564 posts

boyarque
is ur VF-1S 1/60 like this one?

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Yamato%2...21%21:241090120
boyarque
post Nov 21 2007, 02:17 PM

33 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Nov 21 2007, 11:46 AM)
boyarque
is ur VF-1S 1/60 like this one?

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Yamato%2...21%21:241090120
yup..correct. The only thing diecast is the leg though... wink.gif
jasonlky
post Nov 22 2007, 12:23 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Nov 21 2007, 02:17 PM)
yup..correct. The only thing diecast is the leg though... wink.gif
But the 1/60 versions are not perfect transformation rite?
boyarque
post Nov 22 2007, 05:12 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Nov 22 2007, 12:23 AM)
But the 1/60 versions are not perfect transformation rite?
correct!....u have to remove the legs to form the battroid mode. Kinda weird the first time...
'62jaguar
post Nov 22 2007, 08:49 AM

564 posts

i've heard that in sgcollect.com that Nora ver has already arrive in sg..
anyone here have pre order and got it?
Duke Beard
post Nov 22 2007, 03:14 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Nov 19 2007, 08:03 PM)
Faint...If you guys are living around ampang area. There's a shop selling at 180 each only  smile.gif

Added on November 19, 2007, 8:49 pmThis one is so lousy.

You will be VERY dissapointed with the transformation.

I transformed one before and things starts to fall off and the design is uggghhh.... wink.gif

Added on November 19, 2007, 8:55 pmPersonally I am just waiting for VF-21 and VF-11B to come out next year icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
That's a very old school VF-1S, it has been repackaged and re-released...It was awesome about 20 years ago...I should know because I used to have one...
jasonlky
post Nov 23 2007, 10:19 AM

451 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Nov 22 2007, 08:49 AM)
i've heard that in sgcollect.com that Nora ver has already arrive in sg..
anyone here have pre order and got it?
I heard some places got it also. I never preordered coz although the give a very attractive price, their shipping is a killer from those people.

Now looking for other sources.

As for the 1/60 VF1s.... don't waste your moneylah, I was almost "conned" into buying one and then found out that is was a compromise design. I have stuck with Yamato's VF0/1s eversince. More expensive but its is true to the anime. I'd fall of my seat if Roy had to take of his Valkyrie's legs to transform between modes...

Jason biggrin.gif
'62jaguar
post Nov 23 2007, 11:54 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Nov 23 2007, 10:19 AM)
  I'd fall of my seat if Roy had to take of his Valkyrie's legs to transform between modes...

Jason biggrin.gif
if all the valkryies are like that in the anime, Un Spacey would be a dead dog biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
KirklandLee
post Nov 24 2007, 02:06 PM

34 posts

YF-21 updated pictures.

I am glad to see yamato is trying to put stands along with the valks!

Added on November 24, 2007, 2:07 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Nov 24 2007, 02:07 PM
'62jaguar
post Nov 24 2007, 08:02 PM

564 posts

sorry to say, but the YF-21 doesn't look very nice..to me lah...

anyway...it's been a long time since someone posted pics here...
i got these two yesterday...

sorry for the bad pictures

boyarque
post Nov 24 2007, 08:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Nov 24 2007, 08:02 PM)
sorry to say, but the YF-21 doesn't look very nice..to me lah...

anyway...it's been a long time since someone posted pics here...
i got these two yesterday...

sorry for the bad pictures

Wohooooo!!! Nice one dude...sure kopak!! AHAKSSSS!!!

Ntah2 ko ni bro hakim dari transmy tak? whistling.gif nod.gif

@kirk ~ that yf-21 1/60 scale kan bro? know when gonna reach our shores?
sonic_cd
post Nov 24 2007, 08:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

he, this yf-21 looks way better then orginal yf-21 they released sometime back .. legs not so fat
KirklandLee
post Nov 24 2007, 09:46 PM

34 posts

Its due to be released in April 2008.

so you have 5 months to save smile.gif

QUOTE(boyarque @ Nov 24 2007, 08:31 PM)

@kirk ~ that yf-21 1/60 scale kan bro? know when gonna reach our shores?
jasonlky
post Nov 25 2007, 12:22 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Nov 24 2007, 09:46 PM)

Aik.... who said YF21 not nice?

I am so getting this one.... But Yamato already annouve they will be issuing this long time ago. Hopefully this new 1/60 from Yamato will be better than the previous release..... wait for some reviews and then we will know for sure.

@62jaguar... nice haul. Take some pics of the Nora figthing with the VF0lah.... My dream is to complete the VF0A/s and SV-51 Ivanov and Nora so they can do battle in my display cabinet rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif

Added on November 25, 2007, 12:22 am
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Nov 24 2007, 09:46 PM)

I am so getting this one.... But Yamato already annouve they will be issuing this long time ago. Hopefully this new 1/60 from Yamato will be better than the previous release..... wait for some reviews and then we will know for sure.

@62jaguar... nice haul. Take some pics of the Nora figthing with the VF0lah.... My dream is to complete the VF0A/s and SV-51 Ivanov and Nora so they can do battle in my display cabinet rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Nov 25 2007, 12:22 AM
sonic_cd
post Nov 25 2007, 02:46 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Nov 25 2007, 12:22 AM)

I am so getting this one.... But Yamato already annouve they will be issuing this long time ago.  Hopefully this new 1/60 from Yamato will be better than the previous release..... wait for some reviews and then we will know for sure.

@62jaguar... nice haul.  Take some pics of the Nora figthing with the VF0lah.... My dream is to complete the VF0A/s and SV-51 Ivanov and Nora so they can do battle in my display cabinet rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif

Added on November 25, 2007, 12:22 am

I am so getting this one.... But Yamato already annouve they will be issuing this long time ago.  Hopefully this new 1/60 from Yamato will be better than the previous release..... wait for some reviews and then we will know for sure.

@62jaguar... nice haul.  Take some pics of the Nora figthing with the VF0lah.... My dream is to complete the VF0A/s and SV-51 Ivanov and Nora so they can do battle in my display cabinet rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
judging by the pics, it looks better then the old model
KirklandLee
post Nov 25 2007, 03:21 AM

34 posts

Screw Macross Zero for the moment! cool2.gif cool2.gif

I'm gonna get this instead!

Totally love the Shadow Alpha and Beta Fighter! icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

due to release in Feb 2008

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Nov 25 2007, 03:34 AM
'62jaguar
post Nov 25 2007, 08:51 AM

564 posts

boyarque
mmg kopak..koyak..rabak...hahahahha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
bro hakim? no lah bro..i'm just another regular guy

jason
will post some better quality pictures in a few days time.. biggrin.gif

KirklanLee
whoa...nice nice..
UNDICI
post Nov 26 2007, 10:27 AM

more Macross F

sonic_cd
post Nov 26 2007, 10:33 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

where`s the sdf-1 in this anime ? lol
boyarque
post Nov 26 2007, 10:40 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 26 2007, 10:27 AM)
more Macross F

u know what?...I'm sooo getting this one if yamato decide to produce.

btw, what with the hikaru and roy's paint scheme?

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:41 PM