Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

 Aircon Discussion V3, Home Appliance

views
     
nanpengyou
post Jun 8 2015, 10:04 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
81 posts

Joined: Apr 2015
hello guys,
20ft x 20 ft - 1.5hp
20ft x 25 ft - 2.0hp

do u guys think there are sufficient horse power?
i intend to install ME.

thank you
nanpengyou
post Jun 8 2015, 10:21 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
81 posts

Joined: Apr 2015
QUOTE(kimsim @ Jun 8 2015, 11:07 PM)
Actually Daikin GA inverter 2hp very sufficient too

That day I when to my customer house and do demo robot vacuum to them, they installed 2hp Daikin inverter can cover around that size of 20x25ft.
*
im not interested to purchase Daikin since it is york now.
My areas are living hall 20x25and kitchen 20x20.
i intend to purchase ME deluxe non- inverter.
Do you think a good choices to get 2.0 and 1.5 ME?
thank you so much

This post has been edited by nanpengyou: Jun 8 2015, 10:22 PM
nanpengyou
post Jul 10 2015, 05:51 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
81 posts

Joined: Apr 2015
hi guys, i just had installed 5 units ME.
the installer said no need to refill the gas for first time installation. can you guys confirm? i feel like not really cold

thank you.
nanpengyou
post Jul 10 2015, 10:02 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
81 posts

Joined: Apr 2015
QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 10 2015, 06:58 PM)
Ha ha kena cheat by installer for saving some gas
*
really? my aircons seems not cold enough.
the compressor also slightly noisy.
a bit disappointed now.

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0244sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2022 - 07:30 AM