7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Mass Effect: Andromeda, March 21, 2017

justnits
post Mar 6 2017, 05:24 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Mar 6 2017, 05:07 PM)
wait until u see memphiz steam library.
yes, memphiz's e-penor memang mantap laugh.gif

but i remember got one more guy most legendary wan. alex something?
justnits
post Mar 7 2017, 10:42 AM

2,968 posts

Pathfinders, our last briefing is available.

https://www.masseffect.com/en-gb/andromeda-...ve/training-hub

See you guys on the Tempest!

justnits
post Mar 7 2017, 01:52 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 7 2017, 01:00 PM)
My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)

• Worth: $3114 ($1017 with sales)
  • Games owned: 186
  • Games not played: 44 (24%)
  • Hours on record: 8,054.2h

wow lapan ribu hours.

marvel heroes good?
justnits
post Mar 8 2017, 08:00 PM

2,968 posts

i wanted to get the physical version with necklace from impulse too, but i can't dismiss the goodies from deluxe edition, so i let go of the necklace =/
but thanks, seeing that there's another way to get the necklace now, i'm not that all sad XD
justnits
post Mar 9 2017, 03:11 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(LG988 @ Mar 9 2017, 03:08 PM)
is remote download via phone possible for Origin? I think steam has this feature though i have not tested it myself. Was wondering since according to Origin, pre-load is available on 17th March, 10AM. Half day EL? lol
www.teamviewer.com
install on your pc with personal license

install teamviewer app on your phone to remote to your pc

save your EL for launch day icon_idea.gif
justnits
post Mar 9 2017, 04:53 PM

2,968 posts

confirmed

source

justnits
post Mar 11 2017, 03:08 PM

2,968 posts

sudah kena charge almost RM300 liao from bank this morning cry.gif

justnits
post Mar 15 2017, 10:41 AM

2,968 posts

just to be clear, so far there's only 1 rewards from watching the 6 parts briefing right?
is there any other type of rewards besides the 6 parts briefing thing?
justnits
post Mar 15 2017, 12:18 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 15 2017, 10:50 AM)
Rewards? Why i don't know one leh?
https://www.masseffect.com/en-gb/andromeda-...ve/training-hub

ini wor?

free helmet for completing all 6 parts of video briefing
justnits
post Mar 15 2017, 02:42 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 15 2017, 01:05 PM)
TQVM rclxms.gif
haha! you are welcomed laugh.gif

is there any other types of rewards that i am not aware of?
justnits
post Mar 16 2017, 08:48 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ Mar 16 2017, 05:34 AM)

Edit:
Official EA ApexHQ Mobile App
(hint: remember to disable usage sharing option)
https://apexhq.masseffectarchives.com/en/
i can't seem to download the app to my phone.
anyone face this problem?

using redmi note 3, 3gb ram, latest OS version from xiaomi.
justnits
post Mar 16 2017, 09:36 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 16 2017, 09:29 AM)
From reddit as source:

"APEX HQ Launch Dates March 15, 2017 Canada, Ireland, Romania and Singapore
March 20, 2017 Worldwide"

it does reminds me of BF4's apps, which allow people to join in as commander.
ooohh! thanks man! biggrin.gif
justnits
post Mar 16 2017, 05:13 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(LG988 @ Mar 16 2017, 03:43 PM)
Managed to play a bit before a thunderstorm shuts down my entire house's power, forcing me re-download the entire MEA files again.

Pros:
1. great character models and outfits even at just 1080p
2. Nice world and pretty varied similar to DAI
3. Gameplay combat is pretty awesome, fun 3rd person shooter

Cons:
1. CC needs some serious love, too bare bones at the moment to create anything substantial, i mean i can even change my eyebrows
2. Daddy ryder can potentially look funny  biggrin.gif
eh, what's your specs?

you subscribe origin access is it?
justnits
post Mar 16 2017, 05:38 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(LG988 @ Mar 16 2017, 05:22 PM)
i7-7700k
gtx 1080
16gb ram

Running @1080, max out graphic settings, the lowest i get is about 70fps in Habitat 1. I can't say for sure as I am not too deep into the game yet, but it seems optimize. Yeah, i got origin access to play play a bit.
my i7-920 and gtx 660ti and 6gb ram cry.gif
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 01:10 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 16 2017, 11:42 PM)
When can you preload the game if you don't have origin access.
18 march 1am malaysian time
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 09:27 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Convael @ Mar 17 2017, 07:26 AM)
Finally finished my 10 hours ME:A Origin Access.

I must say I am really disappointed by the game so far , choppy performance on my GTX 1080 as well , let's hope things improve when we get the official supporting driver.
Running the game on 1440p , game often dip into 30-40 during cutscenes or character speaking . However on the battlefield its mostly smooth and staying at around 70 - 80 fps. Settings are on default - ULTRA.

The game writings are quite dull and subpar , compare to the previous series.
I do like the addition of jet-pack jumping , combat gameplay feels smooth and the class customization is pretty fun.

But the game feels rushed . The characters animation are stiff and dead , bugs and glitches everywhere . It may look funny and hilarious at first , but it takes you out of the immersion from times to times.  I was told they have already applied the first-day patch innto the current build , so this is likely we get at launch  cry.gif

To give you an idea how ridiculously unpolished the game is
Take a look at this ( NO Spoilers) , its everywhere in the game and this is just one of the many hilarious one you will encounter throughout the game.
here
Also a large number of the characters in this game don't have lipsync and we look at the comparison here
[NO SPOILERS]
Here
what in the world is that vmad.gif ranting.gif cry.gif

seems like ME1 have better facial expression 10 years ago compared to now shakehead.gif
damnit bioware and ea...
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 10:24 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 17 2017, 10:20 AM)
The olden mass effect never had any good facial expression, that's why there's a plethora of shepard's face meme out there
andromeda's expression is pretty dead, the eyes looks like doll compared to ME1's doh.gif

either animator no time, lazy, or no passion laugh.gif
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 10:36 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Mar 17 2017, 10:34 AM)
Maybe they are going down the same road as the original trilogy, improve on various areas in the sequels...IMHO, if they have a good storyline I wouldn't really mind the clown faces though..

yeah, the thing that got me hooked to the mass effect series was the dialog and how the storyline plays out.

LOL!!! that muka female ryder macam minta penumbuk laugh.gif laugh.gif
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 10:47 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Mar 17 2017, 10:38 AM)
I think she stayed in cryostasis for too long, she looks absolutely stoned...haha
stoned eyes and lansi smile/smirk

celaka, still laughing whenever i see that gif laugh.gif
justnits
post Mar 17 2017, 10:57 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Mar 17 2017, 10:50 AM)
Aw...well I guess we will know how it is in another 4 days...at least from I I've seen in reddit, there is nothing bad about the storyline
now the question i have in mind is, to chiong single player first, or chiong multiplayer?

reason for that is, seeing how rushed this ME:A is, if later on got patch or DLC that changes some things in the storyline, then might have missed out already if played pass that mission. hmm.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0566sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:30 AM