43 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Games HORIZON Zero Dawn | Forbidden West (PS4/PS5), from KILLZONE developer Guerrilla Games

ncy
post Jun 14 2017, 04:36 PM

204 posts

https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-us/...ZTHEFROZENWILDS

USD20 for the DLC =(
SSJBen
post Jun 14 2017, 04:45 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

$15 for PS+ subs though.
danger46
post Jun 14 2017, 05:52 PM

123 posts

USD 20 for

·Uncover a compelling new story.
·Explore a brand new area
·Face new machines.
·To use this download, you need Horizon Zero Dawn.
·Enhanced for PS4™ Pro with dynamic 4K gaming, improved graphics and environments, and High Dynamic Range visuals*.

i am ready!
ncy
post Jun 15 2017, 09:33 AM

204 posts

Better to pre order now or wait until it releases then only buy? Based on u guys experience will the price of DLC increased after release?
danger46
post Jun 15 2017, 10:59 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(ncy @ Jun 15 2017, 09:33 AM)
Better to pre order now or wait until it releases then only buy? Based on u guys experience will the price of DLC increased after release?
if you want the cheapest then wait for next year for a INCLUDED ALL DLC version rclxms.gif Just like the Witcher 3 with 3 DLC cost rm190ish biggrin.gif
SSJBen
post Jun 15 2017, 11:06 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(ncy @ Jun 15 2017, 09:33 AM)
Depends when you want the play. Price of the DLC will not increase after release.
ncy
post Jun 15 2017, 02:01 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jun 15 2017, 11:06 AM)
Depends when you want the play. Price of the DLC will not increase after release.
Thanks bro!
daus89
post Jun 15 2017, 02:42 PM

454 posts

im suck at aiming using controller
any tips?
SSJBen
post Jun 15 2017, 03:34 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Jun 15 2017, 02:42 PM)
im suck at aiming using controller
any tips?
Abuse the slow-down ability for one.

Understand that you are shooting with a bow or sling, not a gun. So the projectiles like an arrow or sling bomb are non-hitscan in this game, so there is a little bit of prediction of when and where your shot will land. This is unlike guns in most FPS where if you press the trigger and as long as you aim at the object, there's where the bullet registers immediately (in most usual cases, there are exceptions).
keewah
post Jun 20 2017, 12:59 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(ncy @ Jun 14 2017, 04:36 PM)
Wanna ask , if the DLC already release in MY PSN store ?

If not mistaken, I found it inside Malaysia PSN , then i put into cart , today wanna check out , it point me to original HZD game blink.gif
ncy
post Jun 20 2017, 05:45 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(keewah @ Jun 20 2017, 12:59 AM)
Wanna ask , if the DLC already release in MY PSN store ?

If not mistaken, I found it inside Malaysia PSN , then i put into cart , today wanna check out , it point me to original HZD game  blink.gif
Not sure. I have yet to check our MY PSN store as of today. Maybe other members can confirm?
keewah
post Jun 20 2017, 06:13 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(ncy @ Jun 20 2017, 05:45 PM)
Not sure. I have yet to check our MY PSN store as of today. Maybe other members can confirm?
Yup, please help to confirm as I check within MY-PSN store, that DLC game not listed cry.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Jul 4 2017, 04:27 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

hello smile.gif
Just started, on my way to meridian bruce.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 5 2017, 08:17 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

hi guys, I'm also a new starter. I've a few questions:
- how long is the estimated hours for the main quest.
- as a new player, what's your advice on equipment?
- can I just use the modifiers on my standard bow, or should I save them for later.
- should I focus on getting better equipment first before farming and doing side quests or is my starter equipment good enough.
jellybean-fish
post Jul 5 2017, 10:35 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 5 2017, 08:17 AM)
hmm.. i would said bout 10-20hours [i was going for perfect stealth most of the time]
equipment mostly can buy from vendor , i started buying equipement at end game , but there are lot of weapons suit your need, slingshot and warbow is a good starter choice.
- can I just use the modifiers on my standard bow, or should I save them for later.
early modifiers only can equip once , will destroy when unequip from weapon or armor. At later game , there is a skill to recycle those modifiers.
- should I focus on getting better equipment first before farming and doing side quests or is my starter equipment good enough.
Depend on your playstyle , i go for side quests but starting my main quest , by that time all side quest done , max level , make main quest a breeze.
my answer in bold , hope that help.
funnyTONE
post Jul 5 2017, 12:06 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jul 5 2017, 10:35 AM)
my answer in bold , hope that help.
wow, thanks a bunch! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
deepan84
post Jul 5 2017, 02:22 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 5 2017, 08:17 AM)
1. bout 20hrs. the sidequest kinda boring. But the Shield Weaver armor is a MUST.

2. Focus on fire based modifications in the early game.

3. try getting the skill to change modifications

4. stealth attack is very useful at early stage. try farming with stealth. but as u attempt the main quest, your experience still rake up anyway.
dark_heart07
post Jul 6 2017, 08:57 PM

77 posts

http://community.eu.playstation.com/t5/Hor...es/m-p/24971132

New update 1.30 are available now. New Game+ and Ultra Hard difficulty are added with 2 new trophies. rclxm9.gif
hackinz
post Jul 7 2017, 10:56 AM

135 posts

Been waiting for New Game+ for a while. Buckle up and going to start a new game tonight!
iguana_dude_619
post Jul 7 2017, 11:29 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jul 6 2017, 08:57 PM)
http://community.eu.playstation.com/t5/Hor...es/m-p/24971132

New update 1.30 are available now. New Game+ and Ultra Hard difficulty are added with 2 new trophies. rclxm9.gif
just 2 trophies? I'll pass & wait for Frozen Wild DLC.

This post has been edited by iguana_dude_619: Jul 7 2017, 11:30 AM

43 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0223sec    1.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:16 AM