru all this sites pictures and you'll know why...(Eh BETUL KA?/WHAT??) shocking.gif shocking.gif rclxub.gif

http://homepage.mac.com/s_i_t_h_l_o_r_d/my...toAlbum163.html

QUOTE(kurz @ Feb 5 2008, 12:34 AM)
heh when was there Macross convention??
where?? aisey missed it sad.gif
Yes kurz, you missed it. sad.gif It was on Saturday 26 January 2006 at Taylor's College frm 10am to 7pm

This post has been edited by strikeout: Feb 5 2008, 01:05 AM
UNDICI
post Feb 5 2008, 12:49 AM

YO.. Hyper power collector...welcome rclxms.gif

so. bila nak start rogol em all?.. hahahhaha

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Feb 5 2008, 12:52 AM
strikeout
post Feb 5 2008, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 5 2008, 12:49 AM)
YO.. Hyper power collector...welcome  rclxms.gif

so. bila nak start rogol em all?.. hahahhaha
Heheheh....When i move into a bigger house which hopefully within this year. brows.gif
So...what's your latest addition besides the 1/60 SV-51(Gamma) DD Ivanov?
UNDICI
post Feb 5 2008, 01:02 AM

err.. none.. hahahahha.. was goin for VF-0S .. but i delay it.. maybe will get it on May
strikeout
post Feb 5 2008, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 5 2008, 01:02 AM)
err.. none.. hahahahha.. was goin for VF-0S .. but i delay it.. maybe will get it on May
ok...slow and steady smile.gif
iman_210
post Feb 5 2008, 05:44 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 5 2008, 12:23 AM)
Hi All,

Another Macross Fan/Collector Here.
This is my very first post in this forum
Nice cool collections all of you.

I know its though to keep collecting this line of toys....but at the end of the day....its worth it!!!!

I went to the Macross Convention Malaysia; and I think i met UNDICI and '62jaguar and another guy which i forgot his name(sorry)(Nice to have met you guys). Its nice to see all of the Macross Fan/Collector in Malaysia and hope we will have more Macross conventions to come!!

Any way I thought I'd share my small humblle collection which has grown over 10 years; and mind you I live in an apartment so there is no space for display. Hopefully when I move to out to a bigger house (soon), I will display all of my collections properly. I collect mecha be it; Macross (my primary collection), Gundams, Aquarion, Transformers, Eureka 7,....etc. (Kena Racun Aku siol!!). Not my intention to racun any of you but just to share my passion for toys. I don't know and can't explain why...but i keep buying toys every month....'SIGH'

Macross Wall 1

My Other Mecha collection is at www.picturetrail.com/ermanar
Mind you, that i have not updated the website for almost 1 or 2 yrs but i'll just share it anyway
wah power collector...m only starting to collect...prolly start with vf-os...
'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 07:32 AM

564 posts

strikeout
if not mistaken, u're erman right? biggrin.gif
welcomeČ..

tyhat is one good looking valkyrie wall.. thumbup.gif
if you don't want, can wasiatkan utk saya...ekekek just kidding... laugh.gif

jasonlky
post Feb 5 2008, 11:12 AM

451 posts

Very scared to click the links to other piple's collection.... coz sure make my backside gatal to go and buy more and more.

Jason biggrin.gif

'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 11:15 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 5 2008, 11:12 AM)
Very scared to click the links to other piple's collection.... coz sure make my backside gatal to go and buy more and more. 

Jason biggrin.gif
jason
a word of advice

BUY BUY..MUST BUY!!!!!!! brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 5 2008, 11:15 AM
strikeout
post Feb 5 2008, 01:35 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Feb 5 2008, 07:32 AM)
strikeout
if not mistaken, u're erman right? biggrin.gif
welcomeČ..

tyhat is one good looking valkyrie wall..  thumbup.gif
if you don't want, can wasiatkan utk saya...ekekek  just kidding...  laugh.gif
'62jaguar-->many thanks.

as for wasiat....i follow adat pepatih...so my daughter will inherit all the valks.....muahahahhaha tongue.gif....
just kidding.... anyway when i have space to display.... i will try to make private viewing available....m not sure how yet.
My intention is to make a mini toys/mecha museum...an awareness for kids like my children to take care of their toys....maybe their worth something in the future if they decide not to collect them some what like a long term investment. As for me...i love toys and i will keep collecting them as long as i can.

BTW '62jaguar, I'll coming down to Johor(probably later this year) and i will give u a call. I would appreciate a toys guide in Singapore...heheheh biggrin.gif maybe got upah for your troubles thumbup.gif

I'm searching for Macross Yamato: 1/60 VF-1S Roy Focker, 1/48 GBP Armor (Urban Camo), 1/60 YF-19S Isamu Dyson (2nd Ed),
Macross Bandai : 1/55 VF-19S BLAZER, 1/55 VF-17D NIGHTMARE BLUE STRIPE, 1/55 VF-17S SPECIAL YELLOW STRIPE

jhcj
post Feb 5 2008, 02:02 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Welcome to the forums strikeout! And HOLY SH- that's a bigass collection right there! O_O

'62jaguar
post Feb 5 2008, 03:58 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 5 2008, 01:35 PM)
My intention is to make a mini toys/mecha museum...an awareness for kids like my children to take care of their toys....maybe their worth something in the future if they decide not to collect them some what like a long term investment. As for me...i love toys and i will keep collecting them as long as i can.

that's a very cool vision bro.. cool2.gif

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 5 2008, 01:35 PM)
BTW '62jaguar, I'll coming down to Johor(probably later this year) and i will give u a call. I would appreciate a toys guide in Singapore...heheheh biggrin.gif  maybe got upah for your troubles thumbup.gif

I'm searching for Macross Yamato: 1/60 VF-1S Roy Focker, 1/48 GBP Armor (Urban Camo), 1/60 YF-19S Isamu Dyson (2nd Ed),

Macross Bandai : 1/55 VF-19S BLAZER, 1/55 VF-17D NIGHTMARE BLUE STRIPE, 1/55 VF-17S SPECIAL YELLOW STRIPE
going down south to look for those valks? bole bole..no problem..i'll bring you to Chinese Square Centre toys flea market..i only can tahan 1 hour there..so many toys..don't know what to see as don't have the power to buy..ekekeke laugh.gif laugh.gif there's also a toy shop in CSC that is full of mecha toys..it's heaven... toyntoys thumbup.gif

http://shop.toyntoys.com/

YF-19 2nd edition u mean with booster in 1 whole package rite?
the 1/60 VF Focker really hard lah to find now..wait for the new 1/60 release lah... icon_idea.gif

anyway..this just came in today..
1 more to complete the main Zero characters.. rclxms.gif

1/60 VF-0A

strikeout
post Feb 5 2008, 06:40 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Feb 5 2008, 03:58 PM)
http://shop.toyntoys.com/
YF-19 2nd edition u mean with booster in 1 whole package rite?
the 1/60 VF Focker really hard lah to find now..wait for the new 1/60 release lah...  icon_idea.gif
No la bro, its Macross Plus 1/72 YF-19S (2nd ED) Vintage toys..(Sori silap scale tadi) tongue.gif
This one,

http://www.tisinc99.com/macplusyftra2.html

I got the 1st ed (BIB) and as for the new 1/60..i look forward to it but i need this one to complete my vintage 1/60...maybe will find it on ebay tonite brows.gif

PS Nice haul....rasa mcm nak beli lagi 3 buat 1 squadron.....interesting..... brows.gif

Have you seen the foreign macross collector oversea? JAKI aku siot!!!!

http://homepage.mac.com/s_i_t_h_l_o_r_d/my...toAlbum163.html

This post has been edited by strikeout: Feb 5 2008, 06:48 PM
medicontherun
post Feb 5 2008, 07:23 PM

25 posts

omg erman.. thats not collection.. that one shop edi tongue.gif

jasonlky
post Feb 6 2008, 12:15 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(medicontherun @ Feb 5 2008, 07:23 PM)
omg erman.. thats not collection.. that one shop edi tongue.gif
That's exactly what I though since he buy everything by the carton. But I could be wrong...

Jason
'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 07:26 AM

564 posts

oo YF tu yg scale 1/72..right now really hardlah..at ebat.sg there's 1pcs but 500sing... blink.gif mad.gif vmad.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 6 2008, 11:32 AM
strikeout
post Feb 6 2008, 02:00 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Feb 6 2008, 07:26 AM)
oo YF tu yg scale 1/72..right now really hardlah..at ebat.sg there's 1pcs but 500sing...  blink.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  rclxub.gif
saw that in ebay but it's the 1st ed. sad.gif I want the 2nd ed (there's a orange sticker with black 2nd ed wording). The transformation is much better compared to the 1st ed(according to Graham's Review in Macross World). A few months ago, i saw one in ebay.sg but self pick-up. sad.gif

'62jaguar--> Maybe if i buy...can ask u to help pick up? brows.gif
'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 02:30 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 6 2008, 02:00 PM)
saw that in ebay but it's the 1st ed. sad.gif  I want the 2nd ed (there's a orange sticker with black 2nd ed wording). The transformation is much better compared to the 1st ed(according to Graham's Review in Macross World). A few months ago, i saw one in ebay.sg but self pick-up. sad.gif

'62jaguar--> Maybe if i buy...can ask u to help pick up? brows.gif
insyallah bole.. smile.gif smile.gif

anyway..i never keep my macross MIB..so yesterday after got hom..tore up the VF-0A box (hahaha just kidding) and check the valkyrie..looks nice..same mould as the 0S..only color scheme and battroid head is different..and then i notice that..the 0A without stickers applied is so............... FUGLY...yukkkk shakehead.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
when got time later, must put on those stickers... smile.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Feb 6 2008, 02:32 PM
strikeout
post Feb 6 2008, 03:27 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Feb 6 2008, 02:30 PM)
insyallah bole..  smile.gif  smile.gif

anyway..i never keep my macross MIB..so yesterday after got hom..tore up the VF-0A box (hahaha just kidding) and check the valkyrie..looks nice..same mould as the 0S..only color scheme and battroid head is different..and then i notice that..the 0A without stickers applied is so............... FUGLY...yukkkk  shakehead.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
when got time later, must put on those stickers...  smile.gif
if it were me hmm.gif ....i would buy another one brows.gif and open/aplly sticker on that one....satu lagi simpan kasi berabuk tongue.gif (Jgn marah haaa)
'62jaguar
post Feb 6 2008, 03:33 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Feb 6 2008, 03:27 PM)
if it were me hmm.gif ....i would buy another one brows.gif  and open/aplly sticker on that one....satu lagi simpan kasi berabuk tongue.gif (Jgn marah haaa)
hahaha..no problem bro strikeout..no hard feelings.. biggrin.gif
and as you can see, don't have extra to the get same valk for display and 1 more to simpan..like in MW ther's one collector have 3 valks and display in each 1 mode (jet, gerwalk and battroid).. blink.gif

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:20 PM