127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V51

pikachu01
post Aug 7 2015, 05:00 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 7 2015, 04:32 PM)
No thanks, I am not interested in both games.

CK2 UI is messy and EU4, I just do not want to run a form of government on earth.

Stellaris still has the same steep curve as Eu4 or CK2, I aint interested.
hmm.gif UI is pretty simple once you get the hang of it. Watching Arumba's tutorial should suffice.
TSCheesenium
post Aug 7 2015, 05:14 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 7 2015, 05:00 PM)
hmm.gif UI is pretty simple once you get the hang of it. Watching Arumba's tutorial should suffice.
As I had said, I am not interested in both games.

Do you really need to keep selling the game to me?
pikachu01
post Aug 7 2015, 05:17 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 7 2015, 05:14 PM)
As I had said, I am not interested in both games.

Do you really need to keep selling the game to me?
Umm .. I'm just being helpful here. sweat.gif
red streak
post Aug 7 2015, 07:06 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,595 posts

QUOTE(ahgan91 @ Aug 7 2015, 01:17 PM)
hi all,

Should I buy the NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Revolution now steam having 75% discount ? or should I wait till Winter sales ?
This is probably the cheapest it's going to be for awhile even during the seasonal Steam Sales.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 7 2015, 10:42 AM)
yeah tell me about it.. i uninstalled EU4 twice after trying more than 6 hours on it (will be hard to make me reinstall and try at it again).
at least this time it's fictional.. makes one much more willing to grasp the tough learning curve just because everything is fictional.. don't need to refer to past 'peasant wars' and apply it to the game also (hope they remove this element in this new game) or your country been taken over by another just because of some royal's marriage.
It helps a lot if you use the cheats (money/manpower/coring). It's how I first learned how everything worked - by conquering the world with my overpowered Melaka laugh.gif It helps if you start with a minor nation rather than one of the great powers since they tend to have a lot of existing conflicts that you have to manage. A lot of the mechanics are kinda hard to figure out until you use them and the cheats help you get the hang of things without running into the limitations (money and so on) due to your lack of understanding of the game, which in turn limits the fun you have. Once you figure out how it all works, it's up to you whether you want to go "hard mode" without cheats or just dabble in it every now and then to help get you out of a sticky situation. I role play having some rich middle east backer who gives me free money to my personal bank account country's coffers every now and then to explain the source of the money appearing out of thin air whistling.gif

Grand Strategy isn't for everyone though smile.gif It's a niche within a niche and even though I'm a big fan of EU IV, I don't like or understand how to play CK II despite all the hours I've spent on it

Rei7
post Aug 7 2015, 07:40 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Shadowrun Returns Devs Announce First Turn-Based BattleTech Game for PC in Over Two Decades

limjenson
post Aug 7 2015, 09:43 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 7 2015, 07:40 PM)
Shadowrun Returns Devs Announce First Turn-Based BattleTech Game for PC in Over Two Decades

Breath heavily!
Angel of Deth
post Aug 8 2015, 12:05 AM

1,242 posts

MGS V for RM230. No thanks. There's no video game worth that much.
pjsplayez
post Aug 8 2015, 12:10 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 8 2015, 12:05 AM)
blame the ringgit drop
Angel of Deth
post Aug 8 2015, 12:38 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Aug 8 2015, 12:10 AM)
blame the ringgit drop
any evidence linking it with MYR? It seems to me it's more about publisher wants a parity with the console version.
pjsplayez
post Aug 8 2015, 12:46 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 8 2015, 12:38 AM)
any evidence linking it with MYR? It seems to me it's more about publisher wants a parity with the console version.
ohh is it?
i dont have evidence but now 1usd=3.94myr...which easy to say 1usd=4myr la
because pre-purcase fallout 4 earlier release i think around 200 now already 220.

Rei7
post Aug 8 2015, 04:40 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Bought Type O and free from card money.
Thanks Gaben.
Minecrafter
post Aug 8 2015, 11:15 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

So i fixed the issue with my GTA V.

Uninstalled,and reinstalled.All the saves are still there. shocking.gif Plus it only took about 20 mins(!!!) to reinstall..but i earned back about 60GB after uninstalling.
skylinelover
post Aug 9 2015, 11:44 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 8 2015, 12:05 AM)
QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Aug 8 2015, 12:10 AM)
blame the ringgit drop
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 8 2015, 12:38 AM)
QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Aug 8 2015, 12:46 AM)
ohh is it?
i dont have evidence but now 1usd=3.94myr...which easy to say 1usd=4myr la
because pre-purcase fallout 4 earlier release i think around 200 now already 220.
doh.gif shakehead.gif
Darkz01
post Aug 9 2015, 06:18 PM

223 posts

is it me or or gamepad doesnt work anymore in fairy fencer f after new update??
playing with keyboard is too hasle...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Aug 9 2015, 06:20 PM
Archaven
post Aug 9 2015, 07:41 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

at this point .. 1USD to be RM4 will be very much likely. i'm really scared.. will it reach RM5? who/what can save Malaysia now? sad.gif
newuserex
post Aug 9 2015, 07:44 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Aug 9 2015, 06:18 PM)
is it me or or gamepad doesnt work anymore in fairy fencer f after new update??
playing with keyboard is too hasle...
When is the last time game updated? I still keep my game running since yesterday so didn't notice if there is any update coming.
skylinelover
post Aug 9 2015, 08:02 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 9 2015, 07:41 PM)
at this point .. 1USD to be RM4 will be very much likely. i'm really scared.. will it reach RM5? who/what can save Malaysia now? sad.gif
Get ready 2 fly away off malaysia before it sinks deeper than titanic laugh.gif doh.gif
Darkz01
post Aug 9 2015, 08:20 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Aug 9 2015, 07:44 PM)
When is the last time game updated? I still keep my game running since yesterday so didn't notice if there is any update coming.
saturday when i was back from hometown and open steam got update...

was playing fine with f710 on wednesday n thursday...
today when i play no response from my f710.
nak kata gamepad problem cannot be because today i play asphalt 8 on xbox app its working perfectly fine.

nak kata device disconnected also cannot...
because its connected.

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Aug 9 2015, 08:24 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 9 2015, 08:21 PM

2,776 posts

Im hesitate to buy games now. Sigh.
Minecrafter
post Aug 9 2015, 08:39 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

Deswai when i'm an adult,i want to live in Netherlands or United Kingdom. laugh.gif

I still remember when i saww Astro Awani?tweet on Twitter,someone said the exchange rate won't be RM4 per USD.

Bullcrap,it'll! mad.gif

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:06 AM