post Jan 8 2008, 04:59 PM

25 posts

anyone know where i can find the vf-19 driven by nekki basara
been looking for it for awhile.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by medicontherun: Jan 8 2008, 05:01 PM
medicontherun
post Jan 15 2008, 01:00 AM

25 posts

wow thats the VF 19 i'm looking for~~@!!!
were is TM?
550? waaa.. gotta save till nex month... sad.gif
i wanna buy and duplicate parts...
my dream final year project is to be able to control a battroid tongue.gif

huhu 26th macross anniversary!!
who's going? wanna start a list and meet up?

This post has been edited by medicontherun: Jan 15 2008, 01:17 AM
medicontherun
post Jan 27 2008, 10:22 PM

25 posts

hannah tan came and didnt do anything i suppose?
she looks so bored in those pics..
i went there late... took some time to walk from puchong tongue.gif
gaah!!! why the vf 19 in background.. noo.... i want it... T_T
too bad wasnt for sale...
(i is major vf 19 fan)
but after watching do you remember love... i might go watch the entire macross series from where i missed tongue.gif
and after talking to max.. it seems i missed ALOT..
uguu... forgot to buy the lynn minmay album sad.gif
medicontherun
post Jan 29 2008, 09:47 AM

25 posts

yay i finally got a person seling me the vf 19 fire valk for 2++ tongue.gif
wat u think would be good price?
medicontherun
post Jan 30 2008, 11:04 AM

25 posts

the yf 19 looks alot similar to the vf 19 ...
and the yf 21 oso looks like the one in macross 7 are they the same?
medicontherun
post Jan 30 2008, 11:25 AM

25 posts

then the VF 19 fire valk thats in the macross 7 series is the 'kai' version correct? the custom one
medicontherun
post Jan 30 2008, 11:43 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 30 2008, 11:37 AM)
Ok deal... as soon as I lose interest in Macross I sell to you at half price.  But u gonna have to wait a little bit... like forever rclxm9.gif
On Another Note:

Bandai is coming back to offer Macross model kits, I just ordered the  1/100 VF-19 Kai Fire Valkyrie, 1/100 Glaug, 1/144 Nousjadeul-Ger and 1/144 Queadluun-Rau.  Not only are they cheaper than Hasegawa, they are also smaller so I can save space... display cabinets are filling up at an alarming rate!!! 

I hope that ARII will come back to offer the Zentradi battleship model kits, if note I hope Bandai will ofer them in the future.

Someone ask if the YF-21 come with fold booster.... it dun have an external fold booster like d YF-19.

Jason biggrin.gif
1/100 vf kai?!??!!?? how much oh?
i want.. cry.gif drool.gif
the VF-21 in macross 7 oso dun have fold boosters, its internal...

medicontherun
post Feb 5 2008, 07:23 PM

25 posts

omg erman.. thats not collection.. that one shop edi tongue.gif

medicontherun
post Feb 19 2008, 01:19 AM

25 posts

i like the zero planes more than the robot form...
medicontherun
post Feb 21 2008, 01:57 AM

25 posts

welkam to desert punk smile.gif
medicontherun
post Apr 4 2008, 11:43 AM

25 posts

woot.. i still cant wait tto get to watch frontier..
has it been licensed?
medicontherun
post Apr 4 2008, 12:00 PM

25 posts

coolz..
cheaper kits is always good tongue.gif
but i wonder.. will bandai continue from the current models or is there gonna be old models brought back smile.gif
medicontherun
post Apr 5 2008, 10:01 PM

25 posts

REALLLYYYY!!!!!\
I WANT ANOTHER VF19!!!!!
the basara kal is so nice tongue.gif
want to keep one in gerwalk fighter and battroid mode tongue.gif
medicontherun
post Apr 10 2008, 12:21 AM

25 posts

wOAOAOH
jason...
anymore vf 19's?
i want pls....
lemme knw if got... sad.gif
plsplsplsplsplspls....

sryla.. me vf 19 bigtime fan lolz..
when save enuff then i wanna get vf 21 tongue.gif
after that wanna get the yf 21 looks great in blue...
then after that grad only go for bigger ones tongue.gif like the camo valk...
medicontherun
post Apr 10 2008, 03:03 PM

25 posts

wow.. you must ask the veterans.. they seriously pro when come to this..
i'm oso new to collecting the valks tongue.gif
medicontherun
post Apr 28 2008, 12:26 AM

25 posts

yeah.. but mospeada was not so closely related to music correct?
medicontherun
post Nov 18 2008, 01:39 PM

25 posts

how about the ozma lee kit is it coming in?
i wana get the ozma lee kit.... lolz..
even the smallest macross err.. whats the name again? the SMS mothership..
bandai kit of that would be cool too tongue.gif
btw.. whats the pricing for a bandai macross 1/72 kit?
medicontherun
post Nov 19 2008, 01:28 PM

25 posts

i'm worried about price sad.gif
no big budget very susah!!!!!
how much are the 1/72 kits?
medicontherun
post Nov 20 2008, 11:15 AM

25 posts

wuahh...
gotta break my piggy bank sad.gif
medicontherun