post Jul 2 2015, 01:01 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

Good news! Tigerr reported below at Maybanka 2 CArds Premier Thread:

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jul 2 2015, 12:01 PM)
The CS just call me.

From 1 jan to 31 july. It is unlimited. 1 aug to 31 dec. It is 5x.
next year 1 jan to 31 dec is 5x. And onwards.

Sup card is independent 5x per card. If u got 4 sup card. It is 20x entry.

After reading above, I also called MBB and happy report that I was told exactly the same thumbup.gif
laymank
post Jul 2 2015, 02:12 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 2 2015, 01:01 PM)
Good news! Tigerr reported below at Maybanka 2 CArds Premier Thread:
After reading above, I also called MBB and happy report that I was told exactly the same thumbup.gif
That's good!

Otherwise, sekali masuk with 4 supp cards, 5 times all pakai liao.
TSGen-X
post Jul 2 2015, 02:16 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 2 2015, 02:12 PM)
That's good!

Otherwise, sekali masuk with 4 supp cards, 5 times all pakai liao.
Yes, it is really wonderful. And I just posted below at Maybank 2 Cards Premier thread:

Maybank Premier Visa cards where Supp cards are entitled to enter for FREE are even better than Alliance VI and UOB VI PB and Citibank Prestige Elite WMC and other cards that issue PPMC where they only limit the FREE entries for Principal cardholder.

And best of all, with the Maybank Premier Visa cards, we and our Supp card holders get to eat Jap or Korean food with freaking good coffee for FREE at Green Market thumbup.gif Click here to my FREE Entries to Airport Lounges PAGE at my blog to see photo of the Japanese meal I had plus the freaking good coffee with coffee art at Green Market KLIA2.

Guess I won't revoke my award to Maybank for being the Best Credit Card Issuer in Malaysia just yet, hahaha.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Jul 2 2015, 02:16 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 2 2015, 02:37 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

i am already expecting the worst, so quite surprise that they still allocate a separate quota for supp holders.
maskedchan
post Jul 2 2015, 02:40 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 2 2015, 02:37 PM)
i am already expecting the worst, so quite surprise that they still allocate a separate quota for supp holders.
time to create more supp card..
use father mother sister name..
then use for yourself brows.gif
TSGen-X
post Jul 2 2015, 03:02 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 2 2015, 02:40 PM)
then use for yourself  brows.gif
hahahaha, good idea, use Nickname/Christian name not in IC + surname wink.gif
ronnie
post Jul 2 2015, 03:33 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 1 2015, 06:14 PM)
Green Market is a restaurant, just walk in.
Complementary meal - show your cards
Do they insert your credit card into the terminal and sign the receipt ?

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jul 2 2015, 03:33 PM
laymank
post Jul 2 2015, 03:37 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2015, 03:33 PM)
Do they insert your credit card into the terminal and sign the receipt ?
Yes, same receipt as PPL.
aspartame
post Jul 2 2015, 05:15 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 2 2015, 02:40 PM)
then use for yourself  brows.gif
If you create supp card using father name, can you use it?
maskedchan
post Jul 2 2015, 05:19 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jul 2 2015, 05:15 PM)
If you create supp card using father name, can you use it?
the credit card name u can put anything u like... whistling.gif
just put your english name and with your surname.. done thumbup.gif
Human Nature
post Jul 2 2015, 05:25 PM

26,521 posts

Guys, it is best not to do hanky panky stuffs. We wouldn't want the bank to withdraw any further access. Just a friendly reminder smile.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 2 2015, 05:25 PM
maskedchan
post Jul 2 2015, 05:29 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 2 2015, 05:25 PM)
Guys, it is best not to do hanky panky stuffs. We wouldn't want the bank to withdraw any further access. Just a friendly reminder smile.gif
you don't do.. other people will do..
how do you stop everyone ?
Human Nature
post Jul 2 2015, 05:31 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 2 2015, 05:29 PM)
you don't do.. other people will do..
how do you stop everyone ?
then only have themselves to blame lor when privileges are taken back. also, people do in silent but when it is posted in public and shared and more people are doing it..then problem...for example, now supp has a separate quota...if this is abused, later on they might combine the quota.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 2 2015, 05:39 PM
nahtanoj
post Jul 2 2015, 09:51 PM

80 posts

Looks like PBB VI and VS gets 5 snd 3 free entries to PPL without conditions.

Kindly be informed that effective 20 July 2015, the features of selected PB Credit Cards and Debit Cards will be revised. The tables below depict the affected cards:

Click here for PB Credit Cards
Click here for Public Islamic Bank Credit Card
Click here for PB Debit Cards

Please contact our PB Card Services at 03-2176 8000 or email at custsvc@publicbank.com.my if you have any queries.

Thank you.

- 29 June 2015
Human Nature
post Jul 2 2015, 10:46 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(nahtanoj @ Jul 2 2015, 09:51 PM)

Kindly be informed that effective 20 July 2015, the features of selected PB Credit Cards and Debit Cards will be revised. The tables below depict the affected cards:

Please contact our PB Card Services at 03-2176 8000 or email at custsvc@publicbank.com.my  if you have any queries.

Thank you.

- 29 June 2015
I consider this good news.
TSGen-X
post Jul 3 2015, 09:55 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(nahtanoj @ Jul 2 2015, 09:51 PM)

Please contact our PB Card Services at 03-2176 8000 or email at custsvc@publicbank.com.my  if you have any queries.

Thank you.

- 29 June 2015
Finally PBB is offering FREE entries to PPL without conditions - good for PBB VS cardholders.

Bro, the links - "click here" nothing lah.
kremlin
post Jul 3 2015, 10:02 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 3 2015, 09:55 AM)
Finally PBB is offering FREE entries to PPL without conditions - good for PBB VS cardholders.

Bro, the links - "click here" nothing lah.
Here is the link for credit card
https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/features_credit.aspx

hooray for PPL access without conditions.
kremlin
post Jul 3 2015, 10:03 AM

925 posts

May I ask, right now, I have 3 cards that allow me free access to PPL, can I give access to my friends as we will traveling together next month?

I have AEON Gold card and PBB VS. Please advise.
laymank
post Jul 3 2015, 12:24 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(kremlin @ Jul 3 2015, 10:03 AM)
May I ask, right now, I have 3 cards that allow me free access to PPL, can I give access to my friends as we will traveling together next month?

I have AEON Gold card and PBB VS. Please advise.
As of now, you can.

but not sure in the future when a lot of supp cards suddenly emerged in the market.
jkngo2003
post Jul 3 2015, 01:35 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(kremlin @ Jul 3 2015, 10:02 AM)
Here is the link for credit card
https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/features_credit.aspx

hooray for PPL access without conditions.
may i know this 3x complimentary to lounge is for primary and supp or primary got 3 times and supp card got three times?

for me, i just can apply pb islamic platinum master since imy annual salary is too low for vs.

https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/features_pibb.aspx

128 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:15 AM