Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V2, KLIA, KLIA2 and Worldwide

Human Nature
post May 29 2016, 10:03 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 29 2016, 09:55 PM)
Yes, allowed but you must be travelling as well.
i mean from the bank side. would it raise a flag?
fruitie
post May 29 2016, 10:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 29 2016, 10:03 PM)
i mean from the bank side. would it raise a flag?
No. I remembered Gen-X did it before using his Maybank cards. I don't see why it's a problem, it's your entitlement ma. laugh.gif
shuangping
post May 30 2016, 11:18 AM

201 posts

Hi, sifu

Would like to know izit any card allow me to visit wellness spa at KLIA domestic?

Thanks in advance
fruitie
post May 30 2016, 11:47 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(shuangping @ May 30 2016, 11:18 AM)
Hi, sifu

Would like to know izit any card allow me to visit wellness spa at KLIA domestic?

Thanks in advance
Can visit PPL if flying domestic in KLIA? If yes, then it is good. biggrin.gif
shuangping
post May 30 2016, 11:52 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 30 2016, 11:47 AM)
Can visit PPL if flying domestic in KLIA? If yes, then it is good. biggrin.gif
So sad can't...

So which card can visit wellness spa?

Wish visit it next time
fruitie
post May 30 2016, 11:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(shuangping @ May 30 2016, 11:52 AM)
So sad can't...

So which card can visit wellness spa?

Wish visit it next time
Well, most of the cards accept for PPL are entitled for Wellness Spa too.
I always use Wellness Spa when I'm in KLIA2.
rdevil33
post May 30 2016, 01:58 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2016, 02:41 PM)
Well, not everyone as unlucky as me...
Received sms from Public bank my application for visa platinum Islamic card is approved! To my surprise, I did not receive a single call from PBE for checking or verification as this is my first ever PBE cc application. If know early PBE is so lenient, I might try for visa signature instead.
Anyway, thumb up for PBE efficiency (approval within a week) and 3x PPL entry for me! thumbup.gif
fruitie
post May 30 2016, 02:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ May 30 2016, 01:58 PM)
Received sms from Public bank my application for visa platinum Islamic card is approved! To my surprise, I did not receive a single call from PBE for checking or verification as this is my first ever PBE cc application. If know early PBE is so lenient, I might try for visa signature instead.
Anyway, thumb up for PBE efficiency (approval within a week) and 3x PPL entry for me! thumbup.gif
VS is not so lenient by the way, seen few rejection cases in the thread. laugh.gif
kochin
post May 31 2016, 08:21 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 30 2016, 11:55 AM)
Well, most of the cards accept for PPL are entitled for Wellness Spa too.
I always use Wellness Spa when I'm in KLIA2.
is wellness spa the best lounge within klia2 in your opinion?
better than GM and PPL outside?
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 10:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 31 2016, 08:21 AM)
is wellness spa the best lounge within klia2 in your opinion?
better than GM and PPL outside?
Not the best but better than PPL, that's my opinion.
GM is different, GM is a restaurant, so cannot compare with normal PPL/Wellness Spa.
sendohz
post May 31 2016, 10:37 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2016, 10:32 AM)
Not the best but better than PPL, that's my opinion.
GM is different, GM is a restaurant, so cannot compare with normal PPL/Wellness Spa.
fruitie
For Wellness Spa in KLIA2, i went in before at the reception counter but no attendant there, therefore i didn't manage to get in.
So all i have to do is flash the cards with complimentary pass and i can go in for the lounge or light meal?

This post has been edited by sendohz: May 31 2016, 10:38 AM
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 10:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ May 31 2016, 10:37 AM)
@fruitie
For Wellness Spa in KLIA2, i went in before at the reception counter but no attendant there, therefore i didn't manage to get in.
So all i have to do is flash the cards with complimentary pass and i can go in for the lounge or light meal?
They need to print for you a CC slip for you to sign. For AEON cards, need to fill in forms.
sendohz
post May 31 2016, 10:40 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2016, 10:38 AM)
They need to print for you a CC slip for you to sign. For AEON cards, need to fill in forms.
And i didn't see any food there, so i assumed no food there and only those rest lounge with spa facilities.
Therefore, it's way pass the reception area.
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 10:42 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ May 31 2016, 10:40 AM)
And i didn't see any food there, so i assumed no food there and only those rest lounge with spa facilities.
Therefore, it's way pass the reception area.
You have to go in only can see food.
jian5481
post May 31 2016, 10:45 AM

781 posts

Just wondering, for those CC with complimentary accesses to Flight Club and Wellness Spa, what are the services/food you can qualify for? Only been to PPL so far.
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 10:49 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(jian5481 @ May 31 2016, 10:45 AM)
Just wondering, for those CC with complimentary accesses to Flight Club and Wellness Spa, what are the services/food you can qualify for? Only been to PPL so far.
Flight Club I have breakfast menu, I have never been to one yet. I supposed they will show you what you are entitled with.
Wellness Spa just some cheap buffet style meals. laugh.gif
jian5481
post May 31 2016, 10:56 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2016, 10:49 AM)
Flight Club I have breakfast menu, I have never been to one yet. I supposed they will show you what you are entitled with.
Wellness Spa just some cheap buffet style meals. laugh.gif
Ah...I thought we could get a simple free massage for Wellness Spa tongue.gif
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 10:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(jian5481 @ May 31 2016, 10:56 AM)
Ah...I thought we could get a simple free massage for Wellness Spa tongue.gif
No, you will need to pay for massage and spa. laugh.gif
jian5481
post May 31 2016, 11:02 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2016, 10:57 AM)
No, you will need to pay for massage and spa. laugh.gif
I'll just try Flight Club next then. biggrin.gif Anywhere I can find which card is eligible for Flight Club? I knew Maybank VS was, but since they have already removed the complimentary access...I'm assuming if it has access to PPL, it should be for FC as well.
fruitie
post May 31 2016, 11:03 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(jian5481 @ May 31 2016, 11:02 AM)
I'll just try Flight Club next then. biggrin.gif Anywhere I can find which card is eligible for Flight Club? I knew Maybank VS was, but since they have already removed the complimentary access...I'm assuming if it has access to PPL, it should be for FC as well.
Yes, I believe cards that entitled for PPL will be entitled for FC as well.

128 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 AM