Jun 16 2015, 01:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,437 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
hmm... my bt payment show 6/6... so mean i can apply for new BT again right? haha... it just in time
Jul 23 2015, 12:04 AM
my sis received sms from aeon credit mentioned that she win a Li-Ning jursey.. and ask him sms back the email address.
may i know anyone get the same msg? dunno real bo? |
Aug 1 2015, 10:46 AM
cham, i have big problem now.
my aeon card payment due date is by 2 Aug. If now i do interbank transfer, it will not transferred by 2 Aug due to saturday & sunday not working day. so i guess i might been charge for late payment if the transaction done on monday 3 aug may i know any other method which i can pay my AEON card balance instantly except i direct go to AEON for payment? (cause it is damm far away)? if i do payment on cash deposit machine at maybank, will it paid to AEON by today to prevent late charges? thanks!! |
Aug 1 2015, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 1 2015, 01:44 PM) @fruitie, @alexanderclz, @Human Nature, thanks to all sorry for late reply due to go out. Finally i choose payment with CDM at CIMB bank. I guess cash payment record should be reflected as today on AEON. let see how. |
Aug 12 2015, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 10 2015, 09:46 PM) yeah, now i recalled. since they do entertain our complaint, so there's no need for me to monitor and buffer few days for this. thanks. yes, i'm the victim. what i worried has happenend.some of my cash rebate was missing during fews days after anniversarry date. after complain, they recalculated it and said it would be refunded in next statement. hope i will get it. |
Sep 1 2015, 10:48 AM
today just do the GIRO payment to citibank.
hopefully can be appeared by tomorrow (my due date) |
Sep 8 2015, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(xbotzz @ Sep 8 2015, 06:55 PM) I suspect the branch officer has a sales quota for gold visa cc... and doing this.. not sure bank have the right to change the credit card that you are not applied.Write in to customer.service@aeonmalaysia.com.my and cs@aeonmalaysia.com.my stating the branch in officer amend the forms and u want to complain to bank negara.. See the response. Seriously not acceptable. but they should not amend your document by their own... |
Sep 11 2015, 09:28 AM
Sep 30 2015, 05:10 PM
Oct 1 2015, 09:25 AM
anyone sucess to paid aoen (through citibank) with Inter-bank Funds Transfer (IBFT)? my cimb clicks got problem and can't login..
Oct 15 2015, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 15 2015, 08:59 AM) i feel that Aeon credit card service call centre (03-2719 9999) really sucks. Gives wrong info: so far aeon cs is good in supporting. 1. i asked them when statement out, this Malay girl cincai gimme info say 10th... wait till now also not out.. checked with bro in law he say 1 mth after card activation which is suppose to be 15th. 2. i asked them how to view unbilled amount.. she (another girl) say first time use is like that system weakness.. need to pay bill once first only can see unbilled amount (that also after she asked her supervisor!!). Found out later it's my fault need to click on those words on the right side, highlight and click on it only can see my unbilled amount And last Saturday i called no one picked up, phone keep ringing.. ? what if my card hilang/fraud one day and these baggers not doing their job? die la like that. anyone got same experience? should i cancel my card? really getting frus d... don't feel the rewards are worth it, no matter how good they are, with this sort of unacceptable service. just their cs sometime not so clear with own product.. it's better to refer this thread than refer to them anyway, i'm happy with their service and card.. |
Oct 21 2015, 09:21 AM
Oct 21 2015, 01:45 PM
Oct 21 2015, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ Oct 21 2015, 05:06 PM) Er, it based on posting date also I think. If your last transaction to enable hit RM3K falls after your quarter anniversary date then high chance the rebate is gone also. ya.. based on posting date.my anniversary date is 22 jan. so the transaction was posted on 21 Oct when i swiped at 19 Oct.. so should be OK for this qtr (22 july ~ 21 oct) |
Nov 4 2015, 04:45 PM
Dec 18 2015, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 18 2015, 01:30 PM) i have to say this is getting really ridiculous maybe they need more time to generate the whole year transaction figure. more than ONE whole week yet cannot generate the statement i wonder whether we can choose not pay if no statement generated, as the system does not allow viewing of statemented transactions - only unbilled transactions are available. That means if make full payments, there is risk of paying for fraudulent transactions as well. aeon credit seriously need to upgrade their system to show previous month/months transactions. Also maybe this is one reason they don't dare to approve new applications I just send a bt to aeon and hope it can be approved |
Feb 9 2016, 01:57 PM
![]() may i know this reward point is not watami point right? happy CNY! |
Mar 23 2016, 03:52 PM
doom day has come...
I started to use it from Jan 2014.. bye bye watami now even can't find a card can get the good benefit as watami for those "insurance".. |
Mar 23 2016, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(jhlou @ Mar 23 2016, 05:06 PM) The missing information now is how will they 10) Can you explain how the reward points’ balance will be converted/1) Convert our existing Watami points to New Aeon Visa points, or 2) Convert points to cash value and refund. As mentioned above, currently is 0.4% for voucher redemption @ RM12,500 for RM50 cash rebate. transferred? Existing reward points‟ balance on your AEON Watami credit card will be transferred to the new credit card, and value per Reward Point shall be similar. |
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:54 PM |